FE
Financial Enhancement Group LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001641438Reported Jul 14, 2025
13F portfolio value$844MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions59Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight20.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025Reported Jul 14, 202559 positions | |||||
| $25.9M | 3.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $24.5M | 3.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.4M | 1.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $12.4M | 1.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $12.1M | 1.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $11.5M | 1.65% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $11.5M | 1.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $11.3M | 1.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.04M | 1.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $8.98M | 1.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $7.21M | 1.03% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $5.95M | 0.85% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $5.2M | 0.74% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.71M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $3.12M | 0.45% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $3.03M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $2.79M | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.64M | 0.38% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| FTAXFranchise Group, Inc. | $2.34M | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $2.24M | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.97M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.88M | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.74M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.73M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.71M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.66M | 0.24% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.6M | 0.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.48M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.16M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.16% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $959K | 0.14% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $875K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $809K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $799K | 0.11% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $660K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $642K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $641K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $578K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $563K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $552K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $513K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $465K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $447K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $428K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $397K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $373K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $351K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $332K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $306K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $266K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| Q4 2024Reported Jan 14, 202554 positions | |||||
| $17.6M | 2.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $14.1M | 2.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 1.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $12.1M | 1.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $11.8M | 1.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $11.8M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $11.2M | 1.71% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $9.99M | 1.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $9.18M | 1.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $9.08M | 1.39% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $7.09M | 1.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $6.43M | 0.98% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $6.23M | 0.95% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $6.12M | 0.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $5.84M | 0.89% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $5.12M | 0.78% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.64M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.5M | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| FTAXFranchise Group, Inc. | $2.17M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| $1.94M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.73M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.7M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.66M | 0.25% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.51M | 0.23% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.27M | 0.19% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.1M | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.04M | 0.16% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $989K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $884K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $801K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $787K | 0.12% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $738K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $690K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $672K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $561K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $559K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $549K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $496K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $465K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $424K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $396K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $366K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $338K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $326K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $295K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $270K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $233K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $232K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $231K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $225K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| Q2 2024Reported Aug 2, 202450 positions | |||||
| $11.6M | 1.87% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $11.3M | 1.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $10.5M | 1.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $9.98M | 1.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.47M | 1.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $8.31M | 1.34% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $7.37M | 1.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $7.15M | 1.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $6.83M | 1.10% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $6.22M | 1.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.79M | 0.93% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $5.23M | 0.84% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $4.9M | 0.79% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $4.9M | 0.79% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.89M | 0.63% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.89M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $3.35M | 0.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.93M | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.84M | 0.46% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.92M | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.82M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.66M | 0.27% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.43M | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.15M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $832K | 0.13% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $764K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $751K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $670K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $642K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $496K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $455K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $452K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $435K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $405K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $403K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $363K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $340K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $337K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $326K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $281K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $256K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $252K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $251K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $247K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $242K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $241K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $216K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $214K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $206K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $206K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| Q4 2023Reported Jan 18, 202450 positions | |||||
| $10.8M | 1.90% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $10.4M | 1.84% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $9.58M | 1.69% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $9.49M | 1.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $8.8M | 1.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.09M | 1.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $7.47M | 1.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $7.37M | 1.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $6.37M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $6.09M | 1.07% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.25M | 0.93% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $4.94M | 0.87% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $4.85M | 0.85% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2023 |
| $4.09M | 0.72% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.34M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $3.13M | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $2.55M | 0.45% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.35M | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.57M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.5M | 0.26% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.34M | 0.24% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.26M | 0.22% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.22M | 0.22% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.18M | 0.21% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.17M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.13M | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.11M | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $946K | 0.17% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $943K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $926K | 0.16% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $817K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $740K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $675K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $589K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $567K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $509K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2023 | |
| $498K | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $461K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $403K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $387K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $382K | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $330K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $271K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $266K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $266K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $244K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $237K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $226K | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $203K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $200K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed