HighPoint Advisor Group LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001616034Reported Aug 13, 2020
13F portfolio value$2.84BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions331Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight32.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2020Reported Aug 13, 2020331 positions | |||||
| $40.9M | 8.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $25M | 5.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $22.3M | 4.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.5M | 2.25% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $10.5M | 2.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.63M | 2.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.36M | 2.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.32M | 1.99% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $8.33M | 1.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.98M | 1.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.94M | 1.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $7.67M | 1.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $6.97M | 1.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.42M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $6.07M | 1.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.82M | 1.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $5.64M | 1.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.49M | 1.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.61M | 0.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.55M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.41M | 0.94% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $4.35M | 0.93% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $4.33M | 0.93% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.55M | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.52M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.43M | 0.73% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.32M | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $3.3M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.29M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.2M | 0.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $3.17M | 0.68% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $3.15M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.01M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.96M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.94M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.86M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.85M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.84M | 0.61% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.67M | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.59M | 0.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.43M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| FIFSKRFS Investment Corp II | $2.38M | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q2 2020 |
| $2.35M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.33M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.31M | 0.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.29M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.28M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.23M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.23M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.2M | 0.47% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| Q4 2019Reported Feb 13, 2020340 positions | |||||
| $36M | 7.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $15.6M | 3.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.2M | 2.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $13.7M | 2.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.1M | 2.70% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $12M | 2.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $11.2M | 2.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $10.2M | 2.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.44M | 1.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $8.76M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $8.75M | 1.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $7.9M | 1.63% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $7.32M | 1.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $6.86M | 1.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $6.69M | 1.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.62M | 1.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.2M | 1.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.52M | 1.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.36M | 1.10% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $4.97M | 1.02% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $4.66M | 0.96% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.59M | 0.95% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.47M | 0.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.45M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.44M | 0.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.08M | 0.84% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.78M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.71M | 0.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.7M | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.61M | 0.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.41M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.38M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.35M | 0.69% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.21M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.1M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.97M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.85M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.83M | 0.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.69M | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.64M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.63M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.63M | 0.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.6M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.51M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.44M | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.42M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.37M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.34M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.27M | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| Q2 2019Reported Aug 15, 2019442 positions | |||||
| $22.2M | 5.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.8M | 3.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $11.7M | 2.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.8M | 2.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.7M | 2.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.84M | 2.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.38M | 2.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.45M | 1.98% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.4M | 1.97% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $7.89M | 1.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.45M | 1.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.4M | 1.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $6.01M | 1.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.62M | 1.32% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $5.6M | 1.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.47M | 1.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $5M | 1.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.89M | 1.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.81M | 1.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $4.72M | 1.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $4.71M | 1.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.33M | 1.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.2M | 0.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.2M | 0.98% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.98M | 0.93% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.45M | 0.81% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.44M | 0.81% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.41M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.26M | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.19M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.07M | 0.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3M | 0.70% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.99M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.95M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.66M | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.62M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.59M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.54M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.51M | 0.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.47M | 0.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.45M | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.44M | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.32M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.28M | 0.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.2M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.17M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.14M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.09M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.08M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.03M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| Q4 2017Reported Feb 15, 2018267 positions | |||||
| $14.7M | 4.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $12.7M | 3.63% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.8M | 3.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.55M | 2.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $7.82M | 2.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $7.65M | 2.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $6.52M | 1.87% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $6.11M | 1.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.83M | 1.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.78M | 1.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.43M | 1.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.22M | 1.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.79M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.72M | 1.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.55M | 1.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.27M | 1.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.59M | 1.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.59M | 1.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.52M | 1.01% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $3.43M | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q4 2017 | |
| $3.4M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.28M | 0.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.27M | 0.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.1M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.05M | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.85M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.7M | 0.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.67M | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.62M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.56M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.52M | 0.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.5M | 0.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.4M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.19M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.15M | 0.62% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.14M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.13M | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.12M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.04M | 0.58% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.99M | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.94M | 0.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.92M | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.85M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.84M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.82M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.79M | 0.51% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.74M | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.61M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.49M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.47M | 0.42% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed