Skip to main content

John Boyer, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0001597484
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$115MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions251 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.93MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202625 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$7.87M6.82%0.03%+5.5%Q3 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$2.99M2.59%0.00%+2.2%Q3 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.97M2.58%0.00%-5.8%Q3 2025
BENFranklin Resources Inc$2.29M1.99%0.01%+3.2%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.18M1.89%0.00%+1.8%Q3 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.14M1.86%0.00%+3.2%Q3 2025
DDominion Energy, Inc$1.65M1.43%0.00%+3.0%Q4 2025
PFEPfizer Inc$1.64M1.43%0.00%+2.4%Q3 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.38M1.20%Not reported-0.8%Q3 2025
KLACKla Corp$1.16M1.01%0.00%0.0%Q3 2025
ORIOld Republic International Corp$883K0.77%0.01%+0.8%Q3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$827K0.72%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$500K0.43%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$500K0.43%0.00%-12.9%Q3 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$448K0.39%0.00%+0.3%Q3 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$365K0.32%Not reported+0.1%Q3 2025
CVXChevron Corp$358K0.31%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$307K0.27%0.00%+0.3%Q3 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$281K0.24%0.00%+0.8%Q3 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$277K0.24%0.00%+0.6%Q3 2025
UVVUniversal Corp$258K0.22%0.02%-3.1%Q3 2025
MCYMercury General Corp$244K0.21%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
TAt&T Inc.$235K0.20%0.00%-2.6%Q3 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$226K0.20%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$208K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
Q1 2026Reported Aug 7, 202625 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$8.71M8.71%0.02%+15274.8%Q3 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.77M2.77%0.00%+7.8%Q3 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$2.68M2.68%0.00%+5.2%Q3 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.46M2.46%0.00%+5.8%Q3 2025
PFEPfizer Inc$1.87M1.87%0.00%+9.8%Q3 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.87M1.87%0.00%+11.1%Q3 2025
BENFranklin Resources Inc$1.58M1.58%0.01%+8.1%Q4 2025
DDominion Energy, Inc$1.45M1.45%0.00%+10.5%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.3M1.30%Not reported-23.1%Q3 2025
ORIOld Republic International Corp$854K0.85%0.01%+0.8%Q3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$709K0.71%0.00%+0.7%Q3 2025
KLACKla Corp$568K0.57%0.00%+0.3%Q3 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$564K0.56%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$513K0.51%0.00%+12.2%Q3 2025
CVXChevron Corp$442K0.44%0.00%-29.1%Q3 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$402K0.40%0.00%+27.8%Q3 2025
TAt&T Inc.$338K0.34%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$336K0.34%0.00%+11.8%Q3 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$327K0.33%0.00%+0.6%Q3 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$296K0.30%Not reported+0.1%Q3 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$285K0.28%0.00%+0.8%Q3 2025
UVVUniversal Corp$269K0.27%0.02%-12.5%Q3 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$216K0.22%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$216K0.22%Not reported-9.1%Q4 2025
MCYMercury General Corp$202K0.20%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Aug 7, 202627 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$7.03M7.16%0.03%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.75M2.80%0.00%-1.8%Q3 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$2.23M2.27%0.00%+1.8%Q3 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.89M1.92%0.00%+4.2%Q3 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.86M1.90%0.00%-18.7%Q3 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.64M1.67%Not reported-69.3%Q3 2025
PFEPfizer Inc$1.51M1.54%0.00%+56.6%Q3 2025
BENFranklin Resources Inc$1.48M1.50%0.01%NewQ4 2025
DDominion Energy, Inc$1.24M1.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORIOld Republic International Corp$969K0.99%0.01%+0.3%Q3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$739K0.75%0.00%+0.5%Q3 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$555K0.57%0.00%-29.9%Q3 2025
KLACKla Corp$468K0.48%0.00%-2.5%Q3 2025
CVXChevron Corp$459K0.47%0.00%-70.7%Q3 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$409K0.42%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$344K0.35%0.00%+0.5%Q3 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$324K0.33%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
UVVUniversal Corp$308K0.31%0.02%+1.6%Q3 2025
TAt&T Inc.$286K0.29%0.00%-13.3%Q3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$270K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$260K0.26%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$249K0.25%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$248K0.25%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$241K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$236K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$216K0.22%0.00%+0.4%Q3 2025
MCYMercury General Corp$214K0.22%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Q3 2025Reported Aug 7, 202623 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$5.25M5.23%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.63M2.62%0.00%NewQ3 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$2.51M2.50%0.00%NewQ3 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.18M2.18%0.00%NewQ3 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.96M1.95%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.6M1.59%0.00%NewQ3 2025
BKHBlack Hills Corp$1.31M1.31%0.03%NewQ3 2025
PFEPfizer Inc$988K0.99%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ORIOld Republic International Corp$898K0.90%0.01%NewQ3 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$849K0.85%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$745K0.74%0.00%NewQ3 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$428K0.43%0.00%NewQ3 2025
KLACKla Corp$425K0.42%0.00%NewQ3 2025
TAt&T Inc.$375K0.37%0.00%NewQ3 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$336K0.33%0.00%NewQ3 2025
UVVUniversal Corp$321K0.32%0.02%NewQ3 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$266K0.27%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$251K0.25%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$249K0.25%0.00%NewQ3 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$249K0.25%0.00%NewQ3 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$248K0.25%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$212K0.21%0.00%NewQ3 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$205K0.20%0.00%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.