Skip to main content

Syverson Strege & Co

13F filer · CIK 0001682057
Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$459MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions14621 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.76MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight6.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 2026146 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$4.77M1.04%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$4.67M1.02%0.00%-5.0%Q3 2021
MUMicron Technology Inc$2.85M0.62%0.00%-0.8%Q3 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.73M0.59%0.00%-14.3%Q1 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.6M0.57%Not reported-1.8%Q4 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$2.52M0.55%0.00%0.0%Q4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$2.33M0.51%Not reported-8.0%Q3 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.15M0.47%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.1M0.46%0.00%+3.4%Q2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.01M0.44%0.00%-8.3%Q4 2020
INTCIntel Corp$1.97M0.43%0.00%+6.0%Q1 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.93M0.42%Not reported-0.2%Q3 2021
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.74M0.38%0.00%-1.1%Q3 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.6M0.35%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.48M0.32%0.00%-9.5%Q3 2021
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.47M0.32%0.00%-5.8%Q4 2020
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.39M0.30%0.00%-3.2%Q2 2022
LRCXLam Research Corp$1.13M0.25%0.00%-1.6%Q3 2021
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.12M0.24%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2020
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.11M0.24%0.00%-4.2%Q1 2021
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.09M0.24%0.00%-7.6%Q4 2020
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.09M0.24%0.00%-15.1%Q4 2020
CCitigroup Inc$1.05M0.23%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2020
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.02M0.22%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$992K0.22%0.00%+0.8%Q2 2022
WFCWells Fargo & Company$963K0.21%0.00%-5.4%Q4 2020
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$956K0.21%0.00%-3.9%Q3 2021
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$921K0.20%0.00%+6.4%Q4 2022
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$875K0.19%0.00%-3.1%Q3 2021
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$863K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
KLACKla Corp$856K0.19%0.00%-5.5%Q1 2023
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$788K0.17%0.00%-8.9%Q4 2020
GEGeneral Electric Co$783K0.17%0.00%-4.4%Q3 2021
WDCWestern Digital Corp$770K0.17%0.00%-4.7%Q3 2021
CVXChevron Corp$759K0.17%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2020
TAt&T Inc.$745K0.16%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2020
MAMastercard Inc$743K0.16%0.00%-12.3%Q4 2020
BACBank of America Corp$733K0.16%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2020
EMREmerson Electric Co$733K0.16%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$715K0.16%0.00%-24.9%Q4 2020
GLWCorning Inc$707K0.15%0.00%-9.7%Q4 2025
NFLXNetflix Inc$650K0.14%0.00%-4.0%Q1 2023
SNDKSandisk Corp$648K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MOAltria Group, Inc.$623K0.14%0.00%+44.9%Q4 2020
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$620K0.14%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2020
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$610K0.13%0.00%+32.5%Q4 2021
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$603K0.13%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2020
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$581K0.13%Not reported-1.5%Q3 2021
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$576K0.13%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2020
SOSouthern Co$544K0.12%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2020
Q1 2026Reported May 4, 2026130 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$4.28M1.03%0.00%+9.4%Q3 2021
AAPLApple Inc.$4.22M1.01%0.00%+3.1%Q4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.16M0.76%0.00%-5.3%Q1 2021
WMTWalmart Inc.$2.77M0.67%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.65M0.64%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$2.57M0.62%Not reported-3.5%Q3 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.54M0.61%Not reported-0.9%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.91M0.46%0.00%+6.4%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.63M0.39%0.00%+6.5%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.6M0.38%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.58M0.38%0.00%-0.4%Q3 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.57M0.38%Not reported+23.5%Q3 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.45M0.35%0.00%-2.6%Q4 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.41M0.34%0.00%-1.3%Q3 2021
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.34M0.32%0.00%0.0%Q4 2020
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.18M0.28%0.00%+1.1%Q2 2022
TAt&T Inc.$1.08M0.26%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2020
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.02M0.25%0.00%-9.7%Q4 2020
CVXChevron Corp$981K0.24%0.00%+27.4%Q4 2020
WFCWells Fargo & Company$981K0.24%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$920K0.22%0.00%-5.5%Q4 2020
NFLXNetflix Inc$911K0.22%0.00%-12.0%Q1 2023
HDHome Depot, Inc.$887K0.21%0.00%-9.2%Q4 2020
CCitigroup Inc$870K0.21%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2020
LLYELI LILLY & Co$856K0.21%0.00%-2.1%Q4 2020
MUMicron Technology Inc$842K0.20%0.00%+15.7%Q3 2021
MAMastercard Inc$824K0.20%0.00%-6.2%Q4 2020
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$755K0.18%0.00%-2.4%Q3 2021
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$703K0.17%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2020
EMREmerson Electric Co$674K0.16%0.00%-5.5%Q4 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$656K0.16%0.00%+10.0%Q2 2022
BACBank of America Corp$633K0.15%0.00%-2.8%Q4 2020
GEGeneral Electric Co$622K0.15%0.00%-9.1%Q3 2021
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$590K0.14%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2020
INTCIntel Corp$589K0.14%0.00%+7.0%Q1 2021
LRCXLam Research Corp$569K0.14%0.00%+29.4%Q3 2021
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$563K0.14%0.00%-16.1%Q4 2020
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$556K0.13%0.00%+11.5%Q4 2020
AMATApplied Materials Inc$550K0.13%0.00%-18.7%Q1 2021
MCKMckesson Corp$549K0.13%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2025
TJXTJX Companies Inc$549K0.13%0.00%+3.0%Q1 2023
SOSouthern Co$548K0.13%0.00%-6.0%Q4 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$544K0.13%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2020
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$544K0.13%Not reported+7.5%Q3 2021
VZVerizon Communications Inc$533K0.13%0.00%-6.3%Q4 2020
GMGeneral Motors Co$533K0.13%0.00%+3.3%Q3 2021
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$496K0.12%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2020
CTVACorteva, Inc.$482K0.12%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2020
PEPPepsico Inc$466K0.11%0.00%+12.2%Q4 2020
KRKroger Co$463K0.11%0.00%+6.7%Q3 2021
Q4 2025Reported Feb 9, 2026127 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$4.38M1.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.35M1.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
NVDANvidia Corp$4.19M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$3.07M0.73%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.68M0.64%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$2.52M0.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.99M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.87M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.82M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.74M0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.67M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.5M0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.39M0.33%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.38M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.37M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.37M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.3M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.15M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.02M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.02M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
NFLXNetflix Inc$1.01M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
MAMastercard Inc$1M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
TAt&T Inc.$926K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CCitigroup Inc$916K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$843K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$819K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$804K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
GEGeneral Electric Co$742K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
BACBank of America Corp$734K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
EMREmerson Electric Co$723K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
ORCLOracle Corp$712K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$696K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
MUMicron Technology Inc$615K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
CVXChevron Corp$567K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GMGeneral Motors Co$563K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$541K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
SOSouthern Co$527K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
TJXTJX Companies Inc$512K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
AMATApplied Materials Inc$508K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
MCKMckesson Corp$504K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
COFCapital One Financial Corp$501K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$498K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$491K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$487K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$482K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
VZVerizon Communications Inc$462K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$462K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
INTCIntel Corp$460K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$452K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$447K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2022
Q1 2025Reported May 13, 202538 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$1.89M0.61%0.00%+4.6%Q4 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.61M0.52%Not reported+0.6%Q4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.33M0.43%0.00%+103.5%Q1 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.24M0.40%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2020
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.23M0.39%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.07M0.34%0.00%+1.2%Q4 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$962K0.31%0.00%+0.8%Q3 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$577K0.19%0.00%+3.6%Q4 2020
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$570K0.18%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2020
EMREmerson Electric Co$569K0.18%0.00%-8.8%Q4 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$559K0.18%0.00%-10.8%Q3 2021
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$549K0.18%Not reported+10.7%Q3 2021
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$502K0.16%Not reported+41.4%Q2 2022
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$494K0.16%0.00%+3.0%Q3 2021
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$475K0.15%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2020
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$464K0.15%0.00%+2.1%Q4 2020
CSXCSX Corp$410K0.13%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2020
SOSouthern Co$398K0.13%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2020
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$395K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$393K0.13%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$381K0.12%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2020
LLYELI LILLY & Co$361K0.12%0.00%+5.3%Q4 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$320K0.10%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$295K0.09%0.00%+2.4%Q4 2020
CTVACorteva, Inc.$284K0.09%0.00%-13.2%Q4 2020
MAMastercard Inc$256K0.08%0.00%+13.1%Q4 2020
ETYEaton Vance Tax-Managed Diversified Equity Income Fund$252K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
SPABASTROTECH Corp$251K0.08%Not reported+0.7%Q4 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$249K0.08%0.00%+7.6%Q4 2020
PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund$248K0.08%Not reported+3.0%Q4 2020
PEPPepsico Inc$233K0.07%0.00%+3.9%Q4 2020
ORCLOracle Corp$227K0.07%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2020
AEEAmeren Corp$223K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$223K0.07%0.00%+9.7%Q2 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$210K0.07%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$202K0.06%Not reported+18.2%Q3 2021
CVXChevron Corp$200K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
EXGEaton Vance Tax-Managed Global Diversified Equity Income Fund$172K0.06%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2020
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.