DP
Deer Park Road Corp
13F filer · CIK 0001702490Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$24.6MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions50 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$143KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20265 positions | |||||
| $11.3M | 45.91% | 13.17% | +1.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $10.1M | 41.09% | 3.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $1.83M | 7.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 5.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $89.1K | 0.36% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20265 positions | |||||
| $9.98M | 1.69% | 3.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $9.46M | 1.60% | 13.17% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.74M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $913K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $112K | 0.02% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 9, 20265 positions | |||||
| $11.6M | 45.60% | 2.98% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $10.3M | 40.47% | 13.51% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.87M | 7.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 5.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $172K | 0.67% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Mar 9, 20264 positions | |||||
| $17.3M | 0.93% | 13.52% | +0.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $10.2M | 0.54% | 3.15% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $3.2M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed