Skip to main content

Forefront Analytics, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001696802
Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$92MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions210 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.21MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight10.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202621 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$3.91M4.25%0.00%+37.2%Q1 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.64M1.78%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2017
DEDeere & Co$743K0.81%0.00%+3.2%Q1 2020
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$586K0.64%0.00%-29.0%Q1 2020
INCYIncyte Corp$577K0.63%0.00%+20.3%Q4 2022
EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp$557K0.61%0.00%-6.3%Q3 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$514K0.56%0.00%+12.3%Q1 2020
PFEPfizer Inc$438K0.48%0.00%+39.1%Q4 2021
MDTMedtronic plc$416K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2022
DHRDanaher Corp$389K0.42%0.00%+58.4%Q1 2020
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$336K0.36%0.00%+15.5%Q2 2021
OTFBlue Owl Technology Finance Corp.$307K0.33%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
LEGNLegend Biotech Corp$305K0.33%0.00%-32.5%Q1 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$265K0.29%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2020
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$259K0.28%0.00%-9.8%Q1 2021
ZURAZura Bio Ltd$159K0.17%0.03%+81.0%Q3 2023
GERNGeron Corp$114K0.12%0.01%+61.1%Q3 2020
CTMXCytomX Therapeutics, Inc.$93.9K0.10%0.01%+100.7%Q3 2021
BCYCBicycle Therapeutics PLC$92.5K0.10%0.03%+51.6%Q4 2025
NKTXNkarta, Inc.$81.9K0.09%0.04%-34.0%Q1 2023
ANNXAnnexon, Inc.$81.3K0.09%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2022
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202622 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$2.48M2.26%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.47M1.33%0.00%+48.6%Q4 2017
DEDeere & Co$640K0.58%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2020
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$537K0.49%0.00%+36.6%Q1 2020
EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp$526K0.48%0.00%+7.5%Q3 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$518K0.47%0.00%+34.3%Q1 2020
MDTMedtronic plc$461K0.42%0.00%+24.3%Q4 2022
INCYIncyte Corp$398K0.36%0.00%-18.6%Q4 2022
PFEPfizer Inc$368K0.33%0.00%-31.5%Q4 2021
OTFBlue Owl Technology Finance Corp.$367K0.33%0.01%NewQ1 2026
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$355K0.32%0.00%+7.7%Q1 2021
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$285K0.26%0.00%-1.2%Q2 2021
LEGNLegend Biotech Corp$283K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$244K0.22%0.00%+40.8%Q1 2020
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$240K0.22%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2020
NKTXNkarta, Inc.$92.5K0.08%0.06%+7.7%Q1 2023
ZURAZura Bio Ltd$88.7K0.08%0.02%-23.9%Q3 2023
GERNGeron Corp$82.1K0.07%0.01%+7.4%Q3 2020
ANNXAnnexon, Inc.$78.9K0.07%0.01%+7.7%Q1 2022
BCYCBicycle Therapeutics PLC$66.8K0.06%0.02%+7.7%Q4 2025
CTMXCytomX Therapeutics, Inc.$58.6K0.05%0.01%-33.3%Q3 2021
MREOMereo BioPharma Group plc$42.2K0.04%0.02%+302.2%Q2 2022
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202621 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$2.61M2.30%0.00%0.0%Q1 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.08M0.95%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2017
DEDeere & Co$528K0.47%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2020
EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp$521K0.46%0.00%+36.1%Q3 2024
INCYIncyte Corp$513K0.45%0.00%+38.8%Q4 2022
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$479K0.42%0.00%+28.5%Q1 2020
PFEPfizer Inc$476K0.42%0.00%+51.9%Q4 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$471K0.42%0.00%+24.7%Q1 2020
MDTMedtronic plc$411K0.36%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2022
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$339K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$329K0.29%0.00%+3.6%Q1 2021
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$230K0.20%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2020
MIRMMirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$210K0.19%0.01%NewQ4 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$209K0.18%0.00%-30.3%Q1 2020
ZURAZura Bio Ltd$103K0.09%0.03%-9.0%Q3 2023
BCYCBicycle Therapeutics PLC$94.7K0.08%0.02%NewQ4 2025
CTMXCytomX Therapeutics, Inc.$79.7K0.07%0.01%+3.3%Q3 2021
NKTXNkarta, Inc.$75.3K0.07%0.06%+3.2%Q1 2023
GERNGeron Corp$67.7K0.06%0.01%-1.8%Q3 2020
ANNXAnnexon, Inc.$66.4K0.06%0.01%-51.1%Q1 2022
MREOMereo BioPharma Group plc$13.2K0.01%0.00%-4.3%Q2 2022
Q3 2025Reported Nov 21, 202519 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$2.61M2.51%0.00%-5.9%Q1 2020
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.83M1.77%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.05M1.01%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2017
DEDeere & Co$516K0.50%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2020
ABTAbbott Laboratories$403K0.39%0.00%+4.1%Q1 2020
MDTMedtronic plc$395K0.38%0.00%-4.3%Q4 2022
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$390K0.38%0.00%+54.0%Q1 2020
EWEdwards Lifesciences Corp$349K0.34%0.00%+1.1%Q3 2024
PFEPfizer Inc$320K0.31%0.00%-6.3%Q4 2021
INCYIncyte Corp$318K0.31%0.00%-26.5%Q4 2022
DHRDanaher Corp$260K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$232K0.22%0.00%-15.9%Q1 2021
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$231K0.22%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2020
ZURAZura Bio Ltd$93.2K0.09%0.03%-66.4%Q3 2023
ANNXAnnexon, Inc.$82.4K0.08%0.02%-2.0%Q1 2022
NKTXNkarta, Inc.$81.7K0.08%0.06%+41.0%Q1 2023
GERNGeron Corp$71.6K0.07%0.01%+48.5%Q3 2020
MREOMereo BioPharma Group plc$68.4K0.07%0.00%+73.4%Q2 2022
CTMXCytomX Therapeutics, Inc.$57.8K0.06%0.01%-34.6%Q3 2021
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.