B&
Brick & Kyle, Associates
13F filer · CIK 0001632253Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$303MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions700 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$38.3KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight41.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 202670 positions | |||||
| $33.1M | 10.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $26.1M | 8.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $9.44M | 3.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $9.01M | 2.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $9M | 2.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $8.7M | 2.87% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.81M | 2.58% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $7.81M | 2.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.1M | 2.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.79M | 2.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.56M | 2.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.33M | 2.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.16M | 2.03% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.14M | 2.03% | 0.01% | +100.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.51M | 1.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.02M | 1.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.62M | 1.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $4.24M | 1.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.23M | 1.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.09M | 1.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.03M | 1.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4M | 1.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.74M | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.65M | 1.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.51M | 1.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.46M | 1.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.95M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 |
| $2.53M | 0.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.36M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.28M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.8M | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.39M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.05M | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $955K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $871K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $756K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $714K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $609K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $589K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $490K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $488K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $481K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $469K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $462K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $447K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $425K | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $414K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $381K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $379K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| Q1 2026Reported Jul 2, 202670 positions | |||||
| $33.1M | 10.94% | 0.00% | +126.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $26.1M | 8.63% | 0.00% | -8.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $9.44M | 3.12% | 0.00% | -6.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $9.01M | 2.97% | 0.00% | -8.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $9M | 2.97% | 0.00% | -7.1% | Q1 2017 | |
| $8.7M | 2.87% | 0.00% | -8.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.81M | 2.58% | 0.01% | -9.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $7.81M | 2.58% | 0.00% | -8.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.1M | 2.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.79M | 2.24% | 0.00% | -7.3% | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.56M | 2.17% | 0.01% | -10.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.33M | 2.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.16M | 2.03% | 0.02% | -10.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.14M | 2.03% | 0.00% | -9.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.51M | 1.82% | 0.00% | -42.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.02M | 1.66% | 0.00% | -7.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.62M | 1.52% | 0.00% | -7.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| $4.24M | 1.40% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.23M | 1.40% | 0.00% | -7.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.09M | 1.35% | 0.00% | -11.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.03M | 1.33% | 0.00% | -9.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4M | 1.32% | 0.00% | -8.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.74M | 1.23% | Not reported | -13.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.65M | 1.21% | 0.00% | -11.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.51M | 1.16% | 0.00% | -5.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.46M | 1.14% | 0.01% | -4.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.95M | 0.97% | 0.00% | -12.1% | Q1 2015 |
| $2.53M | 0.83% | 0.00% | -7.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.36M | 0.78% | 0.00% | -50.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.28M | 0.75% | 0.00% | -18.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.8M | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.39M | 0.46% | 0.00% | -9.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.05M | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $955K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $871K | 0.29% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $756K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $714K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $609K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -10.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| $589K | 0.19% | Not reported | -86.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| $490K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $488K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $481K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $469K | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $462K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $447K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $425K | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $414K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $381K | 0.13% | Not reported | -3.8% | Q1 2015 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $379K | 0.13% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q3 2024 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202641 positions | |||||
| $30.5M | 10.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $15.7M | 5.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $13.2M | 4.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.9M | 3.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $10.4M | 3.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.2M | 3.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $8.19M | 2.90% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $8.11M | 2.87% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.5M | 2.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.36M | 2.61% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| RRTNRaytheon Co/ | $7.2M | 2.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 |
| $6.65M | 2.36% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.32M | 2.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.86M | 2.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $5.85M | 2.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.6M | 1.99% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.03M | 1.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.03M | 1.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.98M | 1.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.84M | 1.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.8M | 1.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.66M | 1.65% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $4.64M | 1.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.4M | 1.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.23M | 1.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.21M | 1.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.74M | 1.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.37M | 1.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.35M | 1.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $3M | 1.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 |
| $2.56M | 0.91% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| VBVPRBVPR Brands, LP. | $1.97M | 0.70% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.87M | 0.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $896K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $816K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $445K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $433K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $418K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $411K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $315K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 18, 202542 positions | |||||
| $25.4M | 11.26% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q1 2016 | |
| $13.7M | 6.09% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $12.7M | 5.63% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.4M | 4.63% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.51M | 4.22% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $6.55M | 2.91% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q1 2017 | |
| $6.51M | 2.89% | 0.01% | +3.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $6.44M | 2.86% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $6.37M | 2.83% | 0.01% | +11.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.25M | 2.77% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.17M | 2.74% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| RRTNRaytheon Co/ | $5.71M | 2.54% | 0.01% | -32.5% | Q1 2015 |
| $5.4M | 2.40% | 0.01% | +107.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.36M | 2.38% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.86M | 2.15% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $4.74M | 2.10% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.44M | 1.97% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.42M | 1.96% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.27M | 1.89% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2016 | |
| $4.23M | 1.88% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.16M | 1.84% | 0.00% | +13.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.91M | 1.74% | 0.01% | +0.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.87M | 1.72% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.38M | 1.50% | 0.00% | +63.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.23M | 1.43% | 0.00% | +5.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.72M | 1.21% | 0.00% | -73.0% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.53M | 1.12% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.51M | 1.12% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.8M | 0.80% | 0.00% | -9.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.06M | 0.47% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.05M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.04M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $853K | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $809K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $451K | 0.20% | Not reported | -5.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $421K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $418K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $394K | 0.17% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $361K | 0.16% | Not reported | -54.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $303K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $301K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $238K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed