JH
Johns Hopkins University
13F filer · CIK 0001764756Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.5BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions95 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$36.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20269 positions | |||||
| $190M | 12.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $146M | 9.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12M | 0.80% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.2M | 0.75% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 0.67% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.3M | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 0.08% | 0.80% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $730K | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| BBBRNSBarinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | $80.7K | 0.01% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 20264 positions | |||||
| $149M | 10.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $112M | 8.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.05M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| BBBRNSBarinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | $69.6K | 0.01% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 20265 positions | |||||
| $159M | 11.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $103M | 7.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.01M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.28M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| BBBRNSBarinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | $85.6K | 0.01% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 20256 positions | |||||
| $155M | 8.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $96.1M | 5.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $51M | 2.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.86M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $217K | 0.01% | Not reported | -89.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| BBBRNSBarinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | $153K | 0.01% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed