FI
Financial Insights, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001642058Reported Aug 25, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$380MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions6514 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.07MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 25, 202665 positions | |||||
| $21.9M | 5.77% | Not reported | +6.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $17.2M | 4.53% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $14.3M | 3.75% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $6.08M | 1.60% | Not reported | -21.5% | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.94M | 1.04% | 0.00% | +5.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.34M | 0.88% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.46M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| PPPRCSPraecis Pharmaceuticals Inc | $2.37M | 0.62% | Not reported | -37.7% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.22M | 0.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.43M | 0.38% | 0.00% | +23.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $1.35M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -6.9% | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.22M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.11M | 0.29% | 0.00% | +5.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.07M | 0.28% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.01M | 0.27% | 0.00% | +24.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $980K | 0.26% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $876K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +19.9% | Q1 2019 | |
| $858K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $821K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $774K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -5.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $719K | 0.19% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $706K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $666K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -8.0% | Q3 2022 | |
| $642K | 0.17% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $631K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $598K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2018 | |
| $585K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +23.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| $571K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q2 2021 | |
| $536K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $524K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +2.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $495K | 0.13% | Not reported | +2.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $485K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +57.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $471K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $438K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $431K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $405K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $404K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $401K | 0.11% | Not reported | -17.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $394K | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $386K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +17.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $378K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $373K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +12.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $336K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +16.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $334K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $310K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +17.4% | Q2 2021 | |
| $309K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $297K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $290K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $284K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $274K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 19, 202654 positions | |||||
| $16.9M | 5.47% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q4 2018 | |
| $16.1M | 5.22% | Not reported | +9.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $12.5M | 4.06% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $7.42M | 2.41% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| PPPRCSPraecis Pharmaceuticals Inc | $3.31M | 1.07% | Not reported | +14.9% | Q2 2025 |
| $3.26M | 1.05% | 0.00% | +16.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.87M | 0.93% | 0.00% | -7.4% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.59M | 0.84% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.08M | 0.68% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.21M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.19M | 0.39% | 0.00% | +4.9% | Q3 2022 | |
| $970K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $932K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $818K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $732K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $722K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $720K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +13.6% | Q2 2021 | |
| $712K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +4.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $697K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q3 2022 | |
| $693K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $651K | 0.21% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $646K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +123.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $619K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -3.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $591K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $545K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -11.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $497K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +3.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $490K | 0.16% | Not reported | -2.6% | Q2 2021 | |
| $483K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q1 2019 | |
| $478K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $460K | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $453K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -7.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $444K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $443K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $416K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +9.4% | Q2 2021 | |
| $380K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $375K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $368K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2019 | |
| $313K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $301K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $301K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $295K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $290K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -23.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $288K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $287K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $282K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $259K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $248K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $243K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $243K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $234K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +5.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Apr 1, 202652 positions | |||||
| $23.3M | 7.80% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $15.6M | 5.23% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| $13.2M | 4.42% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.32M | 1.11% | 0.00% | +15.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $3.11M | 1.04% | 0.00% | +1.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| PPPRCSPraecis Pharmaceuticals Inc | $3.09M | 1.04% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.21M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +2.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.99M | 0.67% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.27M | 0.43% | 0.00% | -18.6% | Q3 2022 | |
| $955K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +2.5% | Q4 2018 | |
| $877K | 0.29% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q1 2019 | |
| $838K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -15.5% | Q4 2018 | |
| $837K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q3 2022 | |
| $805K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -19.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $740K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -6.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $676K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -7.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $670K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2018 | |
| $650K | 0.22% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $646K | 0.22% | Not reported | +9.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $622K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -15.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $597K | 0.20% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $580K | 0.19% | Not reported | -8.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $514K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -16.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $479K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -17.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $472K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +15.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $460K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +15.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $451K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -8.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| $424K | 0.14% | 0.01% | +3.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $420K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +9.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $403K | 0.13% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $364K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q1 2019 | |
| $362K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +12.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $354K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -24.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $350K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +11.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $339K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $319K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +14.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $303K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $297K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $283K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -18.0% | Q3 2022 | |
| $282K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +8.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $280K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +24.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $258K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -22.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $256K | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $250K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -31.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $240K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $237K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $231K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -15.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $230K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $213K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -10.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $207K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -21.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Apr 1, 202668 positions | |||||
| $25.3M | 8.37% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q4 2018 | |
| $14.9M | 4.94% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $12.3M | 4.07% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $8.47M | 2.81% | Not reported | -5.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| PPPRCSPraecis Pharmaceuticals Inc | $3.03M | 1.00% | Not reported | +20.1% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.91M | 0.96% | 0.00% | +6.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.86M | 0.95% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.3M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.95M | 0.64% | Not reported | +3.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.49M | 0.49% | 0.00% | +15.8% | Q3 2022 | |
| $980K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +12.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $965K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +8.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $937K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +6.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $915K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +13.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $803K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +21.6% | Q1 2019 | |
| $752K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +7.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $722K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +17.1% | Q3 2022 | |
| $704K | 0.23% | Not reported | +41.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $686K | 0.23% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $679K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| $658K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $656K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -13.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $561K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +27.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $545K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $507K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $502K | 0.17% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $463K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +26.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $459K | 0.15% | Not reported | +29.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $403K | 0.13% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $403K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +19.5% | Q2 2021 | |
| $395K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $391K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $388K | 0.13% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q1 2019 | |
| $376K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $366K | 0.12% | 0.01% | +26.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $365K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +9.1% | Q1 2019 | |
| $363K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +14.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| $361K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $338K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $314K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $306K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $300K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +16.4% | Q3 2024 | |
| $277K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +18.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| $256K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -34.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $252K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +6.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $250K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $247K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $246K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $246K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $246K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q1 2023 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed