EC
Empirical Capital Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001642274Reported Jul 20, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$366MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions173 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$172MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight95.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 20, 202617 positions | |||||
| $97.8M | 26.74% | 0.21% | +380.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $61.2M | 16.74% | 0.30% | +28.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $35.9M | 9.82% | 0.00% | -24.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $29.3M | 8.01% | 0.01% | +176.2% | Q3 2015 | |
| $29M | 7.92% | 0.00% | +69.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $27.2M | 7.44% | Not reported | +1642.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.1M | 6.32% | 0.09% | +5226.7% | Q2 2015 | |
| $19.3M | 5.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $14.8M | 4.05% | 0.01% | +84.1% | Q3 2020 | |
| $11.7M | 3.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $5.27M | 1.44% | 0.03% | +97.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.82M | 1.04% | 0.21% | +64.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.90% | 6340000.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.52M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $262K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $260K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202615 positions | |||||
| $38.1M | 22.83% | 0.00% | +60.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $32.7M | 19.59% | 0.23% | +30.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| $21.1M | 12.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $16.1M | 9.64% | 0.04% | +8.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 8.93% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $12.4M | 7.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $11.3M | 6.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $10.1M | 6.05% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q3 2020 | |
| $2.23M | 1.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.82M | 1.09% | 0.13% | +46.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 1.07% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $973K | 0.58% | 0.00% | -86.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| $318K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202611 positions | |||||
| $28.7M | 18.87% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $25.8M | 16.97% | 0.00% | +37.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 12.71% | 0.04% | +7.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $18.9M | 12.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $16.5M | 10.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $12.1M | 7.94% | 0.00% | -32.3% | Q3 2020 | |
| $11.9M | 7.83% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $9.79M | 6.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $5.03M | 3.31% | 0.03% | -26.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.7M | 1.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.85% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 9, 202612 positions | |||||
| $26.5M | 17.92% | 0.18% | -8.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $18.3M | 12.40% | 0.00% | -51.6% | Q3 2020 | |
| $18.2M | 12.32% | 0.04% | +6.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $17.5M | 11.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $15.7M | 10.63% | 0.00% | -28.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $14.6M | 9.86% | 0.00% | +140.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 7.57% | 0.01% | -22.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $10.5M | 7.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $6.46M | 4.37% | 0.04% | -31.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.01M | 4.06% | 0.15% | -9.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.67M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $171K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed