Skip to main content

IFP Advisors, Inc

13F filer · CIK 0001641866
Reported Jul 20, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$5.54BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions3,443165 new · 157 closed
Net flow last quarter+$50.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight13.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 20, 20263,443 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$140M2.53%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2015
NVDANvidia Corp$133M2.40%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$80M1.44%Not reported+14.7%Q2 2018
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$78.2M1.41%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2015
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$67.3M1.22%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2015
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$66.4M1.20%Not reported-14.4%Q4 2015
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$60.1M1.09%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2015
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$57.4M1.04%Not reported-13.4%Q4 2015
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$46.7M0.84%0.00%+4.1%Q4 2015
IAUIshares Gold Trust$41.9M0.76%0.07%-2.1%Q4 2015
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$39.7M0.72%0.01%+7.0%Q4 2015
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$33.2M0.60%0.00%-3.3%Q2 2016
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$27.7M0.50%0.01%-4.1%Q4 2015
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$27.5M0.50%Not reported+2.7%Q4 2015
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$27.4M0.50%Not reported+3.2%Q4 2015
LLYELI LILLY & Co$24.4M0.44%0.00%+11.4%Q4 2015
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$23.4M0.42%0.00%+6.3%Q4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$23.4M0.42%Not reported+2.2%Q4 2015
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$23.1M0.42%0.00%+3.9%Q4 2015
ABTAbbott Laboratories$21.2M0.38%0.01%+307.1%Q4 2015
MUMicron Technology Inc$19M0.34%0.00%+31.1%Q4 2015
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$18.7M0.34%0.05%+2.8%Q4 2015
NFLXNetflix Inc$18.1M0.33%0.01%+48.7%Q4 2015
WMTWalmart Inc.$17.5M0.32%0.00%+9.7%Q4 2015
TSLATesla, Inc.$17.3M0.31%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2015
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$16.3M0.29%0.00%-12.4%Q4 2015
VVisa Inc.$15.9M0.29%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2015
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics, Inc.$15.2M0.28%0.12%+2.1%Q3 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$15.1M0.27%0.00%+12.5%Q4 2015
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$15.1M0.27%0.01%+2.4%Q2 2020
XYZBlock, Inc.$14.9M0.27%Not reported-7.0%Q4 2015
CATCaterpillar Inc$14.9M0.27%0.00%-15.8%Q4 2015
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$13.6M0.24%0.01%-2.9%Q3 2019
TERTeradyne, Inc$13.4M0.24%0.02%+0.9%Q4 2015
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$13.4M0.24%0.03%-36.5%Q4 2015
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$13.3M0.24%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2015
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$12.8M0.23%0.00%-16.8%Q4 2015
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$12.8M0.23%0.00%+12.6%Q4 2015
INTCIntel Corp$12.6M0.23%0.00%-23.8%Q4 2015
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$12.2M0.22%0.00%+30.6%Q4 2015
URIUnited Rentals, Inc.$11.9M0.22%0.02%-0.3%Q4 2015
TGTXTG Therapeutics, Inc.$11.5M0.21%0.14%+1.4%Q4 2015
RTXRTX Corp$11.5M0.21%0.00%+0.2%Q2 2020
VSTVistra Corp.$11.5M0.21%0.02%+6.0%Q2 2018
GLWCorning Inc$11.2M0.20%0.01%-6.4%Q4 2015
MAMastercard Inc$11.1M0.20%0.00%+12.6%Q4 2015
CVXChevron Corp$10.9M0.20%0.00%-13.2%Q4 2015
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$10.7M0.19%0.00%+14.0%Q3 2020
AMATApplied Materials Inc$10.5M0.19%0.00%+25.5%Q4 2015
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$10.4M0.19%0.01%+5.4%Q3 2019
Q1 2026Reported Apr 13, 20263,433 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$123M2.55%0.00%+12.1%Q4 2015
NVDANvidia Corp$114M2.36%0.00%+20.8%Q4 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$68.9M1.43%0.00%+20.9%Q4 2015
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$64.7M1.34%0.00%+41.5%Q4 2015
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$63M1.31%Not reported+14.4%Q4 2015
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$57.7M1.20%Not reported-6.2%Q4 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$54.7M1.13%Not reported-1.8%Q2 2018
IAUIshares Gold Trust$50M1.04%0.07%-1.0%Q4 2015
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$47.7M0.99%0.00%+18.0%Q4 2015
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$30.8M0.64%0.01%+46.4%Q4 2015
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$28.1M0.58%0.00%+39.6%Q2 2016
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$27.3M0.57%0.00%+4.0%Q4 2015
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$25.4M0.53%Not reported+6.4%Q4 2015
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$25.4M0.53%0.05%+5.7%Q4 2015
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$25.1M0.52%Not reported-2.4%Q4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$23.2M0.48%Not reported+2.1%Q4 2015
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$21.6M0.45%0.05%-10.9%Q4 2015
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$20M0.41%0.00%+17.3%Q4 2015
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$19.6M0.41%Not reported+16.7%Q4 2015
WMTWalmart Inc.$17.5M0.36%0.00%+2.6%Q4 2015
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$17.4M0.36%0.01%+66.9%Q4 2015
LLYELI LILLY & Co$16.8M0.35%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2015
NFLXNetflix Inc$16.4M0.34%0.00%+187.3%Q4 2015
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$15.7M0.33%0.00%+7.3%Q4 2015
CVXChevron Corp$15.7M0.33%0.00%+40.5%Q4 2015
KGCKinross Gold Corp$15.7M0.32%0.04%+18.1%Q4 2015
TSLATesla, Inc.$15.2M0.31%0.00%+15.7%Q4 2015
VVisa Inc.$13.6M0.28%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2015
XYZBlock, Inc.$12.7M0.26%Not reported+54.2%Q4 2015
HDHome Depot, Inc.$12.5M0.26%0.00%+20.7%Q4 2015
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$12.1M0.25%0.00%+76.0%Q4 2015
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$11.9M0.25%0.00%+27.0%Q4 2015
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$11.8M0.25%0.00%+32.3%Q3 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$11.7M0.24%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2015
RTXRTX Corp$11.6M0.24%0.00%+59.4%Q2 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$11.2M0.23%0.00%+17.8%Q4 2015
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$11M0.23%0.01%+112.5%Q2 2020
MCDMcdonalds Corp$10.7M0.22%0.00%+14.1%Q4 2015
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics, Inc.$10.3M0.21%0.12%-2.3%Q3 2020
VSTVistra Corp.$10.2M0.21%0.02%+786.1%Q2 2018
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$10.2M0.21%0.00%+3.7%Q4 2015
ZZillow Group, Inc.$10M0.21%Not reported+227.3%Q4 2015
TAt&T Inc.$9.96M0.21%0.00%+6.5%Q4 2015
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$9.81M0.20%0.01%+120.9%Q3 2019
FISVFiserv Inc$9.8M0.20%0.03%+120.6%Q4 2015
MAMastercard Inc$9.59M0.20%0.00%+9.1%Q4 2015
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$9.43M0.20%0.10%-15.8%Q4 2017
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$9.32M0.19%Not reported+3.3%Q4 2015
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$9.31M0.19%1.07%+15.3%Q4 2018
JNJJohnson & Johnson$8.71M0.18%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2015
Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 20263,359 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$118M2.64%0.00%+5.9%Q4 2015
NVDANvidia Corp$101M2.26%0.00%+44.2%Q4 2015
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$64.5M1.45%Not reported+6.6%Q4 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$63.2M1.42%0.00%+65.8%Q4 2015
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$60.3M1.35%Not reported+116.5%Q4 2015
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$59.8M1.34%0.00%+14.8%Q4 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$59.3M1.33%Not reported+3.8%Q2 2018
IAUIshares Gold Trust$46.5M1.04%0.07%+1.0%Q4 2015
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$44M0.99%0.00%+9.1%Q4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$26.2M0.59%Not reported+26.8%Q4 2015
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$25.1M0.56%Not reported+0.8%Q4 2015
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$24.9M0.56%Not reported+4.9%Q4 2015
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$22.5M0.51%0.00%+12.1%Q2 2016
GFIGold Fields Ltd$21.5M0.48%0.06%+7457.4%Q4 2015
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$21M0.47%0.05%+4107533.3%Q4 2015
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$20.3M0.46%0.05%+66.3%Q4 2015
LLYELI LILLY & Co$19.6M0.44%0.00%+3.7%Q4 2015
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$18.7M0.42%0.00%+18.5%Q4 2015
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$18.6M0.42%0.00%-2.7%Q4 2015
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$18.2M0.41%Not reported+2.4%Q4 2015
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$18.2M0.41%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2015
TSLATesla, Inc.$15.8M0.36%0.00%+55.7%Q4 2015
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$15.4M0.35%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2015
VVisa Inc.$15.3M0.34%0.00%-12.9%Q4 2015
WMTWalmart Inc.$15.3M0.34%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2015
KGCKinross Gold Corp$12.2M0.27%0.04%+8563.1%Q4 2015
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$12M0.27%0.01%+131.9%Q4 2015
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$11.8M0.26%0.00%+28.6%Q4 2015
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics, Inc.$11.4M0.26%0.12%-1.4%Q3 2020
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$10.9M0.24%0.00%+23.1%Q3 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$10.8M0.24%0.00%+16.1%Q4 2015
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$10.7M0.24%0.12%+18.2%Q4 2017
MAMastercard Inc$10M0.23%0.00%+2.8%Q4 2015
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$9.89M0.22%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2015
CATCaterpillar Inc$9.81M0.22%0.00%+9.4%Q4 2015
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$9.76M0.22%0.00%+4.5%Q4 2015
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$9.45M0.21%0.00%+7.4%Q4 2015
MCDMcdonalds Corp$9.18M0.21%0.00%+33.7%Q4 2015
ORCLOracle Corp$9.05M0.20%0.00%+14.3%Q4 2015
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$9.03M0.20%0.01%+15.1%Q4 2015
BACBank of America Corp$8.98M0.20%0.00%+28.9%Q4 2015
XYZBlock, Inc.$8.9M0.20%Not reported+267.2%Q4 2015
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$8.84M0.20%Not reported+3.1%Q4 2015
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$8.4M0.19%0.00%+96.5%Q4 2015
CVXChevron Corp$8.23M0.18%0.00%+12.8%Q4 2015
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$8.09M0.18%0.93%+1.1%Q4 2018
TAt&T Inc.$8.01M0.18%0.00%+8.9%Q4 2015
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$7.81M0.18%0.01%-5.9%Q3 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.59M0.17%0.00%+13.2%Q4 2015
TJXTJX Companies Inc$7.58M0.17%0.00%+4.2%Q4 2015
Q3 2025Reported Feb 6, 20263,356 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$104M2.70%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
NVDANvidia Corp$69.8M1.81%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$59.1M1.54%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$55.8M1.45%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$55.7M1.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
IAUIshares Gold Trust$41.3M1.07%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$36.2M0.94%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$31.3M0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$24.9M0.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$23.3M0.61%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$23M0.60%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$21.6M0.56%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$19.8M0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$19.2M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2016
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$18.7M0.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$18M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
VVisa Inc.$17.1M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$15.4M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
WMTWalmart Inc.$13.9M0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
LLYELI LILLY & Co$13.4M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$13.1M0.34%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2015
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$11.8M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
ORCLOracle Corp$11.4M0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
HDHome Depot, Inc.$11M0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
TSLATesla, Inc.$10.1M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$10M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
MAMastercard Inc$9.74M0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$9.44M0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$9.05M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$8.93M0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2017
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$8.73M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$8.67M0.23%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2019
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$8.6M0.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2015
TAt&T Inc.$8.36M0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$8.29M0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
PULSPulse Electronics Corp$8.04M0.21%0.92%Not reportedQ4 2018
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics, Inc.$7.69M0.20%0.13%Not reportedQ3 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$7.47M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
CVXChevron Corp$7.44M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$7.28M0.19%0.10%Not reportedQ4 2017
TGTXTG Therapeutics, Inc.$7.11M0.18%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2015
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$7.04M0.18%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2015
TJXTJX Companies Inc$6.85M0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
MCDMcdonalds Corp$6.83M0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
NFLXNetflix Inc$6.76M0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
BACBank of America Corp$6.54M0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$6.41M0.17%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2015
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$6.19M0.16%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2015
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$6.18M0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2015
RTXRTX Corp$6.14M0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.