Ovata Capital Management Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0001724517Reported Jul 30, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.33BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1910 new · 10 closed
Net flow last quarter-$112MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight16.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 30, 202619 positions | |||||
| $50.6M | 3.80% | 0.01% | -0.7% | Q3 2021 | |
| $47.2M | 3.54% | 0.07% | -44.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $36.8M | 2.76% | 0.08% | -3.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $31.1M | 2.34% | 0.02% | +240.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $14.3M | 1.08% | 0.46% | -2.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $13.5M | 1.02% | 0.13% | -10.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.6M | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.97M | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.09M | 0.46% | 0.13% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.55M | 0.34% | 0.01% | +76.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.05M | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.6M | 0.12% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.06M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $614K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -80.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $364K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $240K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202619 positions | |||||
| $75.6M | 10.56% | 0.13% | +34.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $70.1M | 9.80% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q1 2021 | |
| $47.3M | 6.62% | 0.01% | +616.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $43.9M | 6.14% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $17.5M | 2.44% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $17M | 2.38% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $8.27M | 1.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.59M | 0.78% | 0.02% | +3.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.39M | 0.61% | 0.00% | -39.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.12M | 0.58% | 0.00% | -67.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.22M | 0.45% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $2.96M | 0.41% | 0.05% | +209.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $2.77M | 0.39% | Not reported | +414.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.66M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +721.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.22% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $501K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $402K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $332K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 3, 202635 positions | |||||
| $72M | 8.74% | 0.09% | +262.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $67.3M | 8.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $56.6M | 6.87% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $22.5M | 2.73% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $15.9M | 1.93% | 0.00% | -29.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $11.5M | 1.39% | Not reported | +58.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $10M | 1.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $8.91M | 1.08% | 4.96% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.09M | 0.98% | 0.01% | -28.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| $7.93M | 0.96% | 0.02% | +35.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $7.21M | 0.88% | Not reported | +1724.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.95M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $6.81M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $5.78M | 0.70% | 0.01% | -62.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.88M | 0.59% | 0.07% | +3.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.31M | 0.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 0.49% | 0.01% | +50.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $2.81M | 0.34% | 0.00% | +103.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.57M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 0.24% | Not reported | -31.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 0.23% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.56M | 0.19% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $964K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $943K | 0.11% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $937K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -73.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $873K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $676K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $514K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -25.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $483K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $414K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $96.7K | 0.01% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| FNOTEWFiscalNote Holdings, Inc. | $5.93K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 21, 202530 positions | |||||
| $74M | 14.80% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $59.3M | 11.87% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $29.4M | 5.88% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $26.2M | 5.24% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $16.2M | 3.25% | 0.03% | -36.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.7M | 2.54% | 4.96% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 2.08% | 0.02% | +57.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $9.28M | 1.86% | 0.01% | +6.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.98M | 1.40% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.39M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.31M | 1.26% | 0.01% | +616.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.51M | 0.90% | 0.06% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.85M | 0.77% | 0.00% | +228.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.48M | 0.50% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.39M | 0.48% | Not reported | +27.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.36M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -87.5% | Q4 2022 | |
| $2.33M | 0.47% | 0.53% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 0.45% | Not reported | +158.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.26% | 0.00% | +21.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $1.27M | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $777K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $756K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +107.1% | Q1 2023 | |
| $685K | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $533K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $455K | 0.09% | 0.03% | +22.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $436K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $409K | 0.08% | Not reported | -77.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $355K | 0.07% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| FNOTEWFiscalNote Holdings, Inc. | $12.8K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed