Skip to main content

Eagle Point Credit Management LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001607203
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$66.2MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions90 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$86KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight77.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 20269 positions
ACRACRES Commercial Realty Corp.$20.9M31.63%16.51%Not reportedQ4 2025
TRINTrinity Capital Inc.$13M19.66%0.77%Not reportedQ4 2025
XFLTXAI Floating Rate & Alternative Income Trust$7.72M11.66%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
OXLCOxford Lane Capital Corp.$7.31M11.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
HRZNHorizon Technology Finance Corp$1.73M2.62%0.55%Not reportedQ4 2025
CCIFCarlyle Credit Income Fund$520K0.78%Not reported+19.8%Q4 2025
GPMTGranite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.$121K0.18%0.17%Not reportedQ4 2025
RCReady Capital Corp$119K0.18%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2025
BCICBCP Investment Corp$26.5K0.04%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 7, 20269 positions
ACRACRES Commercial Realty Corp.$22.7M29.74%16.51%Not reportedQ4 2025
TRINTrinity Capital Inc.$10.7M13.99%0.83%Not reportedQ4 2025
OXLCOxford Lane Capital Corp.$8.16M10.67%Not reported+68.0%Q4 2025
XFLTXAI Floating Rate & Alternative Income Trust$7.56M9.88%Not reported+5.2%Q4 2025
HRZNHorizon Technology Finance Corp$1.54M2.02%0.77%-1.0%Q4 2025
CCIFCarlyle Credit Income Fund$499K0.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GPMTGranite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.$117K0.15%0.17%Not reportedQ4 2025
RCReady Capital Corp$110K0.14%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2025
BCICBCP Investment Corp$27.3K0.04%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202610 positions
ACRACRES Commercial Realty Corp.$25.1M23.96%17.09%NewQ4 2025
TRINTrinity Capital Inc.$10.7M10.17%0.89%NewQ4 2025
XFLTXAI Floating Rate & Alternative Income Trust$10M9.57%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FBRTFranklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc.$8.38M7.99%1.02%NewQ4 2025
OXLCOxford Lane Capital Corp.$7.27M6.94%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
HRZNHorizon Technology Finance Corp$2.39M2.28%0.81%NewQ4 2025
CCIFCarlyle Credit Income Fund$729K0.70%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GPMTGranite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.$194K0.18%0.17%NewQ4 2025
RCReady Capital Corp$148K0.14%0.04%NewQ4 2025
BCICBCP Investment Corp$43K0.04%0.03%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.