Skip to main content

Triad Investment Management

13F filer · CIK 0001615717
Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$90.7MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions302 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$3.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight52.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202630 positions
NVRNVR Inc$5.93M6.54%0.03%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$5.26M5.80%Not reported-25.7%Q4 2020
VVisa Inc.$5.21M5.75%0.00%+6.1%Q4 2021
WTMWhite Mountains Insurance Group Ltd$5.12M5.65%0.10%-1.7%Q4 2021
MAXMediaAlpha, Inc.$4.63M5.11%Not reported+10.4%Q1 2023
ASMLAsml Holding NV$4.41M4.87%0.00%-5.6%Q4 2025
CDWCDW Corp$4.3M4.74%0.02%+20.3%Q3 2020
ROPRoper Technologies Inc$4.18M4.61%0.01%-10.4%Q4 2021
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$4.14M4.57%0.02%-8.9%Q4 2021
ITGartner Inc$3.96M4.36%0.05%+29.4%Q4 2020
THOThor Industries Inc$3.9M4.30%0.10%+10.9%Q4 2018
FISVFiserv Inc$3.52M3.88%0.01%+37.9%Q4 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.17M3.49%Not reported+63.4%Q1 2019
HEI.AHeico Corp$3.02M3.33%Not reported-3.5%Q4 2025
MACMacerich Co$2.69M2.97%0.04%-48.3%Q4 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.47M2.73%0.00%+482.5%Q4 2018
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$2.39M2.63%0.00%+61.3%Q4 2021
INTUIntuit Inc.$2.23M2.46%0.00%+39.4%Q1 2023
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$2.03M2.24%0.01%NewQ2 2026
HTGCHercules Capital, Inc.$1.97M2.17%0.07%+19.6%Q1 2020
SLRCSLR Investment Corp.$1.88M2.07%0.28%+20.9%Q1 2020
NXPINXP Semiconductors N.V.$1.84M2.03%0.00%-46.1%Q4 2025
AXPAmerican Express Co$1.45M1.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
OCSLOaktree Specialty Lending Corp$1.06M1.17%0.10%-55.1%Q4 2018
WSOWatsco Inc$1.02M1.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$613K0.68%0.00%-19.9%Q4 2018
SIRISirius XM Holdings Inc.$372K0.41%0.00%-3.8%Q4 2025
ARCCAres Capital Corp$361K0.40%0.00%-33.9%Q4 2025
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$249K0.28%0.00%-21.3%Q2 2020
TSLXSixth Street Specialty Lending, Inc.$242K0.27%0.01%-47.1%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202631 positions
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$5.75M6.79%Not reported-3.0%Q4 2020
WTMWhite Mountains Insurance Group Ltd$5.52M6.52%0.10%-1.4%Q4 2021
ROPRoper Technologies Inc$4.88M5.76%0.01%+13.5%Q4 2021
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$4.62M5.46%0.02%+31.0%Q4 2021
VVisa Inc.$4.33M5.11%0.00%+12.7%Q4 2021
DHRDanaher Corp$4.12M4.87%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2023
MACMacerich Co$3.91M4.62%0.08%Not reportedQ4 2018
THOThor Industries Inc$3.74M4.42%0.09%+12.4%Q4 2018
ITGartner Inc$3.74M4.41%0.03%+116.4%Q4 2020
MAXMediaAlpha, Inc.$3.1M3.67%Not reported+21.2%Q1 2023
ASMLAsml Holding NV$3.1M3.67%0.00%-22.7%Q4 2025
CDWCDW Corp$3.07M3.63%0.02%+17.6%Q3 2020
FISVFiserv Inc$2.9M3.43%0.01%+448.1%Q4 2021
INTUIntuit Inc.$2.65M3.13%0.00%+61.8%Q1 2023
HEI.AHeico Corp$2.56M3.02%Not reported-3.2%Q4 2025
NXPINXP Semiconductors N.V.$2.39M2.83%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2025
OCSLOaktree Specialty Lending Corp$2.23M2.63%0.22%-1.8%Q4 2018
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.86M2.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
SLRCSLR Investment Corp.$1.8M2.13%0.23%+0.8%Q1 2020
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$1.54M1.82%0.00%+552.1%Q4 2021
HTGCHercules Capital, Inc.$1.54M1.82%0.06%+0.5%Q1 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$1.3M1.53%0.00%-47.2%Q4 2018
WSOWatsco Inc$889K1.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$737K0.87%0.00%-40.5%Q4 2018
ARCCAres Capital Corp$531K0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TSLXSixth Street Specialty Lending, Inc.$489K0.58%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$422K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc.$330K0.39%0.00%-96.3%Q2 2022
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$319K0.38%0.00%-77.0%Q2 2020
SIRISirius XM Holdings Inc.$302K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$268K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
Q4 2025Reported Jan 16, 202633 positions
WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc.$9.38M9.50%0.01%+39.8%Q2 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$6.48M6.56%Not reported+922.2%Q4 2020
ROPRoper Technologies Inc$5.41M5.48%0.01%+208.0%Q4 2021
WTMWhite Mountains Insurance Group Ltd$5.29M5.36%0.10%+42.9%Q4 2021
DHRDanaher Corp$4.93M4.99%0.00%+668.5%Q4 2023
VVisa Inc.$4.46M4.51%0.00%+50.8%Q4 2021
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$4.31M4.37%0.02%+48.5%Q4 2021
THOThor Industries Inc$4.28M4.33%0.08%+29.7%Q4 2018
MACMacerich Co$3.82M3.87%0.08%Not reportedQ4 2018
MAXMediaAlpha, Inc.$3.57M3.61%Not reported+10.7%Q1 2023
ASMLAsml Holding NV$3.25M3.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$3.16M3.20%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AXPAmerican Express Co$3.01M3.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
CDWCDW Corp$2.94M2.98%0.02%+81.5%Q3 2020
ITGartner Inc$2.75M2.79%0.02%+8.9%Q4 2020
NXPINXP Semiconductors N.V.$2.73M2.77%0.01%NewQ4 2025
OCSLOaktree Specialty Lending Corp$2.56M2.59%0.23%+8.4%Q4 2018
INTUIntuit Inc.$2.51M2.54%0.00%+478.2%Q1 2023
HTGCHercules Capital, Inc.$1.96M1.98%0.06%-4.7%Q1 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.95M1.97%Not reported+45.9%Q1 2019
SLRCSLR Investment Corp.$1.93M1.95%0.23%+32.9%Q1 2020
MHKMohawk Industries Inc$1.87M1.89%0.03%+33.2%Q4 2018
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$1.64M1.67%0.00%-37.1%Q2 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.05M1.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
WSOWatsco Inc$824K0.83%Not reported+215.1%Q4 2021
FISVFiserv Inc$637K0.65%0.00%-62.2%Q4 2021
ARCCAres Capital Corp$596K0.60%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TSLXSixth Street Specialty Lending, Inc.$578K0.59%0.03%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$551K0.56%0.00%-30.0%Q4 2018
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$291K0.29%0.00%-35.3%Q4 2021
SIRISirius XM Holdings Inc.$262K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$234K0.24%0.00%-16.8%Q4 2018
CMCSAComcast Corp$206K0.21%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2018
Q1 2024Reported Apr 12, 202441 positions
MAXMediaAlpha, Inc.$5.07M6.15%Not reported+0.2%Q1 2023
ITGartner Inc$4.77M5.79%0.01%-14.5%Q4 2020
CNNECannae Holdings, Inc.$4.47M5.42%0.28%+12.3%Q4 2018
SLBSLB Limited$4.11M4.99%0.01%-14.0%Q4 2018
FISVFiserv Inc$4.01M4.87%0.00%-10.4%Q4 2021
THOThor Industries Inc$3.77M4.57%0.06%+5.1%Q4 2018
OCSLOaktree Specialty Lending Corp$3.64M4.42%0.23%+38.4%Q4 2018
KMXCarmax Inc$3.45M4.19%0.03%+10.7%Q4 2018
SSNCSS&C Technologies Holdings Inc$3.42M4.16%0.02%+2.3%Q3 2019
KFYKorn Ferry$3.29M3.99%0.10%+1.8%Q2 2020
WTMWhite Mountains Insurance Group Ltd$3.2M3.88%0.07%+1.0%Q4 2021
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$3.19M3.87%0.01%-4.9%Q4 2021
CDWCDW Corp$3.04M3.69%0.01%-7.9%Q3 2020
FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc.$2.9M3.52%0.01%+6.1%Q4 2022
VVisa Inc.$2.35M2.85%0.00%-12.6%Q4 2021
VACMARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE Corp$2.28M2.77%0.06%-1.7%Q1 2020
ROPRoper Technologies Inc$2.21M2.68%0.00%-17.1%Q4 2021
WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc.$2.03M2.47%0.01%+22.6%Q2 2022
HTGCHercules Capital, Inc.$2.01M2.44%0.07%+2.8%Q1 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$1.85M2.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
MHKMohawk Industries Inc$1.68M2.04%0.02%+7.2%Q4 2018
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$1.58M1.92%0.01%-23.6%Q2 2020
ENTGEntegris Inc$1.57M1.91%0.01%-17.6%Q3 2022
SLRCSLR Investment Corp.$1.44M1.75%0.17%+2.7%Q1 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.12M1.36%Not reported-6.1%Q1 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$801K0.97%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
DHRDanaher Corp$700K0.85%0.00%+5.1%Q4 2023
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$685K0.83%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
INTUIntuit Inc.$426K0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$366K0.44%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2021
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$353K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
WSOWatsco Inc$335K0.41%Not reported+1.0%Q4 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$308K0.37%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
CMCSAComcast Corp$302K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
WFCWells Fargo & Company$290K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
AMPSAltus Power, Inc.$277K0.34%Not reported+48.2%Q4 2022
GNRCGenerac Holdings Inc.$232K0.28%0.00%NewQ1 2024
RIGTransocean Ltd.$194K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
PRPermian Resources Corp$182K0.22%0.00%-26.8%Q3 2022
CLARClarus Corp$121K0.15%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2023
QVCGAOld QVC Group, Inc.$12.3K0.01%Not reportedNewQ1 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.