Skip to main content

Global Frontier Investments LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001821219
Reported May 10, 2022
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$581MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions191 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.67MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight84.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q1 2022Reported May 10, 202219 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$46.2M17.87%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$34.3M13.26%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
MAMastercard Inc$24.3M9.40%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
WALWestern Alliance Bancorporation$23.6M9.13%0.27%+137.5%Q2 2020
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$23.3M9.00%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
USBUS Bancorp \de\$18.6M7.20%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2021
PGRProgressive Corp$16.2M6.26%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$14.1M5.45%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2020
GPNGlobal Payments Inc$9.31M3.60%0.02%NewQ1 2022
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$7.26M2.81%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2021
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$5.44M2.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
OZKBank OZK$5.34M2.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
ACNAccenture plc$5.06M1.96%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$4.95M1.92%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AONAon plc$4.88M1.89%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$4.22M1.63%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$3.49M1.35%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
CCitigroup Inc$2.67M1.03%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
KLRKaleyra, Inc.$1.05M0.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2021
Q4 2021Reported Feb 10, 202220 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$53.7M20.27%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$30M11.33%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
MAMastercard Inc$24.4M9.23%0.01%NewQ4 2021
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$19.8M7.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
USBUS Bancorp \de\$19.7M7.42%0.02%NewQ4 2021
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$18M6.78%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2020
PGRProgressive Corp$14.6M5.50%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
WFCWells Fargo & Company$13M4.89%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
WALWestern Alliance Bancorporation$12.9M4.88%0.12%Not reportedQ2 2020
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$6.67M2.52%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2021
ACNAccenture plc$6.22M2.35%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$5.94M2.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2021
OZKBank OZK$5.82M2.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$5.74M2.17%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
CADECadence Financial Corp$5.21M1.97%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
AONAon plc$4.51M1.70%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$4.21M1.59%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$3.59M1.35%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
CCitigroup Inc$3.02M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
KLRKaleyra, Inc.$1.76M0.66%Not reportedNewQ4 2021
Q2 2021Reported Aug 17, 202116 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$38.1M28.78%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$13.8M10.43%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$11.3M8.56%0.00%NewQ2 2021
WALWestern Alliance Bancorporation$11.1M8.41%0.12%Not reportedQ2 2020
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$5.92M4.47%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$5.84M4.41%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2021
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$5.69M4.30%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
OZKBank OZK$5.27M3.98%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
CADECadence Financial Corp$5.22M3.94%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
ACNAccenture plc$4.42M3.34%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
PGRProgressive Corp$4.42M3.34%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$3.64M2.75%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AONAon plc$3.58M2.70%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
CCitigroup Inc$3.54M2.67%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$3.47M2.62%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
WFCWells Fargo & Company$3.17M2.39%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
Q1 2021Reported May 11, 202116 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$37.3M32.13%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$12.7M10.97%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
WALWestern Alliance Bancorporation$11.3M9.76%0.12%Not reportedQ2 2020
ACGLArch Capital Group Ltd.$5.76M4.96%0.04%NewQ1 2021
OZKBank OZK$5.11M4.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$4.91M4.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$4.89M4.21%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
PGRProgressive Corp$4.3M3.71%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
ACNAccenture plc$4.14M3.57%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
CADECadence Financial Corp$4.11M3.54%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
CCitigroup Inc$3.64M3.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AXPAmerican Express Co$3.54M3.05%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
AONAon plc$3.45M2.97%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$3.26M2.81%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$3.15M2.72%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2020
WFCWells Fargo & Company$2.74M2.36%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.