Skip to main content

CMC Financial Group

13F filer · CIK 0001770940
Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$51.6MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions3124 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.99MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight15.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202631 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$1.67M3.24%0.00%-24.7%Q4 2018
MUMicron Technology Inc$1.14M2.21%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.03M1.99%Not reported+3.5%Q1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$884K1.71%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2018
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$771K1.49%0.00%+14.5%Q1 2019
WDCWestern Digital Corp$634K1.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GDMNGolden Minerals Co$572K1.11%Not reported+21.1%Q3 2025
SNDKSandisk Corp$528K1.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$482K0.93%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$469K0.91%0.00%+11.5%Q3 2025
GLGlobe Life Inc.$433K0.84%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LRCXLam Research Corp$426K0.83%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$412K0.80%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$403K0.78%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
GNRCGenerac Holdings Inc.$399K0.77%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EIXEdison International$399K0.77%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$360K0.70%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ALABAstera Labs, Inc.$351K0.68%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ADMArcher-Daniels-Midland Co$344K0.67%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$329K0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$327K0.63%0.00%NewQ2 2026
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$324K0.63%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TJXTJX Companies Inc$322K0.62%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JBHTHunt J B Transport Services Inc$301K0.58%0.00%NewQ2 2026
INTCIntel Corp$296K0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
FOXAFox Corp$292K0.57%559300.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
FLEXFlex Ltd.$283K0.55%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ONOn Semiconductor Corp$248K0.48%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$245K0.48%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$238K0.46%0.00%-62.7%Q1 2023
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$222K0.43%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202615 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$1.94M3.81%0.00%+102.4%Q4 2018
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$950K1.86%Not reported-26.0%Q1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$876K1.72%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2018
GDMNGolden Minerals Co$660K1.29%Not reported-12.6%Q3 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$593K1.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$581K1.14%0.00%-12.7%Q1 2019
ETEnergy Transfer LP$579K1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$574K1.13%Not reported+36.0%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$556K1.09%0.00%+190.0%Q1 2023
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$492K0.96%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BXBlackstone Inc.$471K0.92%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$362K0.71%0.00%+1.6%Q3 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$354K0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2018
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$198K0.39%0.00%NewQ1 2026
RITMRithm Capital Corp.$94.8K0.19%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Jan 26, 202619 positions
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.35M2.40%Not reported-0.1%Q1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.14M2.04%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$1.03M1.84%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2018
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$813K1.45%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2019
GDMNGolden Minerals Co$694K1.24%Not reported+0.8%Q3 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$462K0.82%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ELEstee Lauder Companies Inc$453K0.81%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2018
ALBAlbemarle Corp$413K0.74%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WDCWestern Digital Corp$408K0.73%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JKHYJack Henry & Associates Inc$398K0.71%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$394K0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
CMICummins Inc$387K0.69%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$373K0.67%0.00%-0.1%Q3 2025
NRGNRG Energy, Inc.$364K0.65%0.00%+8.2%Q3 2025
EXEEXPAND ENERGY Corp$342K0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
WELLWelltower Inc.$339K0.61%0.00%+1.5%Q3 2025
IDXXIdexx Laboratories Inc$338K0.60%0.00%+6.4%Q3 2025
QSQuantumScape Corp$244K0.44%0.02%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$205K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
Q3 2025Reported Dec 1, 202520 positions
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.35M2.49%Not reported+9.3%Q1 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.23M2.28%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2018
AAPLApple Inc.$963K1.78%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2018
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$775K1.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2019
GDMNGolden Minerals Co$588K1.09%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$496K0.92%0.00%NewQ3 2025
BITBBitwise Bitcoin ETF$396K0.73%0.01%NewQ3 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$383K0.71%0.00%-16.4%Q1 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$342K0.63%0.00%NewQ3 2025
NRGNRG Energy, Inc.$342K0.63%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CCitigroup Inc$328K0.61%0.00%NewQ3 2025
WELLWelltower Inc.$321K0.59%0.00%NewQ3 2025
FOXAFox Corp$320K0.59%507800.00%-2.5%Q2 2025
APAAPA Corp$317K0.59%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$311K0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
IDXXIdexx Laboratories Inc$300K0.55%0.00%NewQ3 2025
RCLRoyal Caribbean Cruises Ltd$273K0.51%0.00%NewQ3 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$216K0.40%Not reported-14.7%Q4 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$212K0.39%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
NVDANvidia Corp$205K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2023
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.