FI
FNY Investment Advisers, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001742998Reported Jul 8, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$279MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions774266 new · 162 closed
Net flow last quarter+$35.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight21.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 8, 2026774 positions | |||||
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $13.5M | 4.83% | 3.48% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $9.48M | 3.40% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $6.24M | 2.24% | 1.44% | -32.2% | Q4 2021 | |
| $5.16M | 1.85% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.01M | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $5M | 1.79% | 0.21% | +49.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.31M | 1.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.83M | 1.37% | 0.00% | +183.5% | Q3 2018 | |
| ATATIIArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. | $3.53M | 1.27% | 4.97% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.43M | 1.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.24M | 1.16% | 0.00% | -8.9% | Q3 2019 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $3.01M | 1.08% | 288889.00% | +218.6% | Q1 2026 |
| $2.84M | 1.02% | 0.00% | +33.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.82M | 1.01% | Not reported | -97.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| CPCPPTLCopper Property CTL Pass Through Trust | $2.73M | 0.98% | Not reported | -3.0% | Q3 2025 |
| AMAVNSAvanos Medical, Inc. | $2.58M | 0.92% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.15M | 0.77% | Not reported | +40.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 0.76% | 0.01% | -3.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $2.11M | 0.76% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2020 |
| $2.11M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +48750.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.1M | 0.75% | Not reported | +403.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.04M | 0.73% | 0.01% | +20.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.96M | 0.70% | 0.00% | +3298.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.95M | 0.70% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.70% | 2.52% | +69.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| BABBCQBleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II | $1.94M | 0.69% | Not reported | +26702.9% | Q1 2026 |
| $1.85M | 0.66% | 0.00% | -34.6% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.75M | 0.63% | 1.80% | +145.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.73M | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.69M | 0.61% | 0.61% | -19.8% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.67M | 0.60% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q2 2018 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $1.64M | 0.59% | Not reported | +290.7% | Q2 2018 |
| $1.61M | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.6M | 0.57% | 0.00% | +288.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| FAFCRSFutureCrest Acquisition Corp. | $1.55M | 0.55% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.47M | 0.53% | 0.01% | +49950.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.46M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.46M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.45M | 0.52% | 0.00% | -62.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.43M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +177.6% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.43M | 0.51% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.41M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.4M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.4M | 0.50% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.35M | 0.48% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.3M | 0.47% | Not reported | -7.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.3M | 0.46% | 0.00% | -20.4% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.23M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +229.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.22M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +387.7% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.21M | 0.43% | 0.00% | -25.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 15, 2026669 positions | |||||
| $8.18M | 3.58% | 2.13% | +13.1% | Q4 2021 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $6.39M | 2.79% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $5.05M | 2.21% | Not reported | +1323.3% | Q3 2021 |
| $4.69M | 2.05% | 4.04% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.48M | 1.96% | 0.09% | +3219.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.37M | 1.91% | Not reported | +7350.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $4.28M | 1.87% | 0.00% | -11.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $4.03M | 1.76% | 0.09% | +680.6% | Q2 2018 |
| $3.72M | 1.63% | 0.00% | +12500.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| $3.68M | 1.61% | 0.14% | +576.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.24M | 1.42% | 0.01% | -13.2% | Q3 2019 | |
| WLWLACWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. | $3.06M | 1.34% | Not reported | +14.4% | Q3 2025 |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.99M | 1.31% | 0.05% | +2736.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $2.91M | 1.27% | 0.00% | +130.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| CPCPPTLCopper Property CTL Pass Through Trust | $2.8M | 1.22% | Not reported | -15.8% | Q3 2025 |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.54M | 1.11% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $2.29M | 1.00% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q4 2020 |
| $2.05M | 0.89% | 0.00% | +14.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2M | 0.87% | 0.01% | -44.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.99M | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.96M | 0.86% | 0.00% | -12.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $1.91M | 0.83% | Not reported | -9.6% | Q2 2025 |
| $1.69M | 0.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.65M | 0.72% | 0.00% | +503.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.62M | 0.71% | 0.77% | +130.7% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.61M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.6M | 0.70% | 0.00% | +122.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.56M | 0.68% | 0.87% | +20140.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.66% | Not reported | -20.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +15604.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| FAFCRSFutureCrest Acquisition Corp. | $1.49M | 0.65% | Not reported | +13.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.47M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +16.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.44M | 0.63% | 0.00% | +33.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.43M | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $1.42M | 0.62% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2019 |
| $1.4M | 0.61% | 0.00% | -18.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.39M | 0.61% | 0.00% | +20.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.37M | 0.60% | 0.00% | +123.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.35M | 0.59% | 0.00% | -51.2% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.29M | 0.57% | Not reported | +23.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.23M | 0.54% | 1.49% | -34.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.18M | 0.52% | 0.02% | -52.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.51% | 0.00% | -80.1% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.17M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +636.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.13M | 0.49% | Not reported | -30.1% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.12M | 0.49% | 0.00% | +260.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.12M | 0.49% | 0.00% | +323.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $1.05M | 0.46% | Not reported | -38.7% | Q3 2025 |
| $1.04M | 0.45% | 0.28% | +21.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $1.02M | 0.45% | 0.01% | -9.7% | Q3 2021 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 16, 2026743 positions | |||||
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $32.1M | 9.06% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $13.5M | 3.81% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 3.01% | 0.00% | +106.6% | Q3 2018 | |
| $9.52M | 2.68% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.53M | 2.12% | 0.00% | +679.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $6.83M | 1.93% | 1.88% | +26.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $6.32M | 1.78% | 0.00% | -17.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| $4.39M | 1.24% | 0.00% | +13265.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $4.12M | 1.16% | 0.55% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4M | 1.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $3.75M | 1.06% | 0.01% | +12900.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $3.68M | 1.04% | 0.03% | +571.3% | Q2 2020 |
| $3.62M | 1.02% | 0.01% | +39.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| CPCPPTLCopper Property CTL Pass Through Trust | $3.44M | 0.97% | Not reported | -18.4% | Q3 2025 |
| $3.31M | 0.93% | 1.22% | -8.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $3.27M | 0.92% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2020 |
| WLWLACWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. | $3.17M | 0.89% | Not reported | +30.0% | Q3 2025 |
| $2.99M | 0.84% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.89M | 0.82% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.76M | 0.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.56M | 0.72% | 0.00% | +24311.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.52M | 0.71% | 0.00% | +83.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.49M | 0.70% | 0.00% | -13.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.44M | 0.69% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.35M | 0.66% | 0.00% | +707.1% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.29M | 0.64% | 0.04% | +572.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 0.63% | 0.09% | -18.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.22M | 0.63% | 2.29% | +11.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $2.18M | 0.62% | Not reported | +518.7% | Q2 2025 |
| $1.99M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.98M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +40.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.89M | 0.53% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +12.4% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.87M | 0.53% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 0.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $1.76M | 0.49% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.71M | 0.48% | 0.00% | +330.7% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.7M | 0.48% | 0.00% | +1162.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $1.7M | 0.48% | 0.00% | +325.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $1.7M | 0.48% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q3 2025 |
| $1.65M | 0.47% | 0.09% | +5.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 0.45% | Not reported | +28.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.43% | 0.32% | +293.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.48M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.45M | 0.41% | 0.00% | -45.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.45M | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.39% | 0.08% | +1164.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.34M | 0.38% | 0.00% | +1407.4% | Q3 2019 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 15, 20251,020 positions | |||||
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $15.8M | 5.07% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $7.68M | 2.46% | 0.00% | +39.6% | Q3 2018 | |
| $5.41M | 1.74% | 0.00% | +208.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| $4.82M | 1.55% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| CPCPPTLCopper Property CTL Pass Through Trust | $4.65M | 1.49% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $4.63M | 1.49% | 1.48% | +20.8% | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.88M | 1.25% | 0.00% | +67.2% | Q3 2018 | |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $3.6M | 1.15% | Not reported | +26.8% | Q4 2020 |
| $2.98M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.79M | 0.89% | 0.01% | +30.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.71M | 0.87% | 0.38% | +281312.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.66M | 0.85% | 0.00% | +88.9% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.49M | 0.80% | 0.00% | +110.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.45M | 0.78% | 0.01% | +48.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.42M | 0.78% | 0.00% | +1751.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.4M | 0.77% | 0.00% | +40.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.28M | 0.73% | 2.06% | +38.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.24M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.23M | 0.72% | 0.01% | +2685.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| WLWLACWillow Lane Acquisition Corp. | $2.23M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $2M | 0.64% | 0.00% | -19.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $1.93M | 0.62% | 0.04% | +100.0% | Q2 2018 |
| $1.91M | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 0.61% | 0.00% | +53.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| AALEAllete Inc | $1.89M | 0.61% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.88M | 0.60% | 0.00% | -27.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.86M | 0.60% | 0.00% | +76.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| SVSVIISpring Valley Acquisition Corp. II | $1.79M | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.76M | 0.56% | 0.11% | -0.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $1.73M | 0.56% | 0.01% | +49.4% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.72M | 0.55% | 0.01% | -39.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.71M | 0.55% | 0.01% | +188.7% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.68M | 0.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $1.67M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.67M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| SHSHCOSoho House & Co Inc. | $1.65M | 0.53% | 0.10% | +3634.7% | Q1 2025 |
| $1.65M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +65.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.63M | 0.52% | Not reported | -45.3% | Q1 2021 | |
| $1.61M | 0.52% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.59M | 0.51% | 0.00% | -43.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.58M | 0.51% | 0.01% | +118.5% | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.58M | 0.51% | 0.00% | -25.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.57M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.56M | 0.50% | 0.00% | +307.7% | Q1 2022 | |
| SOSOCSable Offshore Corp. | $1.55M | 0.50% | 0.09% | +380.4% | Q3 2024 |
| $1.52M | 0.49% | Not reported | -38.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.51M | 0.48% | 0.07% | -27.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.48M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.46M | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed