Maven Securities LTD
13F filer · CIK 0001633046Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$5.06BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions12571 new · 63 closed
Net flow last quarter-$142MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026125 positions | |||||
| $83.4M | 1.65% | 0.00% | +379.8% | Q4 2016 | |
| $61.3M | 1.21% | Not reported | +1.9% | Q3 2019 | |
| $59M | 1.17% | Not reported | -69.4% | Q1 2020 | |
| $54M | 1.07% | Not reported | +214.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $47.7M | 0.94% | 0.00% | +151.2% | Q3 2018 | |
| $25.9M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +78.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $20.5M | 0.40% | 0.00% | -72.6% | Q2 2019 | |
| $20.1M | 0.40% | Not reported | +132.8% | Q1 2020 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $18.5M | 0.37% | 4.79% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $18.2M | 0.36% | 0.00% | +91.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $17M | 0.34% | 0.00% | +121.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $16.9M | 0.33% | 0.02% | +79.2% | Q4 2021 | |
| $16M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -9.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $15.3M | 0.30% | 0.15% | +360.1% | Q1 2026 |
| $14.7M | 0.29% | 0.00% | -73.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $13.9M | 0.27% | Not reported | +236.5% | Q3 2018 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $11M | 0.22% | 0.09% | +133.6% | Q2 2024 |
| $10.8M | 0.21% | Not reported | -78.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.4M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $8.55M | 0.17% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $7.85M | 0.16% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $7.7M | 0.15% | 0.01% | +63.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.64M | 0.15% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $7.61M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $7.57M | 0.15% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $7.41M | 0.15% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.18M | 0.14% | 0.01% | +115.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $7M | 0.14% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.74M | 0.13% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $6.73M | 0.13% | 0.05% | +21.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $6.67M | 0.13% | Not reported | -44.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.56M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $6.51M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $6.39M | 0.13% | 0.00% | +27.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6M | 0.12% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $5.94M | 0.12% | 0.01% | -13.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $5.88M | 0.12% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.73M | 0.11% | 0.05% | +310.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $5.39M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $5.27M | 0.10% | Not reported | +18.7% | Q3 2020 | |
| $5.11M | 0.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $5.09M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.98M | 0.10% | 0.04% | -25.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $4.69M | 0.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $4.68M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $4.65M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.49M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.32M | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.03M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $3.99M | 0.08% | Not reported | -15.3% | Q3 2018 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026117 positions | |||||
| $168M | 3.23% | Not reported | +201.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $69.9M | 1.34% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $61M | 1.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $41.1M | 0.79% | Not reported | +324.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $29.3M | 0.56% | 0.17% | +287.5% | Q2 2023 |
| $26.1M | 0.50% | 0.01% | +151.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $21.9M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $19.8M | 0.38% | 0.32% | +1150.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $17.2M | 0.33% | 0.00% | +7.5% | Q4 2016 | |
| $16.5M | 0.32% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q3 2018 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $16.2M | 0.31% | 0.16% | +139.1% | Q4 2025 |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $16M | 0.31% | 0.35% | +40.6% | Q4 2020 |
| $14.4M | 0.28% | 0.02% | +380.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $13.5M | 0.26% | Not reported | -76.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $12.6M | 0.24% | 0.00% | +106.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $12.2M | 0.24% | Not reported | +175.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.6M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $10.9M | 0.21% | 0.01% | -31.5% | Q4 2021 | |
| $10.9M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +105.8% | Q3 2020 | |
| $10.7M | 0.21% | Not reported | +78.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $9.97M | 0.19% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $9.5M | 0.18% | Not reported | +7.1% | Q2 2023 |
| $8.96M | 0.17% | 0.00% | +83.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $8.92M | 0.17% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $8.85M | 0.17% | 0.01% | +230.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| $8.8M | 0.17% | Not reported | -9.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $8.27M | 0.16% | Not reported | -71.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $8.06M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.63M | 0.15% | 0.00% | -56.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $7.4M | 0.14% | 0.12% | +33.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $7M | 0.13% | Not reported | +128.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $6.77M | 0.13% | 0.00% | +62.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.65M | 0.13% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.02M | 0.12% | 0.00% | +182.2% | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.56M | 0.11% | Not reported | +202.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.55M | 0.11% | 0.04% | -28.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.35M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $5.25M | 0.10% | 0.01% | +83.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +33.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $5.03M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $4.88M | 0.09% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $4.68M | 0.09% | Not reported | -5.9% | Q3 2018 |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $4.29M | 0.08% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| $4.2M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.17M | 0.08% | 0.11% | +115.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| $3.87M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $3.52M | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $3.44M | 0.07% | 0.01% | +0.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.43M | 0.07% | 29120.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $3.39M | 0.07% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q3 2018 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026133 positions | |||||
| $61.5M | 1.36% | Not reported | +676.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $58.4M | 1.29% | Not reported | +201.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $29.9M | 0.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $20.9M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $19M | 0.42% | 0.00% | -19.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| $17M | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $16.8M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +177.5% | Q3 2018 | |
| $14.7M | 0.32% | 0.01% | -5.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $11.9M | 0.26% | Not reported | -2.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.3M | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $11.2M | 0.25% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| $11M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $10.6M | 0.23% | Not reported | +6.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.58M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +105.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $9.52M | 0.21% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $9.23M | 0.20% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $9.05M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $8.54M | 0.19% | 0.26% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $8.1M | 0.18% | 0.05% | +32.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $7.45M | 0.16% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| $6.94M | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $6.86M | 0.15% | 0.06% | +58.4% | Q3 2025 |
| $6.78M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $6.74M | 0.15% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $6.63M | 0.15% | Not reported | -14.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.48M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $5.75M | 0.13% | 0.01% | +21.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $5.46M | 0.12% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $5.37M | 0.12% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $5.03M | 0.11% | 0.00% | -88.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $4.99M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2018 |
| $4.6M | 0.10% | 0.01% | -12.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.26M | 0.09% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $4.2M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.14M | 0.09% | 0.00% | +32.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $4.02M | 0.09% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $4M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $3.89M | 0.09% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2019 |
| $3.81M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.78M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $3.74M | 0.08% | 0.12% | +694.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.74M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.68M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $3.64M | 0.08% | 0.00% | +86.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.6M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.56M | 0.08% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $3.15M | 0.07% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.1M | 0.07% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.1M | 0.07% | 0.01% | +127.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 20, 202587 positions | |||||
| $42.1M | 1.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $23.4M | 0.58% | 0.00% | +3404.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| $20.8M | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $18.9M | 0.47% | Not reported | -62.5% | Q1 2020 | |
| $18.3M | 0.45% | 0.00% | +303.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $13.2M | 0.33% | 0.01% | -0.8% | Q4 2021 | |
| $10.8M | 0.27% | Not reported | +2.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $8.54M | 0.21% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $7.74M | 0.19% | Not reported | -24.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $7.73M | 0.19% | Not reported | +116.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $7.21M | 0.18% | 0.04% | -14.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $7.02M | 0.17% | Not reported | +289.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.4M | 0.16% | 1.47% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.29M | 0.16% | 0.01% | +532.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $6.04M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $4.97M | 0.12% | 0.01% | +274.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.68M | 0.12% | 0.14% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $4.48M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $4.44M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.32M | 0.11% | 0.00% | +26.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.07M | 0.10% | 0.07% | +1285.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.02M | 0.10% | Not reported | +6.6% | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.8M | 0.07% | 0.07% | +811.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $2.61M | 0.06% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.6M | 0.06% | 0.00% | -49.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.59M | 0.06% | 0.00% | +8.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.59M | 0.06% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 0.06% | 0.01% | +156.1% | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.3M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.26M | 0.06% | Not reported | +207.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.21M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2M | 0.05% | 0.03% | +110.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $1.9M | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.88M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.83M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.81M | 0.04% | 0.02% | +477.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.81M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 0.04% | 0.00% | -18.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.48M | 0.04% | 2.97% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $1.41M | 0.03% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.34M | 0.03% | 0.00% | +71.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $1.28M | 0.03% | 0.00% | +310.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.27M | 0.03% | 0.00% | +151.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.03% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.03% | 0.03% | +226.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.17M | 0.03% | 0.06% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.03% | 0.03% | +275.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.03% | 0.14% | +33.9% | Q1 2019 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed