Skip to main content

Petix & Botte Co

13F filer · CIK 0001803255
Reported Aug 4, 2026
13F portfolio value$497MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions66Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 4, 202666 positions
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$13.8M2.77%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$10.2M2.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$8.56M1.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2021
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$7.47M1.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$6.77M1.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$3.7M0.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$3.04M0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
QCOMQualcomm Inc$2.43M0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$2.22M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.96M0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
SRESempra$1.92M0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$1.6M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.6M0.32%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2019
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$1.57M0.32%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.54M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.47M0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.41M0.28%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.36M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
INTCIntel Corp$1.33M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.07M0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.04M0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$1.02M0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
AFLAflac Inc$1.01M0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$968K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
HDHome Depot, Inc.$839K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$823K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2023
BACBank of America Corp$821K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$807K0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
ASMLAsml Holding NV$697K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$690K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
TJXTJX Companies Inc$675K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
KOCoca Cola Co$604K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$597K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$555K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$500K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
TERTeradyne, Inc$484K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$471K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
SLViShares Silver Trust$469K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$443K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
WMWaste Management Inc$438K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$384K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2022
STMSTMicroelectronics N.V.$374K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$370K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$362K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
FDTFederal Trust Corp$354K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics, Inc.$350K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NFLXNetflix Inc$338K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
ORCLOracle Corp$329K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
PEPPepsico Inc$318K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
WFCWells Fargo & Company$316K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 5, 202660 positions
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$15.6M3.54%Not reported-10.1%Q4 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$8.62M1.96%Not reported+0.6%Q4 2019
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$8.3M1.88%Not reported-14.6%Q1 2021
AAPLApple Inc.$7.46M1.69%0.00%-5.4%Q4 2019
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$6.87M1.56%0.00%0.0%Q4 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$3.57M0.81%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.41M0.55%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2019
QCOMQualcomm Inc$2.34M0.53%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$1.96M0.45%0.00%+2.5%Q3 2020
SRESempra$1.92M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$1.88M0.43%0.00%-6.3%Q4 2021
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.66M0.38%0.01%+2.4%Q4 2019
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.53M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$1.45M0.33%Not reported+0.3%Q4 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.25M0.28%0.00%-12.5%Q4 2020
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.11M0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AFLAflac Inc$979K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
LLYELI LILLY & Co$956K0.22%0.00%-4.9%Q2 2023
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$875K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$854K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2023
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$851K0.19%Not reported+4.7%Q3 2021
HDHome Depot, Inc.$795K0.18%0.00%+0.9%Q3 2020
BACBank of America Corp$792K0.18%0.00%+0.5%Q3 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$752K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$727K0.17%Not reported+5.2%Q3 2020
TJXTJX Companies Inc$685K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$637K0.14%0.00%+5.6%Q3 2021
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$574K0.13%Not reported-3.7%Q4 2019
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$549K0.12%0.00%+5.5%Q3 2021
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$521K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
DISWalt Disney Co$506K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
WMWaste Management Inc$432K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
ORCLOracle Corp$428K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$427K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$423K0.10%0.00%+1.0%Q3 2021
NFLXNetflix Inc$416K0.09%0.00%+1.2%Q3 2021
SLViShares Silver Trust$389K0.09%0.00%+15.9%Q3 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$370K0.08%0.00%+2.1%Q3 2021
WFCWells Fargo & Company$357K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$351K0.08%Not reported-9.8%Q3 2022
TSLATesla, Inc.$335K0.08%0.00%+12.7%Q3 2020
SYKStryker Corp$332K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
WMTWalmart Inc.$332K0.08%0.00%+1.2%Q3 2024
INTCIntel Corp$320K0.07%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2019
FDTFederal Trust Corp$316K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$307K0.07%Not reported+0.8%Q1 2022
INTUIntuit Inc.$282K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
AXSMAxsome Therapeutics, Inc.$261K0.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$239K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$233K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
Q3 2025Reported Nov 21, 202563 positions
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$17.4M4.02%Not reported-6.0%Q4 2019
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$10.8M2.50%Not reported-6.4%Q1 2021
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$8.38M1.93%Not reported+2.7%Q4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$7.38M1.70%0.00%-6.0%Q4 2019
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$7.37M1.70%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$3.51M0.81%Not reported-4.1%Q4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.54M0.59%0.00%+2.1%Q4 2019
QCOMQualcomm Inc$2.28M0.53%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$1.97M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
SRESempra$1.96M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$1.92M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.52M0.35%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2019
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.46M0.34%0.01%-3.0%Q4 2019
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$1.43M0.33%Not reported+0.5%Q4 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.11M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1M0.23%0.00%-19.9%Q2 2020
AFLAflac Inc$992K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
HDHome Depot, Inc.$928K0.21%0.00%+0.1%Q3 2020
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$864K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$826K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2023
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$770K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2020
BACBank of America Corp$739K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
LLYELI LILLY & Co$714K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
TJXTJX Companies Inc$644K0.15%0.00%+4.7%Q3 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$631K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$628K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
CATCaterpillar Inc$626K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
ORCLOracle Corp$617K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$574K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
NFLXNetflix Inc$525K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$510K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
DISWalt Disney Co$509K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$449K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
WMWaste Management Inc$434K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$433K0.10%0.00%-64.3%Q4 2019
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$393K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$380K0.09%Not reported+9.2%Q3 2022
SYKStryker Corp$350K0.08%0.00%+10.0%Q3 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$325K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
WFCWells Fargo & Company$321K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
INTCIntel Corp$311K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$305K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
WMTWalmart Inc.$304K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
FDTFederal Trust Corp$299K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
TSLATesla, Inc.$294K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$293K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
INTUIntuit Inc.$291K0.07%0.00%+6.5%Q3 2021
SPOTSpotify Technology S.A.$279K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
SFMSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.$269K0.06%0.00%-13.9%Q2 2020
ORealty Income Corp$269K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
Q2 2025Reported Aug 8, 202557 positions
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$17.9M4.40%Not reported-2.2%Q4 2019
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$11M2.70%Not reported-7.6%Q1 2021
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$7.88M1.93%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2019
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$7.49M1.84%Not reported-2.5%Q4 2019
AAPLApple Inc.$6.33M1.55%0.00%0.0%Q4 2019
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$3.47M0.85%Not reported-3.1%Q4 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.39M0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
QCOMQualcomm Inc$2.18M0.54%0.00%+5.3%Q3 2020
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$1.8M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
SRESempra$1.65M0.41%0.00%+8.9%Q4 2019
NVDANvidia Corp$1.62M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.45M0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
NOBLNoble International, Ltd.$1.39M0.34%Not reported-2.2%Q4 2019
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$1.29M0.32%0.01%-3.8%Q4 2019
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.07M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$972K0.24%0.00%-39.3%Q4 2019
AFLAflac Inc$936K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
HDHome Depot, Inc.$839K0.21%0.00%-24.7%Q3 2020
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$821K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$805K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$774K0.19%Not reported-27.6%Q3 2020
TKOTKO Group Holdings, Inc.$744K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2023
LLYELI LILLY & Co$730K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
BACBank of America Corp$678K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$675K0.17%0.00%-40.2%Q4 2019
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$607K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
NFLXNetflix Inc$587K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$573K0.14%0.00%-6.6%Q3 2021
DISWalt Disney Co$551K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2019
TJXTJX Companies Inc$526K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$509K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
ORCLOracle Corp$480K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2023
SFMSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.$473K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$468K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$465K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$459K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
WMWaste Management Inc$449K0.11%0.00%+2.2%Q2 2023
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$345K0.08%0.00%+0.4%Q3 2021
SYKStryker Corp$340K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$323K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2022
INTUIntuit Inc.$315K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
SPOTSpotify Technology S.A.$307K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$307K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$299K0.07%0.01%+0.8%Q2 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$294K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
WMTWalmart Inc.$288K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$277K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
FDTFederal Trust Corp$273K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
JNJJohnson & Johnson$268K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$256K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2021
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.