FI
FormulaFolio Investments, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001626982Last filed Jul 28, 2021
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$299MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions31661 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter-$543KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight6.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2021Reported Jul 28, 2021316 positions | |||||
| $4.92M | 1.64% | 0.21% | -3.4% | Q1 2019 | |
| $3.75M | 1.25% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.51M | 0.84% | Not reported | -5.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.35M | 0.79% | Not reported | -5.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.03M | 0.68% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.59M | 0.53% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $954K | 0.32% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q1 2019 | |
| $898K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $814K | 0.27% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $459K | 0.15% | 0.01% | -5.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $391K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2015 | |
| $359K | 0.12% | 0.05% | -8.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $358K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $347K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $346K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $288K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $229K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $227K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $209K | 0.07% | Not reported | -5.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| TNRTLThe Necessity Retail REIT, Inc. | $206K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 |
| $185K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $157K | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2021 | |
| $130K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $129K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $125K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2021 | |
| $115K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $115K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $107K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -9.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| $105K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $102K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $99K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $94K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $91K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $89K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $87K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| SFSRCSpirit Finance Corp | $84K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2016 |
| $82K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $82K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $81K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $76K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $68K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +3.9% | Q3 2016 | |
| $67K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $64K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $63K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +6.1% | Q4 2016 | |
| $62K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $61K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $59K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $55K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $53K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $53K | 0.02% | Not reported | +16.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| Q1 2021Reported May 28, 2021263 positions | |||||
| $5.29M | 1.72% | 0.22% | -89.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $3.66M | 1.19% | Not reported | -86.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.44M | 0.79% | Not reported | -92.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.28M | 0.74% | Not reported | -98.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.01M | 0.65% | Not reported | -38.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.62M | 0.53% | Not reported | -49.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $931K | 0.30% | Not reported | -45.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $825K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -98.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| ANAELAmerican National Group Inc. | $816K | 0.27% | Not reported | -14.8% | Q4 2016 |
| $779K | 0.25% | Not reported | -88.8% | Q3 2015 | |
| $502K | 0.16% | 0.01% | -81.9% | Q1 2019 | |
| $392K | 0.13% | 0.05% | -95.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $355K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -98.2% | Q2 2015 | |
| $335K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -97.9% | Q2 2017 | |
| $334K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $315K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -95.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $297K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -95.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $233K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -97.5% | Q3 2015 | |
| TNRTLThe Necessity Retail REIT, Inc. | $228K | 0.07% | Not reported | -25.7% | Q1 2019 |
| $213K | 0.07% | Not reported | -99.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $199K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -89.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| $181K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -84.7% | Q2 2018 | |
| FIFSKRFS Investment Corp II | $179K | 0.06% | Not reported | -83.3% | Q2 2020 |
| $128K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -66.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $114K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2021 | |
| $114K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -71.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $112K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -97.9% | Q3 2016 | |
| $102K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -98.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $102K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2021 | |
| $101K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -83.7% | Q1 2015 | |
| $99K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $90K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -75.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $87K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $86K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $85K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| SFSRCSpirit Finance Corp | $80K | 0.03% | Not reported | -67.8% | Q3 2016 |
| $76K | 0.02% | Not reported | -95.9% | Q2 2017 | |
| $73K | 0.02% | Not reported | -98.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| $71K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -93.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $66K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -98.9% | Q3 2016 | |
| $66K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -79.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $59K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -97.6% | Q4 2016 | |
| $56K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -91.2% | Q1 2019 | |
| $51K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -97.5% | Q4 2016 | |
| $51K | 0.02% | Not reported | -98.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $49K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -99.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $48K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -88.1% | Q4 2016 |
| $45K | 0.01% | 0.00% | -99.6% | Q1 2016 | |
| $45K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2021 | |
| $45K | 0.01% | 0.00% | -90.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| Q4 2020Reported Mar 2, 2021391 positions | |||||
| $163M | 3.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $109M | 2.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $49.6M | 1.04% | 1.86% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $43.2M | 0.91% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $36.9M | 0.77% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $33.5M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $27M | 0.57% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $26.2M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $18.1M | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $16.4M | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $12M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2020 | |
| $10.1M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $9.87M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $9.29M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $9.26M | 0.19% | 1.23% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $8.84M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.39M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $8.16M | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $7.83M | 0.16% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.58M | 0.16% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $7.5M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.37M | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.21M | 0.15% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $6.61M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.34M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $6.22M | 0.13% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $5.99M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.91M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $5.84M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $5.69M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.68M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $5.66M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $5.65M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.49M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $5.26M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $5.09M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $5.05M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $4.94M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.71M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $4.65M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $4.59M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $4.57M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $4.49M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $4.36M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.24M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.11M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $4.1M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.08M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.07M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $4.06M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| Q2 2020Reported Aug 18, 2020166 positions | |||||
| $43M | 1.75% | 1.94% | +5.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $39.7M | 1.62% | Not reported | +40.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $15.1M | 0.61% | 0.00% | -6.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.79M | 0.40% | Not reported | +21.3% | Q3 2019 | |
| $9.74M | 0.40% | 0.04% | -7.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $8.83M | 0.36% | Not reported | +387.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6M | 0.24% | 0.00% | -13.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.71M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +5.3% | Q2 2017 | |
| $5.43M | 0.22% | Not reported | -13.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $5.42M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +14.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.22M | 0.13% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| $3.06M | 0.12% | 0.00% | -17.5% | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.91M | 0.12% | 0.00% | +172.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.9M | 0.12% | 0.00% | +3.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.75M | 0.11% | Not reported | -51.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.7M | 0.11% | 0.00% | +65.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.59M | 0.11% | 0.01% | +39.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.55M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +18.9% | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.41M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.36M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +93.9% | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.29M | 0.09% | 0.00% | +20.1% | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.11M | 0.09% | 0.00% | +15.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.09M | 0.09% | 0.00% | +15.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.04M | 0.08% | 0.00% | +15.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.95M | 0.08% | 0.00% | +59.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.85M | 0.08% | 0.00% | +6.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.82M | 0.07% | Not reported | +11.5% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.81M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +133.7% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.76M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +60.5% | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.75M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +34.4% | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.75M | 0.07% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.72M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +10.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.68M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +32.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.67M | 0.07% | 0.00% | +26.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.65M | 0.07% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.63M | 0.07% | 0.11% | -15.5% | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.62M | 0.07% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.56M | 0.06% | 0.00% | -47.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.49M | 0.06% | 0.00% | +25.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.45M | 0.06% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.42M | 0.06% | 0.01% | +51.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.31M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +169.7% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.29M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +137.4% | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.28M | 0.05% | Not reported | -6.8% | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.2M | 0.05% | 0.00% | -13.5% | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.2M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +25.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.15M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +40.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.14M | 0.05% | 0.00% | -8.3% | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.14M | 0.05% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.14M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed