SP
Spruce Point Capital Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001731579Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$57.8MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions72 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.65MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight53.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20267 positions | |||||
| $12.7M | 21.95% | Not reported | +13.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.5M | 12.96% | Not reported | -27.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.05M | 10.45% | Not reported | +64.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 3.17% | 0.01% | -5.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 1.98% | 0.41% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $933K | 1.61% | 0.01% | -20.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $780K | 1.35% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 20265 positions | |||||
| $10.2M | 11.24% | Not reported | +44.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.76M | 10.73% | Not reported | +17.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.89M | 3.17% | Not reported | -64.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 2.03% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $931K | 1.02% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 20263 positions | |||||
| $8.73M | 18.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.6M | 17.88% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.95M | 12.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed