Skip to main content

Crown Advisors Management, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0001733248
Reported Aug 7, 2026
13F portfolio value$182MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions42Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight59.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202642 positions
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$19.8M10.88%0.03%-23.1%Q1 2020
STRLSterling Infrastructure, Inc.$16.8M9.22%0.07%Not reportedQ1 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$15.2M8.33%0.00%-30.0%Q1 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$12M6.59%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
NWPXNWPX Infrastructure, Inc.$10.5M5.76%0.73%-6.7%Q4 2018
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$8.65M4.75%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2017
AROCArchrock, Inc.$8.14M4.47%0.11%Not reportedQ1 2023
ENVAEnova International, Inc.$6.02M3.30%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2024
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$5.53M3.04%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
LOPEGrand Canyon Education, Inc.$5.01M2.75%0.13%-22.2%Q4 2017
TERTeradyne, Inc$4.84M2.66%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
KGSKodiak Gas Services, Inc.$4.51M2.48%0.06%+20.0%Q2 2025
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$4.39M2.41%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
LAURLaureate Education, Inc.$3.63M1.99%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
TTEKTetra Tech Inc$3.61M1.98%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2019
EZPWEzcorp Inc$3.46M1.90%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2017
NGSNatural Gas Services Group Inc$3.45M1.90%0.64%Not reportedQ4 2024
APEIAmerican Public Education Inc$3.22M1.77%0.33%+20.0%Q1 2026
AZZAzz Inc$3.1M1.70%0.07%Not reportedQ1 2024
CVCOCavco Industries, Inc.$3.07M1.69%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2017
BBWBuild-A-Bear Workshop Inc$3.06M1.68%0.80%Not reportedQ4 2017
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$2.83M1.55%0.10%+60.0%Q1 2026
VTSVitesse Energy, Inc.$2.37M1.30%0.36%NewQ2 2026
BBSIBarrett Business Services Inc$2.13M1.17%0.25%Not reportedQ4 2017
HASHasbro, Inc.$2.06M1.13%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2025
FSSFederal Signal Corp$1.93M1.06%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2019
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.91M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PRPermian Resources Corp$1.84M1.01%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
GBXGreenbrier Companies Inc$1.72M0.94%0.11%-22.2%Q2 2019
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$1.6M0.88%0.05%-55.6%Q3 2018
NPKINPK International Inc.$1.59M0.87%0.12%Not reportedQ1 2026
JLLJones Lang Lasalle Inc$1.55M0.85%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2025
NVRNVR Inc$1.36M0.75%0.01%-50.0%Q2 2020
LBRTLiberty Energy Inc.$1.31M0.72%Not reported-50.0%Q1 2026
TPBTurning Point Brands, Inc.$1.27M0.70%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2025
TSSITSS, Inc.$1.23M0.68%0.36%NewQ2 2026
CVSACovista Inc.$997K0.55%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2017
BLDRBuilders FirstSource, Inc.$895K0.49%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
STRSStratus Properties Inc$786K0.43%0.34%+121.4%Q1 2021
PCYOPure Cycle Corp$750K0.41%0.29%NewQ2 2026
AYTUAytu Biopharma, Inc$430K0.24%1.86%+37.9%Q1 2026
FOSLFossil Group, Inc.$414K0.23%0.17%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202639 positions
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$17.9M11.90%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2020
LRCXLam Research Corp$10.7M7.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$10.5M6.95%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
STRLSterling Infrastructure, Inc.$8.15M5.41%0.07%Not reportedQ1 2025
LOPEGrand Canyon Education, Inc.$7.65M5.08%0.17%Not reportedQ4 2017
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$7.52M4.99%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2017
AROCArchrock, Inc.$6.96M4.62%0.11%Not reportedQ1 2023
NWPXNWPX Infrastructure, Inc.$5.84M3.88%0.78%Not reportedQ4 2018
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$5.63M3.74%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$4.94M3.28%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
TTEKTetra Tech Inc$3.77M2.50%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2019
BBWBuild-A-Bear Workshop Inc$3.75M2.49%0.78%Not reportedQ4 2017
LAURLaureate Education, Inc.$3.48M2.31%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
ENVAEnova International, Inc.$3.4M2.25%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2024
NGSNatural Gas Services Group Inc$3.02M2.00%0.64%Not reportedQ4 2024
TERTeradyne, Inc$2.96M1.97%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
KGSKodiak Gas Services, Inc.$2.92M1.94%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2025
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$2.9M1.92%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2018
LBRTLiberty Energy Inc.$2.88M1.91%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
APEIAmerican Public Education Inc$2.84M1.89%0.27%NewQ1 2026
NVRNVR Inc$2.64M1.75%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
EZPWEzcorp Inc$2.54M1.68%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2017
CVCOCavco Industries, Inc.$2.42M1.61%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2017
GBXGreenbrier Companies Inc$2.37M1.57%0.15%Not reportedQ2 2019
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.37M1.57%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
HASHasbro, Inc.$2.34M1.55%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2025
AVNWAviat Networks, Inc.$2.26M1.50%0.78%Not reportedQ2 2025
PRPermian Resources Corp$2.13M1.42%0.01%NewQ1 2026
BBSIBarrett Business Services Inc$1.75M1.16%0.24%Not reportedQ4 2017
FSSFederal Signal Corp$1.62M1.08%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2019
JLLJones Lang Lasalle Inc$1.52M1.01%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2025
NPKINPK International Inc.$1.45M0.96%0.12%NewQ1 2026
TPBTurning Point Brands, Inc.$1.3M0.86%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2025
CVSACovista Inc.$922K0.61%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2017
BLDRBuilders FirstSource, Inc.$823K0.55%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$817K0.54%0.06%NewQ1 2026
AYTUAytu Biopharma, Inc$395K0.26%1.35%NewQ1 2026
NAUTNautilus Biotechnology, Inc.$388K0.26%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2022
STRSStratus Properties Inc$377K0.25%0.15%Not reportedQ1 2021
Q3 2025Reported Nov 20, 202537 positions
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$14.9M9.94%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$11.2M7.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2017
BBWBuild-A-Bear Workshop Inc$9.78M6.54%1.14%Not reportedQ4 2017
LOPEGrand Canyon Education, Inc.$7.68M5.14%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2017
AGMFederal Agricultural Mortgage Corp$7.56M5.06%Not reported+12.5%Q2 2019
LRCXLam Research Corp$6.7M4.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$6.34M4.24%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2017
STRLSterling Infrastructure, Inc.$6.11M4.09%0.06%+80.0%Q1 2025
AROCArchrock, Inc.$5.26M3.52%0.11%Not reportedQ1 2023
CVCOCavco Industries, Inc.$4.65M3.11%0.10%Not reportedQ4 2017
BBSIBarrett Business Services Inc$4.43M2.97%0.39%Not reportedQ4 2017
TTEKTetra Tech Inc$4.17M2.79%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2019
NVRNVR Inc$4.02M2.69%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
NWPXNWPX Infrastructure, Inc.$3.97M2.66%0.78%Not reportedQ4 2018
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$3.96M2.65%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
TPBTurning Point Brands, Inc.$3.95M2.65%0.22%+60.0%Q2 2025
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$3.58M2.39%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
LAURLaureate Education, Inc.$3.15M2.11%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
GBXGreenbrier Companies Inc$3M2.01%0.21%Not reportedQ2 2019
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$2.95M1.98%0.09%+60.0%Q3 2018
ENVAEnova International, Inc.$2.88M1.92%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2024
TYLTyler Technologies Inc$2.62M1.75%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
JLLJones Lang Lasalle Inc$2.39M1.60%0.02%NewQ3 2025
AVNWAviat Networks, Inc.$2.29M1.53%0.78%+11.1%Q2 2025
PRIMPrimoris Services Corp$2.06M1.38%0.03%NewQ3 2025
NGSNatural Gas Services Group Inc$1.96M1.31%0.56%Not reportedQ4 2024
HASHasbro, Inc.$1.9M1.27%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2025
HQYHealthequity, Inc.$1.9M1.27%0.02%NewQ3 2025
KGSKodiak Gas Services, Inc.$1.85M1.24%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2025
FSSFederal Signal Corp$1.78M1.19%0.02%+50.0%Q2 2019
CVGWCalavo Growers Inc$1.67M1.12%0.36%-23.5%Q3 2021
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.57M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
BLDRBuilders FirstSource, Inc.$1.21M0.81%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
GBFHGBank Financial Holdings Inc.$1.14M0.76%0.20%Not reportedQ2 2025
JAKKJakks Pacific Inc$1.12M0.75%0.54%Not reportedQ1 2023
CCSCentury Communities, Inc.$950K0.64%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2017
CMCCOMMERCIAL METALS Co$859K0.57%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2023
Q2 2025Reported Aug 5, 202538 positions
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$9.65M7.70%0.05%+28.6%Q1 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$9.48M7.56%0.00%-14.3%Q4 2017
AGMFederal Agricultural Mortgage Corp$7.77M6.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2019
BBWBuild-A-Bear Workshop Inc$7.73M6.17%1.14%Not reportedQ4 2017
LOPEGrand Canyon Education, Inc.$6.62M5.27%0.12%Not reportedQ4 2017
FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc.$5.41M4.31%0.09%+33.3%Q4 2017
AROCArchrock, Inc.$4.97M3.96%0.11%Not reportedQ1 2023
LRCXLam Research Corp$4.87M3.88%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
TTEKTetra Tech Inc$4.5M3.58%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2019
BBSIBarrett Business Services Inc$4.17M3.32%0.39%Not reportedQ4 2017
NVRNVR Inc$3.69M2.94%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
CVCOCavco Industries, Inc.$3.48M2.77%0.10%+33.3%Q4 2017
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$3.44M2.74%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$3.32M2.65%0.01%-13.3%Q4 2017
NWPXNWPX Infrastructure, Inc.$3.08M2.45%0.76%Not reportedQ4 2018
GBXGreenbrier Companies Inc$2.99M2.39%0.21%-23.5%Q2 2019
TYLTyler Technologies Inc$2.96M2.36%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
ENVAEnova International, Inc.$2.79M2.22%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2024
EATBrinker International, Inc$2.7M2.16%0.03%NewQ2 2025
LAURLaureate Education, Inc.$2.34M1.86%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
STRLSterling Infrastructure, Inc.$2.31M1.84%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2025
CVGWCalavo Growers Inc$2.26M1.80%0.48%-22.7%Q3 2021
WSOWatsco Inc$2.21M1.76%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
AVNWAviat Networks, Inc.$2.16M1.73%0.71%NewQ2 2025
TPBTurning Point Brands, Inc.$1.89M1.51%0.14%NewQ2 2025
HASHasbro, Inc.$1.85M1.47%0.02%NewQ2 2025
NGSNatural Gas Services Group Inc$1.81M1.44%0.56%-30.0%Q4 2024
KGSKodiak Gas Services, Inc.$1.71M1.37%0.06%NewQ2 2025
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$1.57M1.25%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2018
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.5M1.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
JAKKJakks Pacific Inc$1.25M0.99%0.54%-40.0%Q1 2023
BLDRBuilders FirstSource, Inc.$1.17M0.93%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2017
EWCZEuropean Wax Center, Inc.$1.13M0.90%0.31%NewQ2 2025
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill Inc$1.12M0.90%0.00%-33.3%Q3 2024
FSSFederal Signal Corp$1.06M0.85%0.02%-71.4%Q2 2019
GBFHGBank Financial Holdings Inc.$1.03M0.82%0.20%NewQ2 2025
PMTSCPI Card Group Inc.$948K0.76%0.35%-2.4%Q1 2025
CCSCentury Communities, Inc.$844K0.67%0.05%-50.0%Q4 2017
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.