VC
Veradace Capital Management LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001772351Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$132MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions244 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$9.57MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight84.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $30.3M | 22.86% | 111.42% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.3M | 17.63% | 3.50% | -29.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.9M | 14.28% | 15.88% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.32M | 7.03% | 0.55% | +4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| DDOMODomo, Inc. | $6.58M | 4.97% | Not reported | +6.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $5.71M | 4.31% | 0.35% | +7.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.63M | 4.25% | 250000.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OLLPROOpen Lending Corporation | $4.85M | 3.66% | 1.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.76M | 2.84% | Not reported | +7.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.42M | 2.58% | 1.65% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 2.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.58% | 0.26% | +371.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.05M | 1.55% | 5.70% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.59M | 1.20% | 0.08% | -4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 1.19% | 5.96% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 1.10% | 0.21% | +23.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $630K | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $503K | 0.38% | 0.01% | -76.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $465K | 0.35% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $459K | 0.35% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $345K | 0.26% | 1.01% | -28.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.21% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $271K | 0.20% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $139K | 0.11% | 0.09% | +40.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $31.2M | 27.74% | 4.91% | +29.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.7M | 16.63% | 111.19% | +24.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 12.30% | 16.13% | +255.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| EWEWCZEuropean Wax Center, Inc. | $8.1M | 7.20% | 2.20% | -22.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $7.83M | 6.96% | 0.53% | +8143.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| DDOMODomo, Inc. | $6.06M | 5.39% | Not reported | +27.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $5.44M | 4.84% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.76M | 3.35% | 0.00% | -41.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 2.98% | 1.65% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.95M | 2.63% | Not reported | +46.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 1.97% | 5.61% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| OLLPROOpen Lending Corporation | $1.95M | 1.73% | 1.32% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.85M | 1.64% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.49M | 1.33% | 5.98% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.03% | 0.17% | +317.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $792K | 0.70% | 0.09% | -54.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $416K | 0.37% | 0.65% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $262K | 0.23% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $253K | 0.23% | 1.43% | +5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $235K | 0.21% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $119K | 0.11% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $111K | 0.10% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $110K | 0.10% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $63.5K | 0.06% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 18, 202622 positions | |||||
| EEBEventbrite, Inc. | $36M | 21.98% | 8.05% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $26M | 15.89% | 3.76% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 12.94% | 89.67% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DDOMODomo, Inc. | $13.1M | 8.03% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $7.48M | 4.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.79M | 4.15% | 0.33% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| EWEWCZEuropean Wax Center, Inc. | $6.52M | 3.99% | 2.84% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $6.42M | 3.92% | 0.46% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.72M | 2.89% | 4.59% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.18M | 1.94% | 1.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| OLLPROOpen Lending Corporation | $2.37M | 1.45% | 1.30% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.34M | 1.43% | 5.99% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 1.34% | 0.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.11M | 1.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 1.27% | 5.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| JJAMFJamf Holding Corp. | $595K | 0.36% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $507K | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AIAHLAspen Insurance Holdings Ltd | $498K | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $459K | 0.28% | 1.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $287K | 0.18% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $114K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $62K | 0.04% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed