Skip to main content

Greenline Partners, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001697323
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$983MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1016 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.13MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026101 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$41.6M4.23%0.15%-1.1%Q1 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$39.7M4.03%Not reported+8.3%Q4 2017
VPLInvesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust$29M2.95%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$25.4M2.58%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$14.7M1.49%0.01%-11.4%Q4 2017
TRPTC Energy Corp$14.6M1.48%Not reported-15.0%Q4 2020
ENBEnbridge Inc$13.8M1.41%0.01%-17.6%Q4 2020
RIORio Tinto PLC$13.7M1.40%0.01%-0.3%Q4 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$12.7M1.29%0.00%0.0%Q4 2017
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$12.1M1.23%0.02%-13.8%Q2 2021
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$11.2M1.14%0.01%-9.1%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$11.2M1.14%0.00%+1.2%Q1 2020
CBChubb Ltd$10.8M1.10%0.01%+6.4%Q2 2020
BHPBHP Group Ltd$10.5M1.07%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2017
VALEVale S.A.$10.2M1.04%0.02%+1.9%Q1 2020
WRBBerkley W R Corp$9.4M0.96%0.04%+55.8%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$9.12M0.93%0.00%+10.9%Q4 2017
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$8.61M0.88%0.01%+1.5%Q2 2018
CACCCredit Acceptance Corp$8.56M0.87%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2017
ALBAlbemarle Corp$7.65M0.78%0.05%-4.4%Q1 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.62M0.77%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
IAUIshares Gold Trust$7.54M0.77%0.01%0.0%Q1 2020
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$7.28M0.74%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2019
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$6.82M0.69%0.11%Not reportedQ2 2022
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$6.69M0.68%Not reported-1.8%Q1 2019
VVisa Inc.$6.44M0.66%0.00%+7.4%Q3 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$5.86M0.60%0.00%+105.9%Q4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$5.62M0.57%0.00%-5.9%Q4 2017
CVXChevron Corp$5.15M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
MAMastercard Inc$4.97M0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$4.85M0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$4.73M0.48%0.01%-14.8%Q1 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$4.69M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$4.17M0.42%0.00%-3.6%Q2 2020
EOGEog Resources Inc$4.1M0.42%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$3.93M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
DEDeere & Co$3.79M0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$3.75M0.38%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$3.69M0.38%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2023
TTETotalEnergies SE$3.4M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
PAYCPaycom Software, Inc.$3.32M0.34%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2024
CPRTCopart Inc$2.78M0.28%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.58M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
INTCIntel Corp$2.34M0.24%0.00%-73.3%Q4 2017
KMXCarmax Inc$2.25M0.23%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2019
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.25M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.21M0.23%0.00%0.0%Q4 2017
COPConocophillips$1.92M0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
NVONovo Nordisk A S$1.89M0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.86M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202697 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$49.1M5.27%0.17%-10.7%Q1 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$35.1M3.77%Not reported+7.0%Q4 2017
VPLInvesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust$24.5M2.63%Not reported-0.9%Q1 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$20.6M2.21%Not reported-0.1%Q3 2018
ENBEnbridge Inc$16.7M1.80%0.01%+0.2%Q4 2020
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$16.7M1.79%0.03%+1.9%Q2 2021
TRPTC Energy Corp$16.3M1.75%Not reported-5.6%Q4 2020
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$16.2M1.74%0.01%-13.6%Q4 2017
RIORio Tinto PLC$13.5M1.45%0.01%+0.2%Q4 2017
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$12.1M1.30%0.01%-1.1%Q4 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$11.2M1.20%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2017
ALBAlbemarle Corp$10.6M1.14%0.05%-9.4%Q1 2020
VALEVale S.A.$10.6M1.14%0.02%+0.7%Q1 2020
CBChubb Ltd$9.71M1.04%0.01%+11.3%Q2 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.64M1.04%0.00%+1.4%Q1 2020
BHPBHP Group Ltd$9.08M0.98%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2017
IAUIshares Gold Trust$8.8M0.95%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$8.16M0.88%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2017
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$7.96M0.86%0.11%+46.8%Q2 2022
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$7.93M0.85%0.01%+3.2%Q2 2018
JNJJohnson & Johnson$7.33M0.79%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2017
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$7.14M0.77%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2019
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$6.92M0.74%Not reported-3.0%Q1 2019
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$6.84M0.74%0.01%-1.3%Q1 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$6.55M0.70%0.00%-7.9%Q4 2017
CVXChevron Corp$6.43M0.69%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2017
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$5.82M0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CACCCredit Acceptance Corp$5.7M0.61%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2017
WRBBerkley W R Corp$5.67M0.61%0.02%+57.4%Q1 2025
VVisa Inc.$5.28M0.57%0.00%-2.3%Q3 2019
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$5.02M0.54%0.01%-0.3%Q1 2020
MAMastercard Inc$4.84M0.52%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2017
EOGEog Resources Inc$4.57M0.49%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$4.36M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$4.03M0.43%0.00%-1.9%Q2 2020
TTETotalEnergies SE$3.98M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$3.93M0.42%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2019
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$3.77M0.41%0.00%+15.2%Q4 2023
DEDeere & Co$3.37M0.36%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2023
PAYCPaycom Software, Inc.$3.21M0.35%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2024
INTCIntel Corp$2.77M0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.75M0.30%0.00%-6.6%Q4 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$2.48M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COPConocophillips$2.44M0.26%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2017
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.29M0.25%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2021
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$2.25M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
PKXPosco Holdings Inc.$2.21M0.24%0.05%-12.9%Q3 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2.17M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$1.81M0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
KMXCarmax Inc$1.77M0.19%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2019
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026101 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$50.6M5.79%0.21%-19.5%Q1 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$34.4M3.93%Not reported+7.3%Q4 2017
VPLInvesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust$22.8M2.61%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$22.6M2.58%Not reported-1.9%Q3 2018
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$15.5M1.77%0.01%-0.8%Q4 2017
TRPTC Energy Corp$14.9M1.71%Not reported-13.0%Q4 2020
ENBEnbridge Inc$14.8M1.69%0.01%-11.0%Q4 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$12.3M1.41%0.00%-11.4%Q4 2017
RIORio Tinto PLC$11.6M1.32%0.01%+40.2%Q4 2017
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$11.2M1.28%0.03%-21.1%Q2 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.8M1.24%0.00%-8.1%Q4 2017
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$10.5M1.21%0.00%+3.0%Q1 2020
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$10.1M1.15%0.01%+1.8%Q4 2020
ALBAlbemarle Corp$9.24M1.06%0.06%+0.1%Q1 2020
VALEVale S.A.$8.62M0.99%0.02%+96.7%Q1 2020
CBChubb Ltd$8.35M0.96%0.01%+38.2%Q2 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$8.22M0.94%Not reported+0.4%Q1 2019
IAUIshares Gold Trust$8.1M0.93%0.01%-22.7%Q1 2020
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$8.01M0.92%0.03%+2.0%Q3 2019
BHPBHP Group Ltd$7.44M0.85%0.00%+23.1%Q4 2017
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$6.64M0.76%0.01%+9.8%Q2 2018
WMTWalmart Inc.$6.37M0.73%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$6.33M0.72%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2017
VVisa Inc.$6.28M0.72%0.00%+1.5%Q3 2019
CACCCredit Acceptance Corp$5.96M0.68%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2017
MAMastercard Inc$5.55M0.63%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2017
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$4.99M0.57%0.09%-1.9%Q2 2022
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$4.82M0.55%0.01%-0.9%Q1 2020
CVXChevron Corp$4.79M0.55%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$4.77M0.55%0.00%+7.0%Q4 2017
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$4.47M0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
HDHome Depot, Inc.$4.3M0.49%0.00%+0.2%Q2 2020
PAYCPaycom Software, Inc.$4.21M0.48%0.05%+0.8%Q3 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$4.13M0.47%0.00%+68.7%Q4 2017
WRBBerkley W R Corp$3.81M0.44%0.01%+37.7%Q1 2025
EOGEog Resources Inc$3.32M0.38%0.01%+197.1%Q2 2020
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$3.19M0.36%0.01%+892.9%Q1 2020
TTETotalEnergies SE$2.86M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
DEDeere & Co$2.8M0.32%0.00%+0.7%Q2 2023
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$2.77M0.32%0.00%+13.7%Q4 2023
NVDANvidia Corp$2.65M0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.55M0.29%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2017
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.5M0.29%0.00%+3.0%Q4 2021
PKXPosco Holdings Inc.$2.31M0.26%0.06%-0.7%Q3 2019
INTCIntel Corp$2.31M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.12M0.24%0.00%+2.9%Q4 2017
NVONovo Nordisk A S$2.01M0.23%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$1.89M0.22%0.00%-14.0%Q4 2019
COPConocophillips$1.75M0.20%0.00%-58.4%Q4 2017
Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202593 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$56.3M6.84%0.30%-16.6%Q1 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$32.1M3.90%Not reported+13.0%Q4 2017
VPLInvesco Pennsylvania Value Municipal Income Trust$22.2M2.70%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$17.9M2.17%Not reported+0.5%Q3 2018
ENBEnbridge Inc$17.5M2.13%0.02%+3.6%Q4 2020
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$17.2M2.08%0.03%+3.1%Q2 2021
TRPTC Energy Corp$17.1M2.08%Not reported+3.4%Q4 2020
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$13.1M1.59%0.01%+5.0%Q4 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$13M1.59%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2017
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$12.6M1.53%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2017
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$10.4M1.27%0.01%+5.9%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.73M1.18%0.00%+1.0%Q1 2020
IAUIshares Gold Trust$9.4M1.14%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$9.12M1.11%Not reported-4.8%Q1 2019
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$6.99M0.85%0.03%+0.5%Q3 2019
RIORio Tinto PLC$6.8M0.83%0.01%+19.0%Q4 2017
CACCCredit Acceptance Corp$6.28M0.76%0.12%+0.3%Q4 2017
WMTWalmart Inc.$6.08M0.74%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2017
VVisa Inc.$6.02M0.73%0.00%-1.5%Q3 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.63M0.68%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2017
BHPBHP Group Ltd$5.59M0.68%0.00%+22.9%Q4 2017
MAMastercard Inc$5.5M0.67%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2017
CBChubb Ltd$5.46M0.66%0.00%+51.7%Q2 2020
PAYCPaycom Software, Inc.$5.45M0.66%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2024
ALBAlbemarle Corp$5.29M0.64%0.06%+22.5%Q1 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$5.05M0.61%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2020
BLKBlackRock, Inc.$4.87M0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
CVXChevron Corp$4.83M0.59%0.00%+14.7%Q4 2017
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$4.67M0.57%0.01%+12.5%Q2 2018
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$4.59M0.56%0.01%+0.5%Q1 2020
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$4.56M0.55%0.12%+8.3%Q2 2022
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$4.37M0.53%0.00%-6.6%Q4 2017
COPConocophillips$4.26M0.52%0.00%+4.1%Q4 2017
VALEVale S.A.$3.65M0.44%0.01%+38.1%Q1 2020
WRBBerkley W R Corp$3.02M0.37%0.01%+0.3%Q1 2025
DEDeere & Co$2.73M0.33%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2023
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$2.72M0.33%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$2.65M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TTETotalEnergies SE$2.61M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$2.38M0.29%0.00%+10.2%Q4 2023
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$2.36M0.29%0.01%+9.0%Q4 2019
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$2.32M0.28%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.29M0.28%0.00%-4.6%Q4 2017
PKXPosco Holdings Inc.$2.15M0.26%0.06%-2.1%Q3 2019
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$2.15M0.26%0.00%-7.5%Q4 2017
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$2.12M0.26%0.00%+1.2%Q4 2019
INTCIntel Corp$2.1M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.79M0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$1.74M0.21%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2020
SLBSLB Limited$1.7M0.21%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2017
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.