Lansdowne Partners (Uk) LLP
13F filer · CIK 0001608485Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$2.43BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions265 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$81.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight92.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202626 positions | |||||
| $705M | 29.00% | 0.01% | +10.5% | Q1 2017 | |
| $380M | 15.64% | 0.10% | +14.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $231M | 9.52% | 0.38% | -0.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $228M | 9.39% | 0.12% | -13.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $211M | 8.67% | 0.48% | +1.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $138M | 5.69% | 0.25% | +6087.5% | Q3 2017 | |
| $124M | 5.09% | 0.05% | -46.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $119M | 4.90% | 0.17% | -13.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $60.9M | 2.50% | 0.88% | -1.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| $51.5M | 2.12% | 0.25% | +21.5% | Q4 2021 | |
| $31.7M | 1.30% | 0.00% | +70.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $27.6M | 1.14% | 0.01% | +0.6% | Q3 2017 | |
| $18.5M | 0.76% | Not reported | -84.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 0.66% | 0.07% | -81.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $15.1M | 0.62% | 0.02% | +19.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.6M | 0.60% | 0.18% | +1.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 0.59% | 0.01% | -73.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $12.1M | 0.50% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $11.8M | 0.48% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.95M | 0.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.7M | 0.28% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.53M | 0.19% | 0.01% | -34.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $721K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $470K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -10.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $285K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $281K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202622 positions | |||||
| $451M | 24.19% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q1 2017 | |
| $223M | 11.93% | 0.10% | +97.5% | Q1 2023 | |
| $211M | 11.32% | 0.14% | +4.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $165M | 8.85% | 0.38% | +3.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $152M | 8.14% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $142M | 7.58% | 0.09% | +98.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $141M | 7.55% | 0.47% | +24.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| $106M | 5.66% | Not reported | +13.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $74.5M | 3.99% | 0.36% | +627.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $48.9M | 2.62% | 0.89% | -1.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $46.4M | 2.48% | 0.03% | +17.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $22.9M | 1.23% | 0.21% | +23.8% | Q4 2021 | |
| $17.9M | 0.96% | 0.01% | +18.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $16.2M | 0.87% | 0.00% | +64.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $14M | 0.75% | 0.02% | +29.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.54% | 0.03% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.11M | 0.43% | 0.17% | +94.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.7M | 0.41% | 0.01% | +182.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.04M | 0.27% | 0.01% | -54.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.46M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $943K | 0.05% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $463K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +9.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202624 positions | |||||
| $403M | 29.53% | 0.01% | -6.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $172M | 12.62% | 0.13% | +319.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $168M | 12.29% | 0.37% | +5.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $138M | 10.09% | 0.38% | +11.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $97M | 7.11% | 0.05% | -37.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $86.5M | 6.34% | Not reported | +150.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $51.6M | 3.78% | 0.04% | +687.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $42.3M | 3.10% | 0.90% | -0.1% | Q4 2022 | |
| $38.4M | 2.82% | 0.05% | -52.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $35M | 2.57% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $28.8M | 2.11% | 0.18% | -66.8% | Q4 2021 | |
| SHSHCOSoho House & Co Inc. | $23M | 1.69% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $13.5M | 0.99% | 0.01% | +116.5% | Q3 2017 | |
| $12.1M | 0.89% | 0.03% | +5.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.6M | 0.85% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $11M | 0.80% | 0.00% | -71.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $10.7M | 0.79% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.95M | 0.73% | 0.05% | -80.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.1M | 0.37% | 0.09% | +468.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.02M | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.67M | 0.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $772K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $403K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $354K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -35.6% | Q2 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 19, 202521 positions | |||||
| $396M | 33.44% | 0.01% | +92.3% | Q1 2017 | |
| $173M | 14.61% | 0.08% | +18.1% | Q1 2023 | |
| $130M | 10.94% | 0.35% | +47.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $106M | 8.96% | 0.34% | +28.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| $77.7M | 6.56% | 0.09% | +23.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $54.7M | 4.62% | 0.25% | -1.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $41.6M | 3.51% | 0.90% | -1.9% | Q4 2022 | |
| $38.6M | 3.25% | 0.60% | +286.1% | Q4 2021 | |
| $37.2M | 3.14% | 0.03% | +3.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $36.7M | 3.09% | 0.00% | +250.2% | Q2 2014 | |
| $31.7M | 2.67% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| SHSHCOSoho House & Co Inc. | $22.7M | 1.92% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $10.3M | 0.87% | 0.03% | +10.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $8.71M | 0.73% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.49M | 0.72% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.62M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +22.8% | Q3 2017 | |
| $2.37M | 0.20% | 0.02% | -3.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $769K | 0.06% | 0.02% | +5.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -28.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $648K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -35.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $338K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -36.3% | Q1 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed