Skip to main content

Adalta Capital Management LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001698926
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$228MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9510 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$2.26MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202695 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$15.4M6.77%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2017
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$14.3M6.29%0.00%-2.7%Q1 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$13M5.69%0.00%-5.6%Q1 2017
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$11.2M4.94%0.00%-1.8%Q1 2017
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$10.8M4.75%Not reported-4.2%Q4 2022
BXBlackstone Inc.$9.92M4.35%0.01%-2.8%Q1 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$9.81M4.31%0.00%-4.7%Q1 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$9.66M4.24%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2017
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$9.16M4.02%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2017
GHGuardant Health, Inc.$9.05M3.97%0.05%-1.9%Q2 2019
PFXPhenixFIN Corp$7.51M3.30%9.14%+0.6%Q2 2021
AXPAmerican Express Co$7.21M3.16%0.00%-5.3%Q1 2017
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$5.34M2.34%0.02%-1.6%Q1 2017
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$5.14M2.26%0.02%-1.8%Q1 2017
MELIMercadolibre Inc$5.01M2.20%0.01%+10.9%Q2 2023
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$4.22M1.85%Not reported-3.9%Q1 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.17M1.83%0.00%-4.0%Q1 2017
MUMicron Technology Inc$4.12M1.81%0.00%-1.7%Q3 2025
WYWeyerhaeuser Co$4.08M1.79%0.02%-2.3%Q1 2017
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.64M1.60%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.6M1.58%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2021
SOSouthern Co$3.14M1.38%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2021
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$2.89M1.27%0.01%-0.7%Q1 2022
DUKDuke Energy CORP$2.8M1.23%0.00%-1.5%Q1 2021
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$2.23M0.98%Not reported-5.0%Q4 2023
BWXTBWX Technologies, Inc.$2.06M0.90%0.01%-0.6%Q3 2023
SLBSLB Limited$1.99M0.87%0.00%-3.3%Q1 2017
DHRDanaher Corp$1.84M0.81%0.00%+9.0%Q2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.76M0.77%0.00%-18.7%Q1 2017
BABoeing Co$1.63M0.72%0.00%-3.8%Q4 2017
CNICanadian National Railway Co$1.63M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BRWSaba Capital Income & Opportunities Fund$1.63M0.72%Not reported+3.1%Q2 2023
CVXChevron Corp$1.44M0.63%0.00%-2.9%Q1 2017
CPNGCoupang, Inc.$1.44M0.63%Not reported-5.6%Q1 2021
BAMBrookfield Asset Management Ltd.$1.35M0.59%Not reported-4.7%Q1 2017
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.3M0.57%0.00%+57.2%Q1 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.07M0.47%0.00%-3.3%Q1 2017
BXMTBlackstone Mortgage Trust, Inc.$1.07M0.47%0.04%0.0%Q4 2018
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$1.04M0.46%0.00%+19.6%Q4 2025
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$1.04M0.46%0.00%-1.5%Q1 2025
LBLandBridge Co LLC$1.01M0.44%0.05%+12.9%Q1 2026
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$953K0.42%0.00%-11.0%Q1 2017
LLYELI LILLY & Co$915K0.40%0.00%-24.4%Q2 2023
WBIWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC$852K0.37%Not reported+1.0%Q1 2026
EQTEQT Corp$845K0.37%0.00%-10.1%Q1 2022
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$828K0.36%0.00%+7.1%Q1 2017
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$826K0.36%0.00%-5.1%Q1 2017
DDominion Energy, Inc$808K0.35%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2021
CLColgate Palmolive Co$808K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
INTCIntel Corp$768K0.34%0.00%+37.5%Q1 2022
Q1 2026Reported May 18, 202686 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$14.6M6.99%0.00%-12.7%Q1 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$14M6.70%0.00%-0.2%Q1 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$11M5.28%0.00%-11.2%Q1 2017
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$10.7M5.13%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2017
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$10.7M5.13%Not reported-0.5%Q4 2022
BXBlackstone Inc.$9.97M4.77%0.01%-0.8%Q1 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$9.61M4.59%0.00%0.0%Q1 2017
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$8.17M3.91%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$6.88M3.29%0.01%-4.4%Q1 2017
PFXPhenixFIN Corp$6.86M3.28%9.08%Not reportedQ2 2021
AXPAmerican Express Co$6.81M3.26%0.00%-3.2%Q1 2017
GHGuardant Health, Inc.$5.68M2.72%0.05%-2.9%Q2 2019
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$5.31M2.54%0.02%+1.6%Q1 2017
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$5.18M2.48%0.02%-2.0%Q1 2017
MELIMercadolibre Inc$4.6M2.20%0.01%+24.8%Q2 2023
WYWeyerhaeuser Co$4.27M2.04%0.02%+4.2%Q1 2017
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.18M2.00%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2017
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.57M1.71%Not reported+2.9%Q1 2017
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.45M1.65%Not reported+0.1%Q1 2021
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$3.45M1.65%0.01%+1.4%Q1 2022
SOSouthern Co$3.17M1.52%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
DUKDuke Energy CORP$2.94M1.41%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2021
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$2.53M1.21%Not reported-4.0%Q4 2023
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.41M1.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
SLBSLB Limited$2.27M1.09%0.00%+21.3%Q1 2017
BWXTBWX Technologies, Inc.$2.17M1.04%0.01%+1.3%Q3 2023
AAPLApple Inc.$1.9M0.91%0.00%-2.6%Q1 2017
CVXChevron Corp$1.86M0.89%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
DHRDanaher Corp$1.68M0.81%0.00%+4.0%Q2 2024
CPNGCoupang, Inc.$1.66M0.79%Not reported+1.5%Q1 2021
BRWSaba Capital Income & Opportunities Fund$1.62M0.78%Not reported+6.6%Q2 2023
BABoeing Co$1.56M0.75%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2017
CNICanadian National Railway Co$1.41M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BAMBrookfield Asset Management Ltd.$1.4M0.67%Not reported-25.4%Q1 2017
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.38M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
MUMicron Technology Inc$1.23M0.59%0.00%+384.7%Q3 2025
BXMTBlackstone Mortgage Trust, Inc.$1.21M0.58%0.04%-1.3%Q4 2018
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$1.13M0.54%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2017
EQTEQT Corp$1.12M0.54%0.00%+26.9%Q1 2022
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$1.02M0.49%0.00%+10.3%Q1 2025
TPLTexas Pacific Land Corp$947K0.45%0.00%+50.6%Q4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$928K0.44%0.00%+22.2%Q2 2023
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$890K0.43%0.00%-1.3%Q1 2017
HSYHershey Co$858K0.41%0.00%+27.7%Q2 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$820K0.39%0.00%+125.1%Q1 2017
OPCHOption Care Health, Inc.$819K0.39%0.02%+45.6%Q4 2025
LBLandBridge Co LLC$779K0.37%0.05%NewQ1 2026
CLColgate Palmolive Co$751K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P.$734K0.35%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2018
DDominion Energy, Inc$729K0.35%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2021
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202678 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$21.9M9.76%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$15.4M6.86%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$13.5M6.04%0.00%-1.7%Q1 2017
BXBlackstone Inc.$13.5M6.01%0.01%+0.8%Q1 2017
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$12.2M5.46%Not reported+2.6%Q4 2022
HDHome Depot, Inc.$10.1M4.49%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$9.56M4.27%0.01%+0.7%Q1 2017
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$9.51M4.24%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2017
AXPAmerican Express Co$8.6M3.84%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2017
PFXPhenixFIN Corp$7.84M3.50%8.78%+1.5%Q2 2021
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$7.79M3.48%0.01%-0.1%Q1 2017
GHGuardant Health, Inc.$6.46M2.89%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2019
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$5.87M2.62%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2017
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$5.28M2.36%0.02%+4.0%Q1 2017
MELIMercadolibre Inc$4.29M1.92%0.00%-1.6%Q2 2023
WYWeyerhaeuser Co$3.97M1.77%0.02%-7.3%Q1 2017
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.79M1.69%Not reported-1.0%Q1 2017
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.62M1.61%Not reported+16.2%Q1 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.56M1.59%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2017
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$3.07M1.37%Not reported+2.2%Q4 2023
SOSouthern Co$2.86M1.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$2.85M1.27%0.01%-2.8%Q1 2022
DUKDuke Energy CORP$2.6M1.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.39M1.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BAMBrookfield Asset Management Ltd.$2.21M0.99%Not reported-1.1%Q1 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$2.09M0.93%0.00%-4.6%Q1 2017
CPNGCoupang, Inc.$2.04M0.91%Not reported+2.4%Q1 2021
DHRDanaher Corp$1.95M0.87%0.00%-3.2%Q2 2024
BWXTBWX Technologies, Inc.$1.81M0.81%0.01%-14.1%Q3 2023
BABoeing Co$1.73M0.77%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2017
BRWSaba Capital Income & Opportunities Fund$1.58M0.71%Not reported+27.2%Q2 2023
SLBSLB Limited$1.4M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
CVXChevron Corp$1.37M0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
CNICanadian National Railway Co$1.35M0.60%0.00%-11.3%Q1 2017
BXMTBlackstone Mortgage Trust, Inc.$1.22M0.55%0.04%0.0%Q4 2018
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$1M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$977K0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$891K0.40%0.00%+39.7%Q1 2025
WRBBerkley W R Corp$891K0.40%0.00%+5.1%Q1 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$888K0.40%0.00%+17.5%Q2 2023
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$791K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
EQTEQT Corp$746K0.33%0.00%+23.2%Q1 2022
CLColgate Palmolive Co$696K0.31%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2017
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$686K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
DDominion Energy, Inc$686K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
OPCHOption Care Health, Inc.$665K0.30%0.01%NewQ4 2025
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$632K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$613K0.27%0.00%+497.5%Q1 2021
ENBEnbridge Inc$612K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P.$606K0.27%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2018
Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202595 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$23.6M10.71%0.00%-0.2%Q1 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$15.2M6.90%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BXBlackstone Inc.$14.8M6.73%0.01%-3.7%Q1 2017
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$11.9M5.39%Not reported+0.7%Q4 2022
HDHome Depot, Inc.$11.8M5.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$10.7M4.85%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$9.23M4.19%0.01%-0.1%Q1 2017
PFXPhenixFIN Corp$8.21M3.73%8.63%+1.8%Q2 2021
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$7.97M3.62%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2017
AXPAmerican Express Co$7.77M3.53%0.00%-0.2%Q1 2017
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$7.64M3.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$5.22M2.37%0.02%+3.4%Q1 2017
MELIMercadolibre Inc$5.06M2.30%0.00%+6.1%Q2 2023
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$4.8M2.18%0.01%+3.8%Q1 2017
WYWeyerhaeuser Co$4.48M2.03%0.03%-0.1%Q1 2017
GHGuardant Health, Inc.$3.95M1.80%0.05%-0.1%Q2 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.2M1.45%0.00%-5.5%Q1 2017
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$3.16M1.43%0.01%+10.5%Q1 2022
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.11M1.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2021
SOSouthern Co$3.11M1.41%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.97M1.35%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2017
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$2.87M1.30%Not reported+36.5%Q4 2023
DUKDuke Energy CORP$2.75M1.25%0.00%+7.4%Q1 2021
CPNGCoupang, Inc.$2.72M1.23%Not reported+4.9%Q1 2021
BAMBrookfield Asset Management Ltd.$2.43M1.10%Not reported-0.2%Q1 2017
BWXTBWX Technologies, Inc.$2.25M1.02%0.01%+3.7%Q3 2023
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.12M0.96%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$2.06M0.93%0.00%+59.1%Q1 2017
DHRDanaher Corp$1.75M0.79%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2024
BABoeing Co$1.73M0.78%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2017
CNICanadian National Railway Co$1.46M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
CVXChevron Corp$1.39M0.63%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2017
BRWSaba Capital Income & Opportunities Fund$1.38M0.63%Not reported+86.5%Q2 2023
SLBSLB Limited$1.25M0.57%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2017
BXMTBlackstone Mortgage Trust, Inc.$1.18M0.53%0.04%-0.1%Q4 2018
WRBBerkley W R Corp$926K0.42%0.00%+47.9%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$916K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$840K0.38%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2017
APPAppLovin Corp$805K0.37%0.00%NewQ3 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$801K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
DDominion Energy, Inc$716K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
CLColgate Palmolive Co$712K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$688K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
ENBEnbridge Inc$646K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$640K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
HSYHershey Co$639K0.29%0.00%+18.2%Q2 2024
EQTEQT Corp$615K0.28%0.00%+71.2%Q1 2022
GRABGrab Holdings Ltd$607K0.28%Not reported+2.2%Q1 2022
BTIBritish American Tobacco p.l.c.$590K0.27%0.00%-4.0%Q1 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$582K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2017
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.