AC
Almitas Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001596468Reported Aug 17, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$417MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions12632 new · 13 closed
Net flow last quarter-$15.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight52.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 2026126 positions | |||||
| $69.7M | 16.69% | 0.68% | -11.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $33.8M | 8.10% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $32.7M | 7.84% | Not reported | +19.7% | Q4 2019 |
| $17.5M | 4.20% | 0.88% | -54.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $14.9M | 3.56% | 1.64% | -32.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.4M | 2.74% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.3M | 2.70% | Not reported | +41.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.7M | 2.56% | 1.71% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.47M | 2.03% | Not reported | +76.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $8.17M | 1.96% | 2.49% | +0.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.78M | 1.87% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $7.11M | 1.70% | 4.05% | -0.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.94M | 1.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $6.37M | 1.53% | Not reported | +15.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.09M | 1.46% | Not reported | +269.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.08M | 1.46% | 2.13% | -7.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.99M | 1.44% | Not reported | +99.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.98M | 1.43% | Not reported | +103.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| $5M | 1.20% | Not reported | +49.7% | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.94M | 1.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.66M | 1.12% | Not reported | -18.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.64M | 1.11% | Not reported | +101.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.55M | 1.09% | Not reported | -4.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| FTFCTFirst Trust Senior Floating Rate Income Fund II | $4.5M | 1.08% | Not reported | +21.7% | Q4 2018 |
| $4.34M | 1.04% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $4.19M | 1.00% | 0.59% | -24.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.1M | 0.98% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.9M | 0.93% | 0.97% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.88M | 0.93% | 2.95% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 0.90% | Not reported | -6.9% | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.56M | 0.85% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.39M | 0.81% | Not reported | +17.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $3.34M | 0.80% | Not reported | +5.7% | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.31M | 0.79% | Not reported | -4.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.73% | 0.47% | +10.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.95M | 0.71% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.9M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.85M | 0.68% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.72M | 0.65% | Not reported | +19.6% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.55M | 0.61% | Not reported | +238.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 0.58% | 0.40% | +201.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.39M | 0.57% | Not reported | +14.6% | Q3 2022 | |
| $2.15M | 0.52% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.93M | 0.46% | 2.27% | -36.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.69M | 0.40% | 0.33% | -5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.42M | 0.34% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.38M | 0.33% | 2.48% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.38M | 0.33% | Not reported | -43.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.34M | 0.32% | Not reported | -33.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026107 positions | |||||
| $90.7M | 20.50% | 0.71% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $33.7M | 7.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $32.6M | 7.37% | Not reported | +37.6% | Q4 2019 |
| $29.5M | 6.67% | 1.91% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $16.3M | 3.68% | 2.45% | 0.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.9M | 2.70% | Not reported | +258.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.6M | 2.62% | 2.48% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.43M | 1.91% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.43M | 1.90% | 1.63% | +80.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.75M | 1.75% | Not reported | +1190.7% | Q1 2022 | |
| $7.27M | 1.64% | Not reported | +231.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $6.36M | 1.44% | 2.30% | +25.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.69M | 1.29% | 0.79% | -1.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.57M | 1.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.29M | 1.20% | Not reported | -3.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 1.18% | 2.93% | +157.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| MCMRCCMonroe Capital Corp | $5.18M | 1.17% | 5.90% | +27.9% | Q4 2020 |
| $5.06M | 1.14% | 4.11% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.64M | 1.05% | Not reported | +412.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| $4.39M | 0.99% | Not reported | -7.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.34M | 0.98% | 0.97% | -19.7% | Q4 2022 | |
| $4.07M | 0.92% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.84M | 0.87% | Not reported | -1.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| FTFCTFirst Trust Senior Floating Rate Income Fund II | $3.69M | 0.83% | Not reported | +334.9% | Q4 2018 |
| $3.68M | 0.83% | Not reported | -16.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.36M | 0.76% | Not reported | -66.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.22M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $3.19M | 0.72% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.17M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.1M | 0.70% | Not reported | +249.0% | Q4 2022 | |
| $2.98M | 0.67% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.89M | 0.65% | Not reported | +442.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.87M | 0.65% | Not reported | +607.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| $2.84M | 0.64% | Not reported | +53.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.56M | 0.58% | 0.42% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 0.56% | Not reported | +2.5% | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.29M | 0.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.25M | 0.51% | Not reported | +200.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.21M | 0.50% | 3.74% | +16.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 0.50% | Not reported | -50.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 0.45% | Not reported | +306.5% | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.93M | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.79M | 0.40% | 0.35% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 0.40% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.72M | 0.39% | 3.61% | 0.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.67M | 0.38% | 0.36% | +467.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.61M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.58M | 0.36% | 0.17% | +3.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.43M | 0.32% | 0.86% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026101 positions | |||||
| $117M | 25.79% | 0.66% | -52.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $33.9M | 7.47% | Not reported | -51.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $25.6M | 5.65% | 1.93% | -50.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $22.8M | 5.02% | Not reported | -43.0% | Q4 2019 |
| $19.2M | 4.24% | 0.87% | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $17.8M | 3.92% | 2.72% | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $17.6M | 3.88% | 1.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 3.16% | 2.53% | -50.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.3M | 2.50% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.48M | 1.43% | 0.88% | -63.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| MCMRCCMonroe Capital Corp | $6.36M | 1.40% | 4.61% | +358.7% | Q4 2020 |
| $6.24M | 1.37% | 1.20% | -41.0% | Q4 2022 | |
| $5.76M | 1.27% | 0.79% | -50.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.72M | 1.26% | Not reported | -45.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.59M | 1.23% | Not reported | +109.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.05M | 1.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.92M | 1.08% | 0.04% | -50.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.83M | 1.06% | Not reported | -54.7% | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.47M | 0.98% | Not reported | -19.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $4.01M | 0.88% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q4 2022 | |
| $3.84M | 0.85% | 0.19% | -50.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| $3.74M | 0.82% | Not reported | -54.2% | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.18M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.12M | 0.69% | 333.83% | -6.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.07M | 0.68% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.87M | 0.63% | 4.66% | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.84M | 0.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.64M | 0.58% | 3.22% | +117.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.59M | 0.57% | 0.02% | -50.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.57M | 0.57% | 0.04% | -50.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 0.55% | 0.11% | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.5M | 0.55% | 0.55% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 0.54% | Not reported | +41.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.32M | 0.51% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.3M | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.08M | 0.46% | Not reported | -47.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.08M | 0.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.01M | 0.44% | Not reported | -23.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| NDDIAXNuveen Dow 30sm Dynamic Overwrite Fund | $1.74M | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.69M | 0.37% | 5.40% | -48.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.58M | 0.35% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $1.55M | 0.34% | 0.15% | -26.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.47M | 0.32% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.31% | 0.25% | -79.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.28M | 0.28% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.28% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.19M | 0.26% | 0.13% | -17.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.18M | 0.26% | 0.14% | -52.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.24% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.23% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202552 positions | |||||
| $322M | 37.12% | 1.38% | +100.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $69.1M | 7.98% | Not reported | +97.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $57.7M | 6.66% | 3.87% | +100.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $54M | 6.23% | 1.70% | +100.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $30.7M | 3.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 |
| $23M | 2.66% | 5.37% | +100.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $20.4M | 2.35% | 2.16% | +246.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $18.8M | 2.17% | 5.99% | +99.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.8M | 1.60% | 0.11% | +100.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 1.29% | 1.58% | +100.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.7M | 1.24% | 2.03% | +116.4% | Q4 2022 | |
| $10.2M | 1.17% | Not reported | +88.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.1M | 1.16% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $9.29M | 1.07% | 9.47% | +99.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| FNFGNXFG Nexus Inc. | $8.64M | 1.00% | 3.95% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $8.02M | 0.93% | Not reported | +100.5% | Q4 2022 | |
| $8M | 0.92% | Not reported | +23.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.66M | 0.88% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.02M | 0.81% | 0.25% | +100.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.49M | 0.75% | 0.39% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.61M | 0.65% | Not reported | +130.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $5.32M | 0.61% | Not reported | +99.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.68M | 0.54% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $4.65M | 0.54% | Not reported | +99.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $4.51M | 0.52% | 0.08% | +100.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.94M | 0.45% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $3.63M | 0.42% | 10.44% | +100.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.67M | 0.31% | Not reported | +42.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.59M | 0.30% | 0.30% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 0.29% | Not reported | +139.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.46M | 0.28% | Not reported | +101.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.22M | 0.26% | 0.20% | +100.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.86M | 0.21% | 1.70% | +100.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.81M | 0.21% | 0.81% | +110.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.21% | 1.48% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.20% | Not reported | +195.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.61M | 0.19% | 1.82% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.61M | 0.19% | Not reported | +26.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.57M | 0.18% | 1.44% | +100.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.54M | 0.18% | 7.34% | +69.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| MCMRCCMonroe Capital Corp | $1.53M | 0.18% | 1.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| $1.42M | 0.16% | 0.15% | +100.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.38M | 0.16% | 1.27% | -42.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.31M | 0.15% | Not reported | -56.1% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.21M | 0.14% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $971K | 0.11% | 0.14% | +38.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $792K | 0.09% | 0.13% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $632K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $366K | 0.04% | Not reported | -37.8% | Q4 2018 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed