Skip to main content

Briaud Financial Planning Inc

13F filer · CIK 0001800586
Reported Jul 30, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$380MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions265 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.67MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight29.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 30, 202626 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$73.6M19.37%0.06%+0.8%Q4 2019
SLViShares Silver Trust$17.9M4.71%0.06%+1.8%Q1 2022
IAUIshares Gold Trust$6.1M1.61%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$3.36M0.88%0.00%+18.9%Q4 2019
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$2.34M0.62%0.00%-5.0%Q1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.94M0.51%Not reported+101.5%Q2 2021
NVDANvidia Corp$1.75M0.46%0.00%-3.6%Q2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.32M0.35%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2019
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.27M0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.12M0.29%Not reported+10.0%Q1 2025
PPLTabrdn Platinum ETF Trust$936K0.25%0.05%-0.4%Q1 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$774K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$718K0.19%Not reported-38.8%Q4 2019
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$618K0.16%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$545K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
INTCIntel Corp$536K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$517K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AMGNAmgen Inc$460K0.12%0.00%-2.8%Q3 2023
JBLJabil Inc$374K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$313K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$285K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
MUMicron Technology Inc$245K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$234K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
FFINFirst Financial Bankshares Inc$203K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
WMTWalmart Inc.$202K0.05%0.00%+6.0%Q3 2023
SOCSable Offshore Corp.$53.4K0.01%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
Q1 2026Reported Apr 10, 202624 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$85.3M22.37%0.05%0.0%Q4 2019
SLViShares Silver Trust$22.4M5.88%0.06%-47.5%Q1 2022
IAUIshares Gold Trust$7.13M1.87%0.01%-0.5%Q4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$2.48M0.65%0.00%-4.7%Q4 2019
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$1.98M0.52%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.63M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$1.58M0.41%0.00%0.0%Q2 2024
PPLTabrdn Platinum ETF Trust$1.19M0.31%0.05%+0.4%Q1 2021
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.02M0.27%Not reported-8.6%Q4 2019
LLYELI LILLY & Co$971K0.25%0.00%+0.8%Q3 2023
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$953K0.25%Not reported+11.7%Q1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$754K0.20%Not reported-97.8%Q2 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$741K0.19%Not reported+2.5%Q4 2019
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$625K0.16%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$513K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$476K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
AMGNAmgen Inc$460K0.12%0.00%-1.1%Q3 2023
JNJJohnson & Johnson$301K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
JBLJabil Inc$258K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
CVXChevron Corp$246K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$222K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$210K0.06%0.00%-18.0%Q3 2023
WMTWalmart Inc.$209K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
LOANManhattan Bridge Capital, Inc$21K0.01%0.18%-15.0%Q3 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 202624 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$78.6M19.36%0.05%+1.3%Q4 2019
SLViShares Silver Trust$40.4M9.95%0.12%+1.0%Q1 2022
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$37.1M9.14%Not reported-0.2%Q2 2021
IAUIshares Gold Trust$6.59M1.62%0.01%-6.7%Q4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$2.78M0.69%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2019
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$1.72M0.42%0.00%-2.5%Q1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.69M0.42%0.00%-5.7%Q2 2024
PPLTabrdn Platinum ETF Trust$1.23M0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.17M0.29%Not reported+78.7%Q4 2019
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.16M0.29%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2019
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.13M0.28%0.00%-0.7%Q3 2023
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$826K0.20%Not reported+105.1%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$758K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$670K0.17%0.00%-0.9%Q2 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$527K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$509K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AMGNAmgen Inc$432K0.11%0.00%+62.0%Q3 2023
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$281K0.07%0.00%+16.6%Q3 2023
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$261K0.06%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$255K0.06%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2019
JBLJabil Inc$221K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$202K0.05%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2021
LOANManhattan Bridge Capital, Inc$24.7K0.01%0.22%Not reportedQ3 2025
SABRSabre Corp$19K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q3 2025Reported Nov 25, 202524 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$69.6M22.74%0.06%+0.3%Q4 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$36.3M11.87%Not reported-0.4%Q2 2021
SLViShares Silver Trust$26.3M8.60%0.12%+5493.2%Q1 2022
IAUIshares Gold Trust$6.33M2.07%0.01%-2.2%Q4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$2.52M0.82%0.00%-5.1%Q4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$1.79M0.59%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2024
ADIAnalog Devices Inc$1.6M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.11M0.36%0.00%-35.2%Q4 2019
PPLTabrdn Platinum ETF Trust$946K0.31%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2021
LLYELI LILLY & Co$805K0.26%0.00%-11.6%Q3 2023
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$759K0.25%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$724K0.24%0.00%-4.2%Q2 2020
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$641K0.21%Not reported+11.0%Q4 2019
APDAir Products & Chemicals, Inc.$562K0.18%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2019
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$502K0.16%0.00%-1.7%Q3 2023
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$396K0.13%Not reported+27980.0%Q1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$236K0.08%0.00%+3.9%Q3 2023
JNJJohnson & Johnson$232K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AMGNAmgen Inc$230K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$230K0.08%0.00%-14.5%Q4 2021
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$217K0.07%0.00%-6.2%Q2 2020
JBLJabil Inc$211K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
SABRSabre Corp$25.6K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LOANManhattan Bridge Capital, Inc$24.7K0.01%0.22%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.