GR
Greenhaven Road Investment Management, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0001741129Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$154MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions174 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.89MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight91.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202617 positions | |||||
| $22.2M | 14.44% | 0.54% | -21.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $18.4M | 11.94% | 0.51% | -17.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $17.7M | 11.47% | 5.93% | -8.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $16.8M | 10.88% | 8.46% | -9.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $14.2M | 9.25% | 1.98% | +0.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $12.5M | 8.10% | 1.39% | +42.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $11.5M | 7.50% | 0.59% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.5M | 6.80% | 0.01% | +7.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.53M | 6.19% | Not reported | -52.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.84M | 5.09% | 0.26% | +25.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.01M | 4.55% | 0.87% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.86M | 1.86% | Not reported | +32.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.48M | 1.61% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $210K | 0.14% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $177K | 0.12% | 0.05% | -7.3% | Q2 2023 | |
| $89.3K | 0.06% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $39.6K | 0.03% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202616 positions | |||||
| $25M | 17.17% | 0.68% | -9.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $21.2M | 14.55% | 0.62% | -4.0% | Q4 2021 | |
| $19.3M | 13.29% | 6.47% | -1.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $18.7M | 12.84% | Not reported | -18.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 9.05% | 9.44% | -3.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $10.8M | 7.43% | 1.96% | -8.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.86M | 6.78% | 0.01% | -43.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.67M | 6.66% | 0.98% | +14.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $8.44M | 5.80% | 2.60% | +47.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.6M | 3.85% | 0.26% | +463.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 1.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $796K | 0.55% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $160K | 0.11% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $120K | 0.08% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $87K | 0.06% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $37.4K | 0.03% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202615 positions | |||||
| $35.2M | 5.92% | 0.76% | -1.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $32.2M | 5.42% | 2.18% | -8.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $30.1M | 5.07% | 9.83% | -0.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $28.8M | 4.86% | 0.64% | -3.2% | Q4 2021 | |
| $25.3M | 4.27% | 6.58% | +43.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $21.7M | 3.66% | 0.02% | -13.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $20M | 3.37% | Not reported | -16.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $16.6M | 2.80% | 0.85% | +16.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $8.42M | 1.42% | 1.76% | +12.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.18M | 1.38% | 0.14% | -45.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.85M | 0.48% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.03M | 0.17% | 0.05% | +3.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $163K | 0.03% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $113K | 0.02% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $58.5K | 0.01% | 0.15% | +2.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 1, 202515 positions | |||||
| $38.5M | 5.68% | 2.40% | -2.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $32.1M | 4.73% | 0.77% | +47.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $30.6M | 4.52% | 0.68% | +8.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $28.6M | 4.21% | 0.02% | -6.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $27.2M | 4.01% | 9.86% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $19.2M | 2.83% | 0.73% | -1.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $19.2M | 2.83% | 4.58% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $16.6M | 2.44% | 0.27% | -7.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $16.2M | 2.38% | Not reported | +22.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.04M | 1.19% | 1.63% | +21.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| SOSOCSable Offshore Corp. | $5.05M | 0.75% | 0.29% | -55.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $858K | 0.13% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $183K | 0.03% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $144K | 0.02% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $48.2K | 0.01% | 0.15% | +137.2% | Q4 2019 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed