Skip to main content

Hudson Capital Management LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001727342
Reported Jul 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$414MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions523 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.06MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight20.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 14, 202652 positions
CATCaterpillar Inc$10.6M2.56%0.00%-7.0%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$9.83M2.38%0.00%-5.6%Q4 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$9.25M2.24%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$8.77M2.12%0.00%-4.7%Q2 2021
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$8.48M2.05%0.03%-1.7%Q1 2020
NUENucor Corp$8.04M1.94%0.02%-4.9%Q2 2018
EBAYEbay Inc$7.96M1.92%0.02%-2.5%Q2 2021
VLOValero Energy Corp$7.95M1.92%0.01%-2.0%Q4 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.73M1.87%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2017
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$7.43M1.80%0.00%-6.7%Q3 2021
BACBank of America Corp$7.38M1.79%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2017
GMGeneral Motors Co$7.22M1.75%0.01%-1.3%Q4 2017
WMTWalmart Inc.$7.05M1.71%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$6.84M1.65%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2017
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$6.69M1.62%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2017
PHMPultegroup Inc$6.67M1.61%0.03%+2.9%Q4 2017
PCARPaccar Inc$6.56M1.59%0.01%+0.3%Q4 2017
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$6.3M1.52%0.01%+0.2%Q3 2022
ZMZoom Communications, Inc.$6.11M1.48%Not reported-1.9%Q4 2023
VSTVistra Corp.$6.08M1.47%0.01%+4.4%Q1 2020
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$5.87M1.42%0.02%+3.0%Q2 2020
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$5.77M1.39%0.02%+5.2%Q2 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$5.44M1.32%0.00%+3.5%Q1 2024
CICigna Group$5.38M1.30%0.01%+2.3%Q4 2018
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$5.27M1.27%0.01%+2.3%Q4 2017
TAt&T Inc.$5.07M1.23%0.00%+2.0%Q3 2018
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$4.53M1.10%0.00%+9.6%Q4 2023
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$3.63M0.88%Not reported+11.1%Q1 2023
CTSHCognizant Technology Solutions Corp$3.46M0.84%0.02%+12.9%Q4 2022
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$2.22M0.54%0.00%+1.6%Q2 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.68M0.41%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$1.36M0.33%0.00%+7.9%Q3 2023
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$458K0.11%0.00%-5.0%Q4 2017
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$457K0.11%0.00%+1.5%Q3 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$409K0.10%Not reported+17.1%Q1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$408K0.10%Not reported+18.1%Q3 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$377K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$370K0.09%0.00%0.0%Q4 2017
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$358K0.09%0.00%-4.8%Q4 2017
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$358K0.09%0.00%-18.6%Q4 2018
PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Inc$335K0.08%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2017
MUMicron Technology Inc$326K0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CMICummins Inc$325K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$320K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$317K0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$282K0.07%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2017
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$276K0.07%0.00%+3.6%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$261K0.06%0.00%+5.2%Q3 2018
TTTrane Technologies plc$248K0.06%0.00%+0.8%Q2 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$233K0.06%0.00%-8.1%Q2 2024
Q1 2026Reported Apr 13, 202653 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$10.1M2.60%0.03%-5.2%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$8.04M2.08%0.00%+6.6%Q4 2017
WMTWalmart Inc.$7.89M2.04%0.00%+2.7%Q4 2017
VLOValero Energy Corp$7.69M1.99%0.01%-11.1%Q4 2017
CATCaterpillar Inc$7.58M1.96%0.00%-9.3%Q2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$7.4M1.91%0.00%-8.2%Q2 2021
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$7.36M1.90%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2017
GMGeneral Motors Co$7.07M1.83%0.01%-3.5%Q4 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.01M1.81%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2017
TAt&T Inc.$6.96M1.80%0.00%+7.5%Q3 2018
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$6.88M1.78%0.00%+5.6%Q4 2017
EBAYEbay Inc$6.65M1.72%0.02%+4.7%Q2 2021
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$6.62M1.71%0.01%+6.0%Q3 2022
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$6.52M1.68%0.00%+4.8%Q3 2021
NUENucor Corp$6.42M1.66%0.02%+4.4%Q2 2018
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$6.38M1.65%0.01%+5.7%Q4 2017
PCARPaccar Inc$6.29M1.63%0.01%+5.0%Q4 2017
BACBank of America Corp$6.28M1.62%0.00%+5.0%Q4 2017
ZMZoom Communications, Inc.$5.8M1.50%Not reported+7.4%Q4 2023
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$5.73M1.48%0.01%+5.4%Q2 2020
PHMPultegroup Inc$5.56M1.44%0.02%+6.8%Q4 2017
VSTVistra Corp.$5.52M1.43%0.01%+11.0%Q1 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$5.18M1.34%0.00%+13.8%Q1 2024
CICigna Group$5.09M1.32%0.01%+13.5%Q4 2018
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$4.96M1.28%0.01%+13.6%Q2 2021
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$4.92M1.27%0.00%+33.7%Q4 2023
CTSHCognizant Technology Solutions Corp$4.86M1.26%0.02%+18.1%Q4 2022
QCOMQualcomm Inc$4.82M1.25%0.00%+17.2%Q4 2017
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$3.28M0.85%Not reported+10.6%Q1 2023
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$1.98M0.51%0.00%-58.3%Q2 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.98M0.51%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$1.1M0.28%0.00%+41.9%Q3 2023
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$459K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$404K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$388K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$384K0.10%0.00%+54.5%Q4 2018
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$373K0.10%0.00%+26.3%Q4 2017
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$351K0.09%Not reported+32.3%Q3 2024
PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Inc$334K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
NVSNovartis AG$312K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$309K0.08%0.00%+63.8%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$296K0.08%Not reported+20.2%Q2 2020
ARCCAres Capital Corp$293K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$284K0.07%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$270K0.07%0.00%-21.9%Q2 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$262K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CLBKColumbia Financial, Inc.$256K0.07%14632.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
CMICummins Inc$245K0.06%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$238K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$236K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 21, 202645 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$9.79M2.46%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$8.78M2.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
AAPLApple Inc.$8.07M2.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
GMGeneral Motors Co$7.99M2.01%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$7.36M1.85%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$6.96M1.75%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
WMTWalmart Inc.$6.89M1.73%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CATCaterpillar Inc$6.75M1.69%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BACBank of America Corp$6.75M1.69%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$6.47M1.62%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$6.46M1.62%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$6.39M1.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
EBAYEbay Inc$6.07M1.52%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2021
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$6.03M1.51%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$6.01M1.51%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
NUENucor Corp$5.93M1.49%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
ZMZoom Communications, Inc.$5.8M1.45%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2023
VLOValero Energy Corp$5.7M1.43%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
PCARPaccar Inc$5.69M1.43%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
CTSHCognizant Technology Solutions Corp$5.57M1.40%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2022
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$5.55M1.39%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2022
TAt&T Inc.$5.55M1.39%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2018
QCOMQualcomm Inc$5.46M1.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
VSTVistra Corp.$5.34M1.34%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$5.23M1.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
PHMPultegroup Inc$5.19M1.30%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2017
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$5.04M1.27%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2021
CICigna Group$4.63M1.16%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$4.52M1.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$2.99M0.75%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2023
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.89M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$828K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$419K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$386K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
ARCCAres Capital Corp$329K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$306K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$299K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NVSNovartis AG$281K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$275K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$262K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
BRBroadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.$246K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2019
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$232K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$230K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
CLBKColumbia Financial, Inc.$227K0.06%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$215K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
Q2 2025Reported Jul 28, 202545 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$8.34M2.37%0.06%-2.3%Q1 2020
VSTVistra Corp.$7.41M2.10%0.01%-2.2%Q1 2020
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$7.28M2.06%0.00%-6.8%Q3 2021
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$7.21M2.04%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$6.89M1.95%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2017
TAt&T Inc.$6.45M1.83%0.00%-0.9%Q3 2018
WMTWalmart Inc.$6.06M1.72%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2017
AAPLApple Inc.$6.02M1.71%0.00%+1.0%Q4 2017
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$5.94M1.68%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2017
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$5.87M1.66%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2017
BACBank of America Corp$5.82M1.65%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2017
EBAYEbay Inc$5.72M1.62%0.02%-0.7%Q2 2021
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$5.7M1.62%0.01%+0.1%Q2 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$5.53M1.57%0.00%+1.2%Q2 2021
ZMZoom Communications, Inc.$5.04M1.43%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2023
GMGeneral Motors Co$4.98M1.41%0.01%+1.1%Q4 2017
CICigna Group$4.83M1.37%0.01%+1.3%Q4 2018
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$4.69M1.33%0.00%+3.4%Q4 2023
CTSHCognizant Technology Solutions Corp$4.69M1.33%0.01%+1.0%Q4 2022
CATCaterpillar Inc$4.67M1.33%0.00%+4.2%Q2 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$4.65M1.32%0.01%+3.3%Q4 2017
QCOMQualcomm Inc$4.61M1.31%0.00%+3.5%Q4 2017
PHMPultegroup Inc$4.51M1.28%0.02%+3.5%Q4 2017
NUENucor Corp$4.51M1.28%0.02%+6.6%Q2 2018
PCARPaccar Inc$4.49M1.27%0.01%+3.7%Q4 2017
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$4.46M1.27%0.00%+1.7%Q1 2024
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$4.4M1.25%0.01%+0.5%Q2 2021
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$4.11M1.17%0.00%+3.0%Q3 2022
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$3.21M0.91%0.01%+11.9%Q4 2017
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$2.94M0.83%Not reported-2.7%Q1 2023
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.54M0.44%0.00%-7.4%Q4 2017
NVDANvidia Corp$701K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
ARCCAres Capital Corp$627K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$437K0.12%0.00%-19.6%Q4 2017
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$404K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$397K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$342K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
BRBroadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.$268K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$261K0.07%0.00%+11.7%Q4 2018
NVSNovartis AG$248K0.07%0.00%NewQ2 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$247K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
CLBKColumbia Financial, Inc.$227K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$222K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TTTrane Technologies plc$222K0.06%0.00%NewQ2 2025
BDXBecton Dickinson & Co$203K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.