Skip to main content

CT Financial Advisors LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001640485
Last filed Apr 7, 2017
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$162MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions389Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q1 2017Reported Apr 7, 2017389 positions
MMM3m Co$7.27M4.49%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
BSVNBank7 Corp.$3.45M2.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
INTCIntel Corp$2.71M1.67%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.43M1.50%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2.24M1.38%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
NEENextera Energy Inc$2.19M1.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.18M1.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
TAt&T Inc.$2.13M1.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
ORealty Income Corp$2.1M1.29%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.07M1.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
VVisa Inc.$1.94M1.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.82M1.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SGENSeagen Inc.$1.66M1.02%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2014
SLBSLB Limited$1.54M0.95%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
INCYIncyte Corp$1.44M0.89%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.35M0.83%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
NUENucor Corp$1.23M0.76%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
ELMEElme Communities$1.17M0.72%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2014
CVXChevron Corp$1.17M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
DDominion Energy, Inc$932K0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
BACBank of America Corp$832K0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$827K0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$819K0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
HONHoneywell International Inc$778K0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$770K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$736K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$736K0.45%Not reportedNewQ1 2017
BPBP PLC$717K0.44%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$687K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PFEPfizer Inc$681K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$679K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS Corp$669K0.41%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$667K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
DOWDow Inc.$637K0.39%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$631K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$626K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SYYSysco Corp$603K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PEPPepsico Inc$593K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
ACADAcadia Pharmaceuticals Inc$572K0.35%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
PAYXPaychex Inc$558K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
KOCoca Cola Co$541K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
FLRFluor Corp$516K0.32%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
NVSNovartis AG$501K0.31%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$468K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$441K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$402K0.25%0.00%NewQ1 2017
CELGCelgene Corp$400K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
EMREmerson Electric Co$366K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PPLPPL Corp$348K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$342K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
Q2 2016Reported Jul 7, 2016372 positions
MMM3m Co$6.78M4.17%0.01%-1.1%Q1 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.54M2.18%Not reported+9.4%Q1 2014
ORealty Income Corp$3.32M2.05%0.02%-12.1%Q1 2014
BSVNBank7 Corp.$2.99M1.84%Not reported-29.5%Q1 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.87M1.77%Not reported-18.0%Q1 2014
INTCIntel Corp$2.56M1.57%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2014
NEENextera Energy Inc$2.48M1.52%0.00%-8.4%Q1 2014
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2.44M1.50%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
MCDMcdonalds Corp$2.43M1.50%0.00%-10.8%Q1 2014
TAt&T Inc.$2.27M1.40%0.00%-10.1%Q1 2014
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.2M1.36%0.00%+4.0%Q1 2014
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.85M1.14%0.00%-13.3%Q1 2014
VVisa Inc.$1.82M1.12%0.00%-11.6%Q1 2014
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.69M1.04%0.00%-9.4%Q1 2014
SLBSLB Limited$1.61M0.99%0.00%-17.6%Q1 2014
CVXChevron Corp$1.23M0.76%0.00%-8.8%Q1 2014
ELMEElme Communities$1.22M0.75%0.05%-8.1%Q1 2014
SGENSeagen Inc.$1.08M0.66%0.02%-4.1%Q1 2014
NUENucor Corp$1.06M0.65%0.01%-7.1%Q1 2014
DDominion Energy, Inc$1.03M0.63%0.00%-10.4%Q1 2014
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$993K0.61%0.00%-13.2%Q1 2014
INCYIncyte Corp$787K0.48%0.01%-1.7%Q1 2014
HONHoneywell International Inc$778K0.48%0.00%+1.6%Q1 2014
PFEPfizer Inc$713K0.44%0.00%-0.6%Q1 2014
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$708K0.44%0.00%-15.5%Q1 2014
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$696K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
BPBP PLC$692K0.43%Not reported-8.5%Q1 2014
NVSNovartis AG$690K0.42%Not reported-14.8%Q1 2014
SYYSysco Corp$674K0.41%0.00%0.0%Q1 2014
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$664K0.41%0.00%-0.5%Q1 2014
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$654K0.40%0.00%+9.9%Q1 2014
PAYXPaychex Inc$650K0.40%0.00%+18.0%Q1 2014
KOCoca Cola Co$604K0.37%0.00%-5.2%Q1 2014
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$591K0.36%0.00%-22.3%Q1 2014
SJMJ M SMUCKER Co$577K0.36%0.00%+31.3%Q1 2014
DOWDow Inc.$577K0.36%Not reported-13.1%Q1 2014
PEPPepsico Inc$554K0.34%0.00%-25.6%Q1 2014
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$549K0.34%0.00%-4.9%Q1 2014
FLRFluor Corp$518K0.32%0.01%-4.5%Q1 2014
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$515K0.32%Not reported-22.4%Q1 2014
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$511K0.31%0.00%-12.9%Q1 2014
BACBank of America Corp$468K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$460K0.28%Not reported+7.2%Q1 2014
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$454K0.28%0.00%-22.9%Q1 2014
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS Corp$436K0.27%0.01%-16.6%Q1 2014
SCGScana Corp$433K0.27%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2014
EMREmerson Electric Co$372K0.23%0.00%0.0%Q1 2014
PPLPPL Corp$351K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PAASPan American Silver Corp$331K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
ACADAcadia Pharmaceuticals Inc$313K0.19%0.01%+35.0%Q1 2014
Q1 2016Reported Apr 6, 2016378 positions
MMM3m Co$6.52M3.67%0.01%-1.2%Q1 2014
BSVNBank7 Corp.$4.21M2.37%Not reported+0.7%Q1 2014
ORealty Income Corp$3.41M1.92%0.02%-1.4%Q1 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.17M1.79%Not reported+1.5%Q1 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$3.12M1.76%Not reported+0.9%Q1 2014
MCDMcdonalds Corp$2.84M1.60%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2014
INTCIntel Corp$2.54M1.43%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2014
NEENextera Energy Inc$2.45M1.38%0.00%-3.9%Q1 2014
TAt&T Inc.$2.29M1.29%0.00%-2.8%Q1 2014
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2.27M1.28%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
VVisa Inc.$2.12M1.19%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2014
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.09M1.18%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2014
AAPLApple Inc.$1.92M1.08%0.00%+1.0%Q1 2014
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.9M1.07%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2014
SLBSLB Limited$1.82M1.03%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2014
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.81M1.02%0.00%-1.5%Q1 2014
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$1.24M0.70%0.00%-8.2%Q1 2014
ELMEElme Communities$1.24M0.70%0.06%-1.2%Q1 2014
CVXChevron Corp$1.23M0.69%0.00%+4.6%Q1 2014
DDominion Energy, Inc$1.1M0.62%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2014
NUENucor Corp$1.1M0.62%0.01%-0.8%Q1 2014
SGENSeagen Inc.$975K0.55%0.02%+4.5%Q1 2014
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$815K0.46%0.00%-1.5%Q1 2014
HONHoneywell International Inc$738K0.42%0.00%+1.6%Q1 2014
INCYIncyte Corp$725K0.41%0.01%+9.9%Q1 2014
PEPPepsico Inc$720K0.41%0.00%0.0%Q1 2014
NVSNovartis AG$711K0.40%Not reported-6.3%Q1 2014
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$706K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$694K0.39%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2014
DOWDow Inc.$679K0.38%Not reported-0.8%Q1 2014
KOCoca Cola Co$653K0.37%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2014
BPBP PLC$642K0.36%Not reported-2.2%Q1 2014
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$634K0.36%0.00%-2.1%Q1 2014
SYYSysco Corp$620K0.35%0.00%+3.2%Q1 2014
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$616K0.35%0.00%-3.5%Q1 2014
PFEPfizer Inc$603K0.34%0.00%-7.1%Q1 2014
FLRFluor Corp$591K0.33%0.01%+9.1%Q1 2014
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$590K0.33%0.00%+3.5%Q1 2014
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$573K0.32%Not reported+0.1%Q1 2014
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS Corp$550K0.31%0.01%-44.4%Q1 2014
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$525K0.30%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2014
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$502K0.28%0.00%-4.9%Q1 2014
PAYXPaychex Inc$500K0.28%0.00%-1.6%Q1 2014
BACBank of America Corp$477K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$415K0.23%Not reported+0.4%Q1 2014
SCGScana Corp$401K0.23%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2014
EMREmerson Electric Co$388K0.22%0.00%-2.1%Q1 2014
SJMJ M SMUCKER Co$374K0.21%0.00%0.0%Q1 2014
BXBlackstone Inc.$374K0.21%0.00%+3.1%Q1 2014
PPLPPL Corp$354K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
Q4 2015Reported Jan 5, 2016379 positions
MMM3m Co$5.96M3.43%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
BSVNBank7 Corp.$4.13M2.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.1M1.78%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.89M1.66%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
ORealty Income Corp$2.85M1.64%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2014
INTCIntel Corp$2.73M1.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
MCDMcdonalds Corp$2.66M1.53%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.29M1.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
NEENextera Energy Inc$2.24M1.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
VVisa Inc.$2.15M1.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
TAt&T Inc.$2.07M1.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.96M1.13%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.84M1.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
AAPLApple Inc.$1.83M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SLBSLB Limited$1.72M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.57M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS Corp$1.39M0.80%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2014
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$1.27M0.73%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SGENSeagen Inc.$1.19M0.69%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2014
ELMEElme Communities$1.16M0.67%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2014
CVXChevron Corp$1.11M0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
DDominion Energy, Inc$1M0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
INCYIncyte Corp$987K0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
NUENucor Corp$941K0.54%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
NVSNovartis AG$901K0.52%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$798K0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PFEPfizer Inc$707K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PEPPepsico Inc$702K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
DOWDow Inc.$693K0.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
BPBP PLC$681K0.39%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
HONHoneywell International Inc$672K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$662K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$650K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$639K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$638K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
KOCoca Cola Co$618K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
BACBank of America Corp$593K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$568K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$544K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SYYSysco Corp$527K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$521K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$515K0.30%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
PAYXPaychex Inc$497K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
FLRFluor Corp$477K0.27%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$399K0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2014
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$380K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
BXBlackstone Inc.$378K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SJMJ M SMUCKER Co$355K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$353K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
SCGScana Corp$349K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2014
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.