BlueCrest Capital Management Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0001610880Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$3.04BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions18986 new · 34 closed
Net flow last quarter+$682MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight23.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026189 positions | |||||
| $242M | 7.98% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $110M | 3.61% | Not reported | +2126.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $92.2M | 3.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $53M | 1.75% | 1.09% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $43.9M | 1.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $41.3M | 1.36% | 4.66% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $41.3M | 1.36% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $34.5M | 1.14% | 0.76% | +12.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| $33.3M | 1.10% | 0.57% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32.3M | 1.07% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $30.1M | 0.99% | 0.08% | +96.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $24.1M | 0.79% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $23.8M | 0.78% | 61000.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $19.2M | 0.63% | 0.37% | +37.8% | Q2 2017 | |
| $16.3M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $15M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $14.3M | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13.5M | 0.44% | Not reported | +11.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 0.39% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.7M | 0.39% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.9M | 0.36% | 0.00% | +1317.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $10.8M | 0.35% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.7M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.7M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AEAEXAAmerican Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A | $10.4M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $10.2M | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $9.53M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.07M | 0.30% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $9M | 0.30% | Not reported | -48.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.76M | 0.29% | 0.03% | +11.8% | Q1 2018 | |
| $8.28M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.16M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.13M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.07M | 0.27% | Not reported | +166.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.04M | 0.26% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.83M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.64M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.51M | 0.25% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $7.44M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.43M | 0.24% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.39M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.51M | 0.21% | Not reported | -72.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.49M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.48M | 0.21% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| 1DTURN180 Degree Capital Corp. | $6.17M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 |
| $6M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.48M | 0.18% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $5.21M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026136 positions | |||||
| $52.7M | 3.11% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $40.5M | 2.39% | 4.51% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $30.7M | 1.81% | 0.01% | -39.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $30.7M | 1.81% | 0.68% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $30.6M | 1.81% | 0.02% | -47.4% | Q3 2014 | |
| $30.4M | 1.80% | 0.01% | -40.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $24.4M | 1.44% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16M | 0.95% | 0.04% | -69.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $15.4M | 0.91% | 0.00% | -34.0% | Q3 2014 | |
| $14.5M | 0.86% | 0.45% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.5M | 0.85% | Not reported | +897.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $14.1M | 0.83% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $12.9M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 0.73% | 0.79% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.1M | 0.72% | 0.00% | +432.0% | Q3 2014 | |
| $11.7M | 0.69% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 0.68% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.5M | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10M | 0.59% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.6M | 0.57% | Not reported | -7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| AEAEXAAmerican Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A | $9.55M | 0.56% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q3 2025 |
| $9.45M | 0.56% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.23M | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.09M | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.57M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.73M | 0.40% | Not reported | +33.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.59M | 0.39% | 0.36% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.44M | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.07M | 0.36% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $5.96M | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.19M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.13M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| KCKBONUKarbon Capital Partners Corp. | $5.1M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $5.02M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| LSLKSPLake Superior Acquisition Corp | $5.02M | 0.30% | 3.19% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $5.01M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 0.29% | 3.65% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.99M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.95M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.27M | 0.25% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.15M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.1M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASAAQUSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $4.07M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.05M | 0.24% | 0.03% | +12.7% | Q1 2018 | |
| $4.03M | 0.24% | 3.37% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.96M | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.54M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.52M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MAMBVIM3-Brigade Acquisition VI Corp. | $3.39M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026100 positions | |||||
| $103M | 3.09% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $60.1M | 1.81% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $59.8M | 1.80% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $57.7M | 1.73% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $48.2M | 1.45% | 0.14% | -69.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $46.6M | 1.40% | 4.42% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $25.5M | 0.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $23.5M | 0.70% | 0.00% | -63.7% | Q3 2014 | |
| $21.1M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -61.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $20.4M | 0.61% | 0.00% | +993.8% | Q1 2015 | |
| $16.2M | 0.49% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $14.3M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13M | 0.39% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $10.7M | 0.32% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 0.32% | 1.18% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $10.6M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AEAEXAAmerican Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A | $10.2M | 0.30% | Not reported | +29.9% | Q3 2025 |
| $7.07M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -56.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $6.53M | 0.20% | Not reported | -2.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.39M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -96.9% | Q3 2014 | |
| $5.46M | 0.16% | Not reported | +70.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.11M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KCKBONUKarbon Capital Partners Corp. | $5.04M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.99M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.98M | 0.15% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $4.97M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.94M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 0.11% | 0.00% | -94.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.36M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $3.03M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.01M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.88M | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| HAHAVAUHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $2.5M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.5M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 0.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| MAMMTXUMiluna Acquisition Corp | $2.5M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| HAHAVAHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $2.48M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.41M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.26M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $2.04M | 0.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.96M | 0.06% | Not reported | -88.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.95M | 0.06% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $1.92M | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $1.74M | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 17, 202675 positions | |||||
| $207M | 4.69% | 0.00% | +70.6% | Q3 2014 | |
| $149M | 3.37% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $73.7M | 1.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $61.5M | 1.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $51.1M | 1.16% | 4.32% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $38.5M | 0.87% | 0.01% | +440.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $36.5M | 0.83% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $35.6M | 0.81% | 0.03% | +111.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $25.9M | 0.59% | Not reported | +1160.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $19.1M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $16.9M | 0.38% | 0.27% | -21.3% | Q2 2017 | |
| $16.9M | 0.38% | 0.37% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $14M | 0.32% | 0.32% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 0.29% | 0.00% | +100.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $9.73M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $8.69M | 0.20% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.28M | 0.19% | 0.14% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.24M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| AEAEXAAmerican Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A | $7.5M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $6.92M | 0.16% | Not reported | -71.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.05M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.1M | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.03M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $4.99M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.4M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.6M | 0.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.55M | 0.06% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $2.49M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.46M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.3M | 0.05% | 0.02% | -95.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 0.05% | 0.00% | -94.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.26M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $2.17M | 0.05% | 0.45% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.11M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.05% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.05% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 0.04% | 0.28% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 0.04% | 0.25% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.53M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.53M | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.03% | 0.08% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 0.03% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.3M | 0.03% | 0.01% | +468.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.2M | 0.03% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.03% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed