KA
Krensavage Asset Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001609251Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$263MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions180 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$9.74MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight89.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202618 positions | |||||
| $41.8M | 15.88% | 9.84% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $40.4M | 15.36% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $37.5M | 14.26% | 0.16% | -17.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $30M | 11.41% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 7.66% | 0.15% | -10.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $18.1M | 6.89% | 0.01% | +3900.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.8M | 5.25% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $13.1M | 4.96% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 4.96% | 0.40% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.22M | 2.74% | 1.95% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $5.54M | 2.10% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.07M | 1.93% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.32M | 1.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $3.74M | 1.42% | 0.01% | +50.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.7M | 1.41% | 2.00% | +54.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.73M | 1.04% | 0.21% | +6.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.77M | 0.67% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.1M | 0.42% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202620 positions | |||||
| $50M | 19.55% | 0.20% | -7.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $36.2M | 14.16% | 9.86% | +3.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $31.7M | 12.41% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $29.6M | 11.59% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $17.8M | 6.97% | 0.16% | -15.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $15.6M | 6.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $14.5M | 5.67% | 0.48% | -10.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 4.05% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $8.19M | 3.20% | 0.40% | +161.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.16M | 3.19% | 1.96% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $6.5M | 2.54% | 1.24% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $5.34M | 2.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.29M | 2.07% | 0.02% | -40.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.81M | 1.49% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.67M | 1.43% | 0.01% | +100.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $3.09M | 1.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3M | 1.17% | 0.20% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.65M | 0.65% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $649K | 0.25% | 0.24% | +58.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $513K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 18, 202618 positions | |||||
| $44.5M | 15.71% | 0.21% | -6.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $43.6M | 15.41% | 9.53% | +30.8% | Q1 2015 | |
| $31.2M | 11.02% | 0.27% | +29.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $28.5M | 10.08% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $21.6M | 7.64% | 0.18% | -4.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| APAVDLAvadel Pharmaceuticals PLC | $18.4M | 6.51% | 0.88% | -10.5% | Q1 2025 |
| $15.7M | 5.54% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $15.6M | 5.50% | 0.55% | -13.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $15.2M | 5.35% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $12.2M | 4.30% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $10.4M | 3.68% | 2.00% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $9.48M | 3.35% | 0.04% | +25.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $4.74M | 1.68% | 0.00% | -64.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.44M | 1.22% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 1.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.02M | 1.07% | 0.07% | -48.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.76M | 0.62% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $665K | 0.23% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202517 positions | |||||
| $40.9M | 17.44% | 0.23% | -3.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $25.3M | 10.78% | 9.89% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $22.1M | 9.42% | 0.28% | +1.8% | Q4 2023 | |
| $22M | 9.36% | 0.21% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $21.4M | 9.12% | 0.19% | +5.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $17.4M | 7.40% | 0.64% | -23.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $15.3M | 6.51% | 0.03% | +117.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| APAVDLAvadel Pharmaceuticals PLC | $14.6M | 6.22% | 0.98% | -0.3% | Q1 2025 |
| $11.7M | 5.00% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $11.6M | 4.93% | 0.03% | -44.9% | Q1 2022 | |
| $8.19M | 3.49% | 0.27% | -65.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $7.83M | 3.33% | 0.03% | +8.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.24M | 2.66% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $5.89M | 2.51% | 2.00% | +15.2% | Q3 2022 | |
| $2.25M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.4M | 0.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $614K | 0.26% | 0.15% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed