Skip to main content

Summit Financial Strategies, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0001625246
Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.42BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions849 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202684 positions
PKGPackaging Corp of America$63.2M4.43%0.30%+7.9%Q3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$20.1M1.41%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2014
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$12.4M0.87%Not reported-2.0%Q4 2014
WMTWalmart Inc.$9.27M0.65%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.88M0.55%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2014
TSLATesla, Inc.$4.25M0.30%0.00%0.0%Q2 2020
CIVBCivista Bancshares, Inc.$4.02M0.28%0.69%Not reportedQ3 2022
AMATApplied Materials Inc$3.83M0.27%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$3.78M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.67M0.26%Not reported-5.1%Q4 2014
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.38M0.24%0.00%-2.6%Q4 2014
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$3M0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2014
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.77M0.19%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$2.54M0.18%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2021
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.33M0.16%0.00%-34.4%Q1 2015
CATCaterpillar Inc$2.13M0.15%0.00%+2.8%Q4 2019
LLYELI LILLY & Co$2.1M0.15%0.00%-2.5%Q2 2021
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.95M0.14%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2017
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$1.79M0.13%Not reported-1.2%Q2 2024
WYYWidepoint Corp$1.72M0.12%0.99%-16.4%Q2 2021
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1.72M0.12%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2017
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.71M0.12%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2014
PRKPark National Corp$1.66M0.12%0.05%-41.4%Q3 2017
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.63M0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.5M0.11%0.00%+4.8%Q4 2014
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.37M0.10%Not reported-5.5%Q2 2021
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$1.23M0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.2M0.08%0.00%-4.7%Q4 2019
IBPInstalled Building Products, Inc.$1.19M0.08%0.02%+79.2%Q2 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$889K0.06%Not reported+2.8%Q2 2018
ECLEcolab Inc.$885K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
DEDeere & Co$791K0.06%0.00%-3.3%Q3 2020
CINFCincinnati Financial Corp$750K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$747K0.05%0.09%-23.1%Q1 2025
WORWorthington Enterprises, Inc.$722K0.05%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2014
HBANHuntington Bancshares Inc$673K0.05%0.00%+0.1%Q3 2016
ABTAbbott Laboratories$656K0.05%0.00%-23.7%Q1 2015
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$649K0.05%0.00%-16.6%Q4 2014
ETNEaton Corp plc$622K0.04%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2022
INTCIntel Corp$611K0.04%0.00%-3.7%Q1 2018
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$584K0.04%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2021
AMGNAmgen Inc$562K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$546K0.04%0.00%+3.8%Q4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$525K0.04%Not reported+16.9%Q3 2017
CVXChevron Corp$503K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
MCDMcdonalds Corp$431K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
NFLXNetflix Inc$415K0.03%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$395K0.03%0.00%-6.1%Q4 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$394K0.03%0.00%+3.2%Q3 2021
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$388K0.03%0.00%-5.1%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 1, 202683 positions
PKGPackaging Corp of America$52.1M4.11%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$17.8M1.40%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2014
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$12.2M0.96%Not reported-2.5%Q4 2014
WMTWalmart Inc.$10.2M0.81%0.00%-1.5%Q2 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.81M0.62%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2014
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$4.41M0.35%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2014
TSLATesla, Inc.$3.76M0.30%0.00%+0.5%Q2 2020
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.37M0.27%Not reported-3.4%Q4 2014
CIVBCivista Bancshares, Inc.$3.25M0.26%0.69%Not reportedQ3 2022
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.12M0.25%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2014
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.08M0.24%0.00%+49.3%Q1 2015
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.87M0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2014
PRKPark National Corp$2.52M0.20%0.09%Not reportedQ3 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.23M0.18%0.00%+6.9%Q4 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$2.2M0.17%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.08M0.16%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2014
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.82M0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$1.81M0.14%Not reported+9.8%Q2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.71M0.13%0.00%-1.7%Q1 2017
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.66M0.13%0.00%-1.1%Q2 2021
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.65M0.13%0.00%0.0%Q4 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.41M0.11%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2014
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.38M0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.21M0.10%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2019
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.17M0.09%Not reported-6.4%Q2 2021
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1.12M0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$1.01M0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$972K0.08%0.00%+16.1%Q1 2015
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$971K0.08%0.11%+20.8%Q1 2025
ECLEcolab Inc.$845K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
IBPInstalled Building Products, Inc.$768K0.06%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2015
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$729K0.06%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2014
DEDeere & Co$726K0.06%0.00%-3.2%Q3 2020
WORWorthington Enterprises, Inc.$700K0.06%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2014
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$677K0.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$662K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
CINFCincinnati Financial Corp$638K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
CVXChevron Corp$628K0.05%0.00%-1.2%Q2 2017
HBANHuntington Bancshares Inc$594K0.05%0.00%-0.7%Q3 2016
WYYWidepoint Corp$588K0.05%1.19%Not reportedQ2 2021
NFLXNetflix Inc$562K0.04%0.00%-3.9%Q4 2020
AMGNAmgen Inc$546K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ETNEaton Corp plc$522K0.04%0.00%-2.0%Q2 2022
MCDMcdonalds Corp$495K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$456K0.04%Not reported+7.6%Q3 2017
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$415K0.03%0.00%-6.7%Q2 2015
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$407K0.03%0.00%+1.2%Q3 2021
HDHome Depot, Inc.$392K0.03%0.00%-8.6%Q4 2020
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$391K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$381K0.03%0.00%-5.1%Q4 2021
Q4 2025Reported Jan 27, 202681 positions
PKGPackaging Corp of America$50.2M4.12%0.27%Not reportedQ3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$18.7M1.54%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$13.1M1.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2014
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.3M0.85%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
WMTWalmart Inc.$9.32M0.77%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
TSLATesla, Inc.$4.52M0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$4.06M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.66M0.30%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2014
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.47M0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
CIVBCivista Bancshares, Inc.$3.17M0.26%0.74%Not reportedQ3 2022
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.02M0.25%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2014
PRKPark National Corp$2.35M0.19%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$2.33M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.27M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.17M0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.96M0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.93M0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$1.65M0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.45M0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.45M0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.41M0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.37M0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2021
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.37M0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.12M0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.09M0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.02M0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1M0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$984K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
ECLEcolab Inc.$834K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$805K0.07%0.09%Not reportedQ1 2025
IBPInstalled Building Products, Inc.$751K0.06%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$721K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
WORWorthington Enterprises, Inc.$693K0.06%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2014
HBANHuntington Bancshares Inc$663K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2016
CINFCincinnati Financial Corp$662K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$639K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2014
WYYWidepoint Corp$632K0.05%1.19%Not reportedQ2 2021
DEDeere & Co$620K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$583K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
NFLXNetflix Inc$570K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
AMGNAmgen Inc$508K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$489K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2017
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$489K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
MCDMcdonalds Corp$487K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
ETNEaton Corp plc$475K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
MTDMettler Toledo International Inc/$468K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
CVXChevron Corp$468K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$449K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$411K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$356K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
Q2 2025Reported Jul 17, 202581 positions
PKGPackaging Corp of America$45.8M4.24%0.27%+5.4%Q3 2015
AAPLApple Inc.$14.3M1.32%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2014
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$12.8M1.19%Not reported-0.4%Q4 2014
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.6M0.98%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2014
WMTWalmart Inc.$8.25M0.76%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2018
TSLATesla, Inc.$3.4M0.31%0.00%+4.2%Q2 2020
CIVBCivista Bancshares, Inc.$3.32M0.31%0.92%-0.4%Q3 2022
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.23M0.30%Not reported+1.8%Q4 2014
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$3.18M0.29%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2014
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.04M0.28%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2014
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.92M0.27%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2014
PRKPark National Corp$2.58M0.24%0.10%-3.7%Q3 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$1.84M0.17%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2021
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.8M0.17%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.7M0.16%0.00%-1.0%Q1 2017
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.54M0.14%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.54M0.14%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2014
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.5M0.14%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.32M0.12%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2014
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$1.22M0.11%Not reported+42.1%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.22M0.11%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2020
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1.2M0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2017
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.11M0.10%0.00%-2.7%Q1 2015
AMATApplied Materials Inc$948K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ECLEcolab Inc.$856K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
WORWorthington Enterprises, Inc.$855K0.08%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2014
ETNEaton Corp plc$789K0.07%0.00%-1.4%Q2 2022
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$772K0.07%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$751K0.07%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2019
NFLXNetflix Inc$741K0.07%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2020
DEDeere & Co$737K0.07%0.00%+29.6%Q3 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$716K0.07%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2019
HBANHuntington Bancshares Inc$612K0.06%0.00%+0.1%Q3 2016
CINFCincinnati Financial Corp$603K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$603K0.06%Not reported+0.4%Q2 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$588K0.05%Not reported+9.6%Q2 2021
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$582K0.05%0.07%+60.0%Q1 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$547K0.05%0.00%+23.8%Q4 2021
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$519K0.05%0.00%-3.0%Q2 2021
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$518K0.05%Not reported+7.0%Q3 2017
MCDMcdonalds Corp$495K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$494K0.05%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2020
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$457K0.04%0.00%+2.3%Q4 2014
CVXChevron Corp$419K0.04%0.00%+0.7%Q2 2017
AMGNAmgen Inc$413K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WYYWidepoint Corp$403K0.04%1.22%+28.2%Q2 2021
MTDMettler Toledo International Inc/$395K0.04%0.00%-11.6%Q2 2021
DISWalt Disney Co$391K0.04%0.00%-6.5%Q1 2015
IBPInstalled Building Products, Inc.$380K0.04%0.01%+0.5%Q2 2015
BACBank of America Corp$370K0.03%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2014
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.