AD
Abu Dhabi Investment Council Co P.J.S.C
13F filer · CIK 0001814011Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$715MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions263 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$391MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight91.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202626 positions | |||||
| $274M | 38.29% | 0.57% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $185M | 25.82% | 3.03% | +18.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $44.2M | 6.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $35.8M | 5.00% | Not reported | +20.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.6M | 3.58% | 0.06% | -92.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.7M | 3.31% | Not reported | -78.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.7M | 2.76% | Not reported | +101.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19M | 2.65% | Not reported | +109.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.7M | 2.06% | 0.01% | +33.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.3M | 2.00% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.9M | 1.94% | 0.07% | -53.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.91M | 1.11% | 0.00% | +10.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.65M | 1.07% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.65M | 0.93% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.5M | 0.63% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.98M | 0.56% | Not reported | +10.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.65M | 0.51% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.02M | 0.42% | 0.23% | +50.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.64M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.44M | 0.20% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 0.15% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.14% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $969K | 0.14% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $546K | 0.08% | 0.02% | +134.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $415K | 0.06% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $228K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202625 positions | |||||
| $316M | 32.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $316M | 32.39% | 0.61% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $184M | 18.93% | 2.56% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.4M | 2.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.2M | 2.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.1M | 1.96% | 0.87% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18M | 1.85% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.7M | 1.41% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.1M | 1.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.87M | 0.81% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.26M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.78M | 0.59% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.74M | 0.59% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.62M | 0.58% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.5M | 0.56% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.35M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.89M | 0.30% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.87M | 0.29% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $2.22M | 0.23% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.15M | 0.12% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.13M | 0.12% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $902K | 0.09% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $851K | 0.09% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $639K | 0.07% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $294K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed