Skip to main content

Valtinson Bruner Financial Planning LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001761450
Reported Aug 3, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$399MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions628 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$40.6KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 3, 202662 positions
HWKNHawkins Inc$12.3M3.08%0.42%-2.2%Q2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$5.46M1.37%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.61M0.90%0.00%+4.3%Q1 2019
NOVZNovagen Ingenium Inc.$3.23M0.81%Not reported+1.6%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.91M0.73%Not reported+1.0%Q1 2019
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$2.91M0.73%0.00%-29.6%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.07M0.52%Not reported+1.2%Q1 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.66M0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.61M0.40%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2019
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.47M0.37%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$1.43M0.36%0.00%+2.9%Q1 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$1.29M0.32%0.00%-9.0%Q1 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.2M0.30%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2019
XELXcel Energy Inc$1.16M0.29%0.00%-3.9%Q1 2019
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.14M0.29%0.00%+4.8%Q2 2022
GGGGraco Inc$753K0.19%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
BOCTBoulder Capital Opportunities II Ltd$726K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2019
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$722K0.18%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2019
CATCaterpillar Inc$710K0.18%0.00%+1.5%Q1 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$663K0.17%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2019
HONAHoneywell Aerospace Inc.$654K0.16%Not reported+0.4%Q2 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$653K0.16%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2022
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$608K0.15%0.00%-0.6%Q1 2026
ECLEcolab Inc.$603K0.15%0.00%+5.2%Q1 2019
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$591K0.15%Not reported-0.8%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$533K0.13%0.00%+6.9%Q1 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$521K0.13%Not reported+60.3%Q4 2019
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$519K0.13%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2020
LQDALiquidia Corp$511K0.13%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
TGTTarget Corp$488K0.12%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2019
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$475K0.12%Not reported-3.4%Q4 2019
MCKMckesson Corp$462K0.12%0.00%-9.1%Q1 2026
PDECPetals Decorative Accents, Inc.$415K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
OTTROtter Tail Corp$408K0.10%0.01%-5.8%Q1 2019
TRPTC Energy Corp$399K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$380K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SLViShares Silver Trust$376K0.09%0.00%-2.9%Q1 2025
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$356K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$347K0.09%0.00%+2.9%Q4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$341K0.09%0.00%-0.6%Q1 2019
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$295K0.07%Not reported+4.6%Q1 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$287K0.07%0.00%+0.1%Q3 2024
VVisa Inc.$280K0.07%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2025
CBZCBIZ, Inc.$273K0.07%0.02%-1.9%Q4 2019
WMTWalmart Inc.$266K0.07%0.00%+4.3%Q1 2026
SYKStryker Corp$261K0.07%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2021
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$258K0.06%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2021
MMM3m Co$256K0.06%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$255K0.06%0.00%+2.7%Q4 2019
ENBEnbridge Inc$253K0.06%0.00%-6.5%Q1 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 5, 202657 positions
HWKNHawkins Inc$13.6M3.73%0.43%+4251.8%Q2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$4.8M1.32%0.00%+5.6%Q1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.43M0.94%0.00%+2.4%Q1 2019
NOVZNovagen Ingenium Inc.$2.87M0.79%Not reported-2.5%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.26M0.62%Not reported-3.8%Q1 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.78M0.49%Not reported+2.0%Q1 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.59M0.44%Not reported+14.1%Q1 2019
MDTMedtronic plc$1.57M0.43%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2019
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$1.45M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.42M0.39%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.39M0.38%0.00%+2.7%Q1 2019
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.33M0.37%0.00%+2.7%Q1 2019
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.27M0.35%0.00%-2.9%Q2 2022
NVDANvidia Corp$1.22M0.33%0.00%+4.0%Q1 2024
XELXcel Energy Inc$1.19M0.33%0.00%-5.3%Q1 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$951K0.26%0.00%+2.0%Q1 2019
GGGGraco Inc$843K0.23%0.01%-5.3%Q2 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$686K0.19%0.00%+22.8%Q1 2022
BOCTBoulder Capital Opportunities II Ltd$657K0.18%Not reported-3.6%Q2 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$583K0.16%0.00%-1.5%Q1 2024
MCKMckesson Corp$582K0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ECLEcolab Inc.$547K0.15%0.00%-71.3%Q1 2019
SLViShares Silver Trust$494K0.14%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$484K0.13%Not reported+38.6%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$475K0.13%0.00%+10.5%Q4 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$465K0.13%0.00%+5.8%Q1 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$464K0.13%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2019
TGTTarget Corp$453K0.12%0.00%+3.8%Q1 2019
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$431K0.12%Not reported+4.3%Q4 2019
OTTROtter Tail Corp$423K0.12%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2019
PDECPetals Decorative Accents, Inc.$384K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
TRPTC Energy Corp$377K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$326K0.09%Not reported+8.3%Q4 2019
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$310K0.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
INTUIntuit Inc.$307K0.08%0.00%+13.8%Q4 2020
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$294K0.08%0.00%-17.9%Q4 2019
BACBank of America Corp$294K0.08%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2019
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$287K0.08%Not reported+30.5%Q1 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$281K0.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BPBP PLC$280K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$278K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$276K0.08%0.00%+9.8%Q4 2025
SYKStryker Corp$272K0.07%0.00%+16.0%Q1 2021
ENBEnbridge Inc$270K0.07%0.00%+5.0%Q1 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$254K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
VVisa Inc.$251K0.07%0.00%+34.0%Q4 2025
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$248K0.07%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$247K0.07%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2021
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$244K0.07%0.00%+0.4%Q2 2021
LQDALiquidia Corp$242K0.07%0.01%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 9, 202650 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$4.87M1.40%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.37M1.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
NOVZNovagen Ingenium Inc.$3.04M0.88%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.5M0.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
ECLEcolab Inc.$1.88M0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.83M0.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
MDTMedtronic plc$1.73M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.67M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$1.52M0.44%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.5M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.46M0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$1.25M0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.21M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2022
XELXcel Energy Inc$1.17M0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.12M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.01M0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
GGGGraco Inc$862K0.25%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
BOCTBoulder Capital Opportunities II Ltd$703K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2019
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$564K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$545K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$484K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
SLViShares Silver Trust$471K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$471K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CBZCBIZ, Inc.$438K0.13%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2019
INTUIntuit Inc.$413K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$404K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
PDECPetals Decorative Accents, Inc.$392K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
OTTROtter Tail Corp$389K0.11%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2019
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$382K0.11%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$355K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TGTTarget Corp$352K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
TRPTC Energy Corp$331K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
BACBank of America Corp$329K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
SPABASTROTECH Corp$303K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
ABTAbbott Laboratories$299K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$293K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
HWKNHawkins Inc$289K0.08%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$287K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$281K0.08%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MMM3m Co$255K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$254K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$252K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
SYKStryker Corp$251K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
ENBEnbridge Inc$228K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$220K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
DCIDONALDSON Co INC$218K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
VVisa Inc.$217K0.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
USBUS Bancorp \de\$216K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
BPBP PLC$207K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
ASSTStrive, Inc.$24.5K0.01%9.90%NewQ4 2025
Q1 2025Reported May 14, 202542 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$3.39M1.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.2M0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.92M0.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
ECLEcolab Inc.$1.81M0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
MDTMedtronic plc$1.65M0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.61M0.54%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.57M0.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
XELXcel Energy Inc$1.49M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
HONHoneywell International Inc$1.49M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.28M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.01M0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
GGGGraco Inc$944K0.32%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$930K0.31%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2022
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$917K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
CBZCBIZ, Inc.$676K0.23%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2019
BOCTBoulder Capital Opportunities II Ltd$573K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2019
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$496K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$483K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
TGTTarget Corp$402K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$397K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
OTTROtter Tail Corp$397K0.13%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$384K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
INTUIntuit Inc.$376K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$348K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$347K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
PDECPetals Decorative Accents, Inc.$333K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
ABTAbbott Laboratories$314K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
TRPTC Energy Corp$284K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$250K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
SYKStryker Corp$242K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
BACBank of America Corp$237K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$232K0.08%Not reportedNewQ1 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$228K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
HWKNHawkins Inc$222K0.08%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$218K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$216K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SBUXStarbucks Corp$216K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$211K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
ENBEnbridge Inc$208K0.07%0.00%NewQ1 2025
BPBP PLC$202K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2019
SLViShares Silver Trust$201K0.07%0.00%NewQ1 2025
OXLCOxford Lane Capital Corp.$55.4K0.02%Not reportedNewQ1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.