Skip to main content

CKW Financial Group

13F filer · CIK 0001600403
Reported Jan 26, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.02BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions149Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q4 2025Reported Jan 26, 2026149 positions
MCDMcdonalds Corp$41.2M4.47%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$9.73M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.64M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MATXMatson, Inc.$4.63M0.50%0.12%Not reportedQ4 2013
AAPLApple Inc.$4.22M0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.13M0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.3M0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.44M0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.3M0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
TMToyota Motor Corp/$968K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BACBank of America Corp$884K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$881K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$871K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FHBFirst Hawaiian, Inc.$815K0.09%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2017
LLYELI LILLY & Co$647K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$579K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$415K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$363K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
ALEXMatson, Inc.$346K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$325K0.04%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$319K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
SHOPShopify Inc.$311K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$305K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2014
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$276K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$271K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TSLATesla, Inc.$270K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
LINLinde PLC$258K0.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$258K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
INTCIntel Corp$221K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NKENIKE, Inc.$215K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
VZVerizon Communications Inc$213K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CVXChevron Corp$198K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NFLXNetflix Inc$188K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$183K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
MSMorgan Stanley$178K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CCitigroup Inc$175K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SBUXStarbucks Corp$175K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$169K0.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$160K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$159K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FFord Motor Co$148K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AFLAflac Inc$133K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CPFCentral Pacific Financial Corp$124K0.01%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2013
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$123K0.01%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$117K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TAt&T Inc.$117K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BOHBank of Hawaii Corp$107K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$104K0.01%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$100K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MODModine Manufacturing Co$100K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
Q1 2023Reported May 12, 2023179 positions
MCDMcdonalds Corp$40.2M6.55%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.85M0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AAPLApple Inc.$2.55M0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MATXMatson, Inc.$2.07M0.34%0.10%Not reportedQ4 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.42M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FHBFirst Hawaiian, Inc.$660K0.11%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2017
TMToyota Motor Corp/$641K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BACBank of America Corp$586K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$585K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$582K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$418K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NKENIKE, Inc.$411K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$326K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$319K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$316K0.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$306K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BOHBank of Hawaii Corp$293K0.05%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2013
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$280K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SNYSanofi$269K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GEGeneral Electric Co$255K0.04%0.00%NewQ1 2023
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$252K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$244K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$239K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$218K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
SBUXStarbucks Corp$217K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$215K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FISVFiserv Inc$215K0.04%0.00%NewQ1 2023
LLYELI LILLY & Co$207K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
CVXChevron Corp$207K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FDXFedex Corp$206K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
VMWVmware LLC$195K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$194K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
RTXRTX Corp$191K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
TSLATesla, Inc.$183K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COFCapital One Financial Corp$180K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
METMetlife Inc$171K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
VZVerizon Communications Inc$170K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$166K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CICigna Group$160K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$158K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$151K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$143K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CHTRCharter Communications, Inc.$143K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
GSKGSK plc$140K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CMCSAComcast Corp$140K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$132K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FFord Motor Co$127K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$122K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NVSNovartis AG$110K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$106K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
Q2 2020Reported Aug 12, 2020137 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$38.9M8.63%Not reportedNewQ2 2020
MCDMcdonalds Corp$18.6M4.11%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2013
ALEXMatson, Inc.$1.73M0.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.43M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AAPLApple Inc.$1.29M0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MATXMatson, Inc.$796K0.18%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2013
BACBank of America Corp$599K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TMToyota Motor Corp/$526K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BOHBank of Hawaii Corp$442K0.10%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2013
NKENIKE, Inc.$234K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FDXFedex Corp$227K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$210K0.05%0.00%NewQ2 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$210K0.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$209K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$204K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$193K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$185K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$184K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
HPQHP Inc$174K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
CMCSAComcast Corp$172K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CICigna Group$155K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SBUXStarbucks Corp$154K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COFCapital One Financial Corp$146K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TTDTrade Desk, Inc.$146K0.03%Not reportedNewQ2 2020
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$144K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2020
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$138K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SNYSanofi$134K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$133K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2020
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$133K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
CHTRCharter Communications, Inc.$130K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$129K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2020
WFCWells Fargo & Company$129K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$129K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$124K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
INTCIntel Corp$122K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$120K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$117K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$113K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$112K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
METMetlife Inc$108K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GSKGSK plc$106K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NVSNovartis AG$101K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$100K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TELTE Connectivity plc$100K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$97K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NFLXNetflix Inc$97K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2015
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$96K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$94K0.02%0.00%NewQ2 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$89K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$89K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2014
Q2 2018Reported Jul 20, 2018135 positions
MCDMcdonalds Corp$15.8M3.31%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$2.49M0.52%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2013
MATXMatson, Inc.$669K0.14%0.04%+20.8%Q4 2013
BACBank of America Corp$655K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TMToyota Motor Corp/$546K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BOHBank of Hawaii Corp$459K0.10%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2013
VZVerizon Communications Inc$374K0.08%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$242K0.05%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2013
CMCSAComcast Corp$223K0.05%0.00%+30.7%Q4 2013
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$220K0.05%0.00%-10.4%Q4 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$219K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COFCapital One Financial Corp$211K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NKENIKE, Inc.$191K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$180K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
CHTRCharter Communications, Inc.$177K0.04%0.00%+9.1%Q3 2016
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$166K0.03%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2013
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$156K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
ESRXExpress Scripts Inc$154K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$151K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
HEHawaiian Electric Industries Inc$149K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AXPAmerican Express Co$147K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
NVSNovartis AG$144K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
HPQHP Inc$142K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
SNYSanofi$141K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
FDXFedex Corp$136K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
TAt&T Inc.$135K0.03%0.00%+105.0%Q4 2013
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$133K0.03%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2013
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$132K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$129K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$126K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
GSKGSK plc$121K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
METMetlife Inc$119K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$111K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$110K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
VGMInvesco Trust for Investment Grade Municipals$110K0.02%Not reportedNewQ2 2018
FFord Motor Co$106K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
AZNAstrazeneca PLC$105K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2016
INTCIntel Corp$103K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$103K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
SBUXStarbucks Corp$102K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CICigna Group$102K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
SLBSLB Limited$101K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
CCitigroup Inc$100K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$98K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2013
PMMFranklin Managed Municipal Income Trust$97K0.02%Not reportedNewQ2 2018
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$95K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$94K0.02%0.00%+13.3%Q3 2014
OIAInvesco Municipal Income Opportunities Trust$92K0.02%Not reportedNewQ2 2018
LLYELI LILLY & Co$85K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$85K0.02%0.00%-36.8%Q1 2014
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.