CS
Clear Street LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001708828Last filed Aug 13, 2025
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$25.1BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions522176 new · 55 closed
Net flow last quarter+$10.6BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight58.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 13, 2025522 positions | |||||
| $5.42B | 21.61% | 0.14% | +470.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.41B | 9.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.41B | 5.63% | 0.04% | +7.9% | Q2 2023 | |
| $962M | 3.84% | Not reported | +40.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $930M | 3.71% | 0.40% | +57.2% | Q1 2022 | |
| $921M | 3.67% | 1.04% | +708.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $783M | 3.12% | 0.03% | +14.0% | Q2 2022 | |
| $779M | 3.11% | 0.03% | +7.1% | Q3 2022 | |
| $662M | 2.64% | 0.06% | +941.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $307M | 1.22% | Not reported | +33.0% | Q4 2022 | |
| $296M | 1.18% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $271M | 1.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $223M | 0.89% | 0.34% | +2181.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $167M | 0.67% | 0.02% | +283.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $159M | 0.63% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $117M | 0.47% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $109M | 0.44% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $93.5M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $83.6M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $75.3M | 0.30% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $61.3M | 0.24% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $58.5M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $57.4M | 0.23% | 0.53% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $53.7M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $28.7M | 0.11% | Not reported | +39.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $24M | 0.10% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $22.9M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $22.3M | 0.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $21.7M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $21M | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 0.08% | 0.01% | +23.2% | Q4 2022 | |
| $19.6M | 0.08% | 0.62% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 0.05% | 0.28% | +89.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| $11.2M | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.28M | 0.03% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $6.58M | 0.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $6.35M | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| PAPACHUPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $5.98M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $5.4M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $4.91M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.77M | 0.02% | 9.49% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.47M | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.37M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $3.92M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $3.82M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.64M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| KDKCHVUKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $3.57M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $3.5M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| Q1 2025Reported May 15, 2025401 positions | |||||
| $986M | 8.69% | 0.04% | +9.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $744M | 6.55% | 0.02% | +24.6% | Q2 2022 | |
| $651M | 5.74% | 0.02% | +66.0% | Q2 2022 | |
| $631M | 5.56% | 0.03% | +6.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| $533M | 4.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $428M | 3.78% | 0.26% | +45.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $237M | 2.09% | 0.01% | +26.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $203M | 1.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $103M | 0.90% | Not reported | -16.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $85.5M | 0.75% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $69.9M | 0.62% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $56M | 0.49% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $51.8M | 0.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $49.4M | 0.43% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $45.6M | 0.40% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $36.8M | 0.32% | 0.01% | -25.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $22.6M | 0.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $17.4M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $16.1M | 0.14% | 0.01% | -40.0% | Q4 2022 | |
| $7.7M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $7.64M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $7.49M | 0.07% | 0.02% | -55.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.52M | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.01M | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| AIAACBUArtius II Acquisition Inc. | $2.44M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| NINHICUNewHold Investment Corp. III | $2.29M | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| $2.07M | 0.02% | 0.17% | +236.7% | Q3 2022 | |
| $2.02M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| ATATIIUArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $1.68M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| IPIPEXInflection Point Acquisition Corp. V | $1.19M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| BSBSIIBlack Spade Acquisition II Co | $1.13M | 0.01% | Not reported | -78.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $1.12M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.01% | 5.40% | +1473.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| MAGATEMarblegate Acquisition Corp. | $1.07M | 0.01% | Not reported | +156.3% | Q4 2022 |
| USUYSCUUY Scuti Acquisition Corp. | $884K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| HCHVIIHennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII | $883K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| KGKFIIK&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II | $828K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 |
| ECEMCGFEmbrace Change Acquisition Corp. | $685K | 0.01% | 2.49% | +31.2% | Q3 2022 |
| $664K | 0.01% | Not reported | +1099.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $623K | 0.01% | Not reported | -8.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| YAYOTAYotta Acquisition Corporation | $611K | 0.01% | 1.90% | -0.2% | Q4 2022 |
| $516K | 0.00% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| FLFORLFour Leaf Acquisition Corporation | $474K | 0.00% | Not reported | +1514.2% | Q2 2023 |
| $456K | 0.00% | Not reported | +4499.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| BABOWNBowen Acquisition Corp | $393K | 0.00% | 2.21% | +29.5% | Q3 2023 |
| DSDMYYDmy Squared Technology Group, Inc. | $378K | 0.00% | 2.15% | -47.4% | Q4 2022 |
| AAATMCAlphatime Acquisition Corp | $370K | 0.00% | 1.49% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| SPDECASemnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $363K | 0.00% | Not reported | +49.0% | Q3 2022 |
| SGSKGRSK Growth Opportunities Corporation | $316K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| $303K | 0.00% | Not reported | -87.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| Q4 2024Reported May 15, 2025382 positions | |||||
| $1.01B | 10.10% | 0.03% | +17.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $683M | 6.83% | 0.03% | +9.1% | Q3 2022 | |
| $673M | 6.73% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $542M | 5.41% | Not reported | -5.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $486M | 4.86% | 0.01% | +154.0% | Q2 2022 | |
| $347M | 3.47% | 0.18% | +173.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $248M | 2.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $230M | 2.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $176M | 1.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $104M | 1.04% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q2 2022 | |
| $86.7M | 0.87% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $83.3M | 0.83% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $66.1M | 0.66% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $55.7M | 0.56% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $47.9M | 0.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $34.5M | 0.34% | 0.37% | -46.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $33.4M | 0.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $20M | 0.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $19.1M | 0.19% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.2M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $11.3M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.13M | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $6.6M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| BSBSIIBlack Spade Acquisition II Co | $5.16M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| $3.83M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| FIFTIIFuturetech II Acquisition Corp. | $3.1M | 0.03% | 101.30% | +13.5% | Q2 2023 |
| $2.67M | 0.03% | 6.09% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.3M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.24M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| PAPLMJPlum Acquisition Corp. III | $1.5M | 0.01% | Not reported | +53.3% | Q3 2022 |
| AIASPCUASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | $1.47M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| PCPGACUPANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITION Corp | $1.45M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| RDRDACRising Dragon Acquisition Corp. | $1.31M | 0.01% | 7.49% | New | Q4 2024 |
| NSNTWONewbury Street II Acquisition Corp | $1.29M | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| $1.25M | 0.01% | Not reported | +16.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| SVSVIISpring Valley Acquisition Corp. II | $1.17M | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| BABYNObyNordic Acquisition Corp | $1.11M | 0.01% | Not reported | +164.1% | Q1 2023 |
| MAMARXMars Acquisition Corp. | $917K | 0.01% | Not reported | +1232.3% | Q1 2023 |
| DSDMYYDmy Squared Technology Group, Inc. | $827K | 0.01% | 4.08% | +380.4% | Q4 2022 |
| YAYOTAYotta Acquisition Corporation | $690K | 0.01% | 1.90% | +3.3% | Q4 2022 |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $665K | 0.01% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2024 |
| $590K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $587K | 0.01% | 0.06% | +31.5% | Q3 2022 | |
| RARFACRF Acquisition Corp. | $573K | 0.01% | 1.62% | +0.8% | Q1 2023 |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $549K | 0.01% | 2.75% | New | Q4 2024 |
| VHVCICVine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | $523K | 0.01% | 0.71% | New | Q4 2024 |
| ECEMCGFEmbrace Change Acquisition Corp. | $510K | 0.01% | 1.90% | -32.1% | Q3 2022 |
| BABNIXBannix Acquisition Corp. | $472K | 0.00% | 1.67% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| GSGODNGolden Star Acquisition Corporation | $462K | 0.00% | 0.90% | -24.0% | Q2 2023 |
| ATAITRAI Transportation Acquisition Corp | $442K | 0.00% | 0.53% | +1140.7% | Q1 2024 |
| Q3 2024Reported May 15, 2025411 positions | |||||
| $876M | 9.95% | 0.03% | +8.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $626M | 7.11% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $558M | 6.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $532M | 6.04% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $217M | 2.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $202M | 2.29% | 0.01% | +100.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $173M | 1.97% | 0.01% | -36.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $172M | 1.96% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $140M | 1.59% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $106M | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $98.2M | 1.12% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $96.9M | 1.10% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $85.2M | 0.97% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $71.9M | 0.82% | 0.68% | New | Q3 2024 | |
| $60.5M | 0.69% | 0.08% | -6.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $48.1M | 0.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $44.9M | 0.51% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $42.2M | 0.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $27.4M | 0.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $23.4M | 0.27% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| BSBSIIUBlack Spade Acquisition II Co | $10.4M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q3 2024 |
| $9.75M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| FRFRLAFortune Rise Acquisition Corporation | $3.65M | 0.04% | 5.11% | +27.3% | Q3 2022 |
| SSLAMFSlam Corp. | $3.53M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| AAAAMApollo Asset Management, Inc. | $3.46M | 0.04% | 34500.00% | New | Q3 2024 |
| TMTBMCTrailblazer Merger Corporation I | $2.77M | 0.03% | Not reported | +4468.6% | Q2 2023 |
| FIFTIIFuturetech II Acquisition Corp. | $2.5M | 0.03% | 89.26% | -5.6% | Q2 2023 |
| TATLGYTLGY Acquisition Corporation | $2.31M | 0.03% | Not reported | +3610.6% | Q2 2023 |
| $1.97M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q3 2024 | |
| DADISTDistoken Acquisition Corp | $1.68M | 0.02% | 6.05% | +36.6% | Q1 2023 |
| ACAOGOArogo Capital Acquisition Corp. | $1.67M | 0.02% | Not reported | +9.8% | Q4 2022 |
| DCDTSQDT Cloud Star Acquisition Corp | $1.44M | 0.02% | 7.22% | New | Q3 2024 |
| OHBLACOSR Health, Inc. | $1.42M | 0.02% | Not reported | +1420.9% | Q1 2023 |
| $1.41M | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q3 2024 | |
| OAOCAXOca Acquisition Corp. | $1.34M | 0.02% | Not reported | +30.3% | Q3 2022 |
| VSVSACVision Sensing Acquisition Corp. | $1.26M | 0.01% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2022 |
| $1.21M | 0.01% | Not reported | +3252.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| TBTHCPThunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc. | $1.06M | 0.01% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2023 |
| IAINTEIntegral Acquisition Corporation 1 | $993K | 0.01% | Not reported | +11.4% | Q2 2023 |
| PAPLMJPlum Acquisition Corp. III | $957K | 0.01% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q3 2022 |
| IMIMAQInternational Media Acquisition Corp. | $841K | 0.01% | 1.18% | +64.0% | Q3 2022 |
| AACABAbpro Holdings, Inc. | $828K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| CLCLOEClover Leaf Capital Corp. | $827K | 0.01% | Not reported | -5.2% | Q2 2023 |
| NVNOVVNova Vision Acquisition Corp. | $740K | 0.01% | 1.13% | New | Q3 2024 |
| ECEMCGFEmbrace Change Acquisition Corp. | $739K | 0.01% | 2.80% | +3794.5% | Q3 2022 |
| BABACABerenson Acquisition Corp. I | $686K | 0.01% | Not reported | +26.3% | Q2 2022 |
| YAYOTAYotta Acquisition Corporation | $655K | 0.01% | 1.84% | -18.2% | Q4 2022 |
| BCBCSABlockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I | $633K | 0.01% | 0.49% | +0.5% | Q1 2023 |
| MSMSSAFMetal Sky Star Acquisition Corp | $631K | 0.01% | 1.72% | +34.9% | Q3 2022 |
| IGIGTAInception Growth Acquisition Limited | $618K | 0.01% | 2.07% | +3.2% | Q1 2023 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed