Skip to main content

Dundas Partners LLP

13F filer · CIK 0001742418
Reported May 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.38BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions48Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight53.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202648 positions
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$93M7.42%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
AMATApplied Materials Inc$89.9M7.17%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$83.2M6.63%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
APHAmphenol Corp$66.7M5.32%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$66.4M5.30%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$63.2M5.04%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
VVisa Inc.$58.6M4.68%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$53.3M4.25%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$51.7M4.12%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2018
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$47.9M3.82%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
RMDResmed Inc$45.6M3.63%0.14%Not reportedQ1 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$43.5M3.47%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
NDAQNasdaq, Inc.$43.5M3.47%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2023
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$43M3.43%0.20%Not reportedQ4 2021
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$38.3M3.06%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2025
ZTSZoetis Inc.$35.4M2.82%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2018
AMEAmetek Inc/$35.1M2.80%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2023
SYKStryker Corp$31.2M2.49%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$28.7M2.29%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2021
MAMastercard Inc$28M2.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
WRBBerkley W R Corp$25.9M2.06%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2020
EFXEquifax Inc$22.9M1.82%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2021
ACNAccenture plc$22.7M1.81%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$21.7M1.73%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
HDBHDFC Bank Ltd$21.5M1.71%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
INTUIntuit Inc.$20.8M1.66%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2025
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$19.7M1.57%0.01%NewQ1 2026
MSCIMSCI Inc.$19.5M1.56%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2025
ALCAlcon Inc$18.5M1.48%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2023
RBARB Global Inc.$9.25M0.74%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2023
NVTnVent Electric plc$564K0.04%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JKHYJack Henry & Associates Inc$481K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
AITApplied Industrial Technologies Inc$473K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$455K0.04%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
TECHBIO-TECHNE Corp$425K0.03%0.01%NewQ1 2026
CRCrane Co$363K0.03%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SFStifel Financial Corp$346K0.03%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WTSWatts Water Technologies Inc$332K0.03%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
ESABESAB Corp$318K0.03%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
EVREvercore Inc.$270K0.02%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MKTXMarketaxess Holdings Inc$265K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
HLNEHamilton Lane INC$215K0.02%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
LMATLemaitre Vascular Inc$210K0.02%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
TRUTransUnion$171K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
RYANRyan Specialty Holdings, Inc.$131K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
RLIRli Corp$123K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
BMIBadger Meter Inc$97.4K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
PAYCPaycom Software, Inc.$96.7K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
Q2 2025Reported Aug 12, 202549 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$92.8M6.45%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
WRBBerkley W R Corp$82.5M5.74%0.30%Not reportedQ1 2020
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$76.6M5.33%0.15%Not reportedQ2 2018
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$64M4.45%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
VVisa Inc.$62.1M4.32%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
APHAmphenol Corp$61M4.24%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2021
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$55.8M3.88%0.15%Not reportedQ4 2021
AXPAmerican Express Co$55.6M3.87%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$53.5M3.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$50.6M3.51%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
AITApplied Industrial Technologies Inc$48.7M3.39%0.70%NewQ2 2025
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$47.1M3.28%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
NDAQNasdaq, Inc.$44.8M3.11%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2023
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$42.1M2.93%0.02%NewQ2 2025
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$41M2.85%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
RMDResmed Inc$39.3M2.73%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2024
ACNAccenture plc$37.8M2.63%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$37.8M2.63%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
SYKStryker Corp$35.8M2.49%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$35.6M2.48%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2018
AMATApplied Materials Inc$34.7M2.41%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
ALCAlcon Inc$34.7M2.41%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2023
EFXEquifax Inc$34.4M2.39%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2021
HDBHDFC Bank Ltd$34M2.36%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
FDSFactset Research Systems Inc$32.3M2.24%0.19%Not reportedQ2 2021
AMEAmetek Inc/$31.2M2.17%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2023
ZTSZoetis Inc.$30.8M2.14%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
INTUIntuit Inc.$29.1M2.02%0.01%NewQ2 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$25.9M1.80%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
MAMastercard Inc$25M1.74%0.00%NewQ2 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$23.7M1.65%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
MSCIMSCI Inc.$21.8M1.51%0.05%NewQ2 2025
RBARB Global Inc.$10.1M0.70%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2023
RYANRyan Specialty Holdings, Inc.$693K0.05%0.01%NewQ2 2025
PAYCPaycom Software, Inc.$598K0.04%0.00%NewQ2 2025
WTSWatts Water Technologies Inc$558K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
JKHYJack Henry & Associates Inc$522K0.04%0.00%NewQ2 2025
MKTXMarketaxess Holdings Inc$500K0.03%0.01%NewQ2 2025
ESABESAB Corp$468K0.03%0.01%NewQ2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$444K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
BMIBadger Meter Inc$434K0.03%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2021
RLIRli Corp$347K0.02%0.01%NewQ2 2025
TRUTransUnion$304K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
MORNMorningstar, Inc.$281K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$237K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
LMATLemaitre Vascular Inc$221K0.02%0.01%NewQ2 2025
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$189K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$164K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
GGGGraco Inc$158K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
Q1 2024Reported May 14, 202446 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$74.8M5.89%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$74M5.82%0.15%Not reportedQ2 2018
WRBBerkley W R Corp$54.1M4.26%0.24%+7.1%Q1 2020
AMATApplied Materials Inc$48.9M3.85%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
APHAmphenol Corp$45.9M3.61%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2021
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$43.9M3.45%0.09%-2.8%Q2 2018
ACNAccenture plc$42.8M3.37%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$42.3M3.33%Not reported-1.9%Q2 2018
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$41.6M3.27%0.17%+6.7%Q4 2021
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$41M3.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$40.4M3.18%0.02%+11.1%Q2 2018
VVisa Inc.$39.8M3.14%0.01%+6.3%Q1 2020
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$38.8M3.05%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
HDHome Depot, Inc.$38.2M3.01%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
AXPAmerican Express Co$37.8M2.98%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$36.9M2.90%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$36.8M2.89%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
EFXEquifax Inc$35.2M2.77%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2021
ALCAlcon Inc$35M2.76%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2023
FDSFactset Research Systems Inc$33.6M2.64%0.19%Not reportedQ2 2021
NDSNNordson Corp$32.4M2.55%0.21%Not reportedQ4 2021
SYKStryker Corp$32.1M2.53%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
NDAQNasdaq, Inc.$31.3M2.46%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2023
DISWalt Disney Co$30.6M2.41%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
EBAYEbay Inc$27.6M2.18%0.10%-2.9%Q2 2021
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$27.4M2.16%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2021
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$27.3M2.15%0.45%-2.6%Q2 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$24.6M1.94%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
KEYSKeysight Technologies, Inc.$22.4M1.77%0.08%-4.0%Q4 2020
ZTSZoetis Inc.$21.9M1.72%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
RMDResmed Inc$21.6M1.70%0.07%NewQ1 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$20.8M1.64%0.01%-54.3%Q2 2018
AMEAmetek Inc/$19.9M1.56%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2023
HDBHDFC Bank Ltd$19.2M1.51%0.00%+25.1%Q2 2018
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$18.3M1.44%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
RBARB Global Inc.$8.49M0.67%0.06%+0.9%Q2 2023
GGGGraco Inc$430K0.03%0.00%+21.6%Q4 2021
WTSWatts Water Technologies Inc$349K0.03%Not reportedNewQ1 2024
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$282K0.02%0.00%+23.3%Q2 2023
TRUTransUnion$280K0.02%0.00%+24.4%Q1 2022
JBTMJBT MAREL Corp$274K0.02%0.01%+21.0%Q4 2021
NSPInsperity, Inc.$268K0.02%0.01%+26.6%Q4 2021
MORNMorningstar, Inc.$225K0.02%0.00%+21.9%Q4 2021
MKSIMKS Inc$218K0.02%0.00%+25.8%Q4 2021
POWIPower Integrations Inc$216K0.02%0.01%+27.1%Q2 2022
BMIBadger Meter Inc$185K0.01%0.00%+27.3%Q4 2021
Q4 2023Reported Feb 8, 202447 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$66.9M5.83%0.00%+0.6%Q2 2018
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$60.2M5.25%0.15%+0.7%Q2 2018
ACNAccenture plc$43.4M3.78%0.02%+1.2%Q2 2018
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$42.6M3.71%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2018
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$41M3.58%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
WRBBerkley W R Corp$40.4M3.52%0.15%+1.1%Q1 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$39.9M3.48%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
APHAmphenol Corp$39.4M3.44%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2021
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$39M3.40%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
AMATApplied Materials Inc$38.4M3.35%0.03%+1.3%Q2 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$35.6M3.10%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
FDSFactset Research Systems Inc$35.2M3.07%0.19%Not reportedQ2 2021
VVisa Inc.$35M3.05%0.01%+1.3%Q1 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$34.5M3.01%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$33.9M2.96%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2018
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$33.3M2.90%0.02%+1.4%Q2 2018
ALCAlcon Inc$33M2.87%0.09%+5.3%Q2 2023
EFXEquifax Inc$32.5M2.83%0.11%Not reportedQ4 2021
BROBrown & Brown, Inc.$31.6M2.76%0.16%+1.6%Q4 2021
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$31.3M2.73%0.00%+3.8%Q2 2018
NDSNNordson Corp$31.2M2.72%0.21%Not reportedQ4 2021
AXPAmerican Express Co$31.1M2.71%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2018
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$30.9M2.69%0.46%Not reportedQ2 2018
NDAQNasdaq, Inc.$28.8M2.51%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2023
AAPLApple Inc.$27.6M2.41%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2018
SYKStryker Corp$26.8M2.34%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$25.6M2.23%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2021
ZTSZoetis Inc.$25.5M2.23%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
KEYSKeysight Technologies, Inc.$23.8M2.07%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2020
EBAYEbay Inc$23.5M2.05%0.10%Not reportedQ2 2021
DISWalt Disney Co$22.6M1.97%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
HDBHDFC Bank Ltd$18.4M1.60%0.00%+5.6%Q2 2018
AMEAmetek Inc/$17.9M1.56%0.05%NewQ4 2023
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$16.7M1.46%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2018
RBARB Global Inc.$7.39M0.64%0.06%+4.5%Q2 2023
GGGGraco Inc$328K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
NSPInsperity, Inc.$227K0.02%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
JBTMJBT MAREL Corp$215K0.02%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$209K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
POWIPower Integrations Inc$195K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
TRUTransUnion$194K0.02%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
MORNMorningstar, Inc.$171K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
GMEDGlobus Medical Inc$145K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
BMIBadger Meter Inc$139K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
MKSIMKS Inc$134K0.01%0.00%-34.5%Q4 2021
FAFFirst American Financial Corp$103K0.01%0.00%-23.8%Q4 2021
FOXFFox Factory Holding Corp$74K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.