MW
Maimon Wealth Management Ltd.
13F filer · CIK 0001760401Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$130MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions393 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.89MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202639 positions | |||||
| $6.84M | 5.27% | 0.92% | +12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.88M | 2.99% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.72M | 2.09% | 0.00% | -7.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 1.49% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.92M | 1.48% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.20% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 1.18% | 0.00% | +5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.01% | 0.00% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 0.94% | Not reported | +8.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $826K | 0.64% | 0.00% | +9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $815K | 0.63% | 0.02% | +1.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $793K | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $789K | 0.61% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $787K | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $684K | 0.53% | 0.00% | +11.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $592K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $572K | 0.44% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $559K | 0.43% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $554K | 0.43% | 0.00% | +15.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.39% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $429K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $407K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $383K | 0.29% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $326K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $324K | 0.25% | Not reported | -19.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $317K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $299K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $299K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $286K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $271K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $261K | 0.20% | 0.00% | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $245K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $242K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $167K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $158K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $145K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $125K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $120K | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202639 positions | |||||
| $6.1M | 5.35% | 0.82% | +11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.02M | 3.53% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 2.20% | 0.00% | +10.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.84% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 1.39% | 0.00% | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 1.23% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 1.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $856K | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $854K | 0.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $757K | 0.66% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $694K | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $678K | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $579K | 0.51% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $578K | 0.51% | 0.00% | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $552K | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $519K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +12.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $383K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $383K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $381K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $351K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $351K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $334K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $329K | 0.29% | 0.00% | +4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $316K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $292K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $280K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $277K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $268K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +24.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $238K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $221K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $211K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $204K | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $153K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $140K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $115K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q4 2025Reported May 7, 202636 positions | |||||
| $5.53M | 5.14% | 0.74% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.32M | 4.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 2.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 2.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 1.72% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 1.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $972K | 0.90% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $940K | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $730K | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $641K | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $594K | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $582K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $475K | 0.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $412K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $354K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $348K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $317K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $316K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $304K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $286K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $258K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $248K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $235K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $224K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $222K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $213K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $205K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $158K | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $149K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $137K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $128K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed