Rehmann Capital Advisory Group
13F filer · CIK 0001633037Reported Apr 24, 2017
13F portfolio value$2.18BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions247Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight20.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2017Reported Apr 24, 2017247 positions | |||||
| $29.7M | 4.96% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $25.3M | 4.22% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $15.8M | 2.64% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $15.3M | 2.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $13.1M | 2.18% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $6.99M | 1.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $4.88M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $4.12M | 0.69% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.67M | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.34M | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.24M | 0.54% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.02M | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.94M | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.91M | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| UBUBAUrstadt Biddle Properties Inc | $2.79M | 0.47% | 1.43% | New | Q1 2017 |
| PPRAProassurance Corp | $2.63M | 0.44% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2017 |
| $2.5M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.46M | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.43M | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.19M | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.05M | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.03M | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.88M | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $1.86M | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 |
| $1.82M | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.8M | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.77M | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.65M | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.63M | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.63M | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.56M | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.55M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.51M | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.45M | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.44M | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.37M | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.36M | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.36M | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.35M | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.34M | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.34M | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.27M | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| MMONMonsanto Co | $1.27M | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 |
| $1.27M | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.19M | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.17M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.17M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2017 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $1.17M | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 |
| $1.15M | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.14M | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2017 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed