WO
WFA of San Diego, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001821407Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$122MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions480 new · 193 closed
Net flow last quarter-$10.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight30.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202648 positions | |||||
| $15.6M | 12.79% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.23M | 2.64% | Not reported | +4.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.88M | 2.36% | Not reported | -13.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.81M | 2.30% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.59M | 2.12% | 0.01% | -3.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.32M | 1.90% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.09M | 1.71% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.99M | 1.63% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.73M | 1.41% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.48M | 1.21% | 0.00% | -12.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.31M | 1.07% | 0.00% | -5.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.06M | 0.87% | 0.00% | -8.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $981K | 0.80% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $814K | 0.67% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $684K | 0.56% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $650K | 0.53% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $530K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -8.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $494K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -23.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $472K | 0.39% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $470K | 0.38% | 0.00% | -15.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $450K | 0.37% | Not reported | -27.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $442K | 0.36% | Not reported | -7.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $402K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $393K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -10.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $384K | 0.31% | Not reported | -12.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $365K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -8.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $362K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -16.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $357K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $347K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $343K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $330K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $313K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| PPCYNProcyon Corp | $307K | 0.25% | 0.18% | -0.4% | Q2 2020 |
| $289K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +12.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $288K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -19.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $287K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -15.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $286K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -6.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $286K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $272K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $226K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $225K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $217K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -10.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $216K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $214K | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $211K | 0.17% | Not reported | -26.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $209K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $207K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -11.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $169K | 0.14% | Not reported | +45.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 2026241 positions | |||||
| $13.7M | 10.99% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.16M | 2.53% | Not reported | -13.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.14M | 2.52% | Not reported | +11.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.9M | 2.33% | 0.01% | -8.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.44M | 1.96% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.93M | 1.54% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.84M | 1.48% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.71M | 1.37% | 0.00% | +7.3% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.53M | 1.23% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.32M | 1.06% | 0.00% | -26.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.01M | 0.81% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $914K | 0.73% | 0.00% | -64.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $719K | 0.58% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $705K | 0.57% | 0.00% | -16.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $663K | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $600K | 0.48% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $589K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $550K | 0.44% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $520K | 0.42% | 0.00% | -3.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $498K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -76.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $494K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -34.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $424K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $422K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -7.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $381K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $376K | 0.30% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $345K | 0.28% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $313K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $306K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -7.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| PPCYNProcyon Corp | $302K | 0.24% | 0.18% | -4.0% | Q2 2020 |
| $300K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $296K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $292K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $289K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $289K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $277K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -12.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $273K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -83.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $256K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $249K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -16.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $247K | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $245K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $243K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -5.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $210K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $194K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $185K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $183K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $182K | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $177K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $165K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $151K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $147K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026238 positions | |||||
| $14.8M | 10.85% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.83M | 2.80% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.9M | 2.12% | 0.01% | -2.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.86M | 2.10% | 0.00% | -13.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.85M | 2.08% | Not reported | +6.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.67M | 1.95% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.4M | 1.76% | 0.00% | -3.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.01M | 1.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.97M | 1.44% | 0.00% | -21.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.82M | 1.33% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.49M | 1.09% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.38M | 1.01% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.29M | 0.94% | 0.00% | -4.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $990K | 0.72% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $880K | 0.64% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $868K | 0.64% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $788K | 0.58% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $723K | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $700K | 0.51% | Not reported | -27.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $685K | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $617K | 0.45% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $525K | 0.38% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $499K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $457K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $418K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -7.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $405K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $378K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $373K | 0.27% | Not reported | -15.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $340K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| PPCYNProcyon Corp | $327K | 0.24% | 0.19% | +2.7% | Q2 2020 |
| $319K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -13.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $317K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -12.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $317K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $291K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +5.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $285K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $283K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -16.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $281K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $279K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $260K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $241K | 0.18% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $238K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $231K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $230K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $222K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $221K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $209K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $200K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -14.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $199K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +3.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $197K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -6.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $190K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026249 positions | |||||
| $14.4M | 9.81% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $9.46M | 6.46% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.94M | 2.69% | Not reported | -2.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $3.14M | 2.14% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.7M | 1.84% | Not reported | +20.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $2.66M | 1.82% | 0.01% | +1.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.51M | 1.72% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.42M | 1.65% | 0.00% | -2.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.16M | 1.47% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.08M | 1.42% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.98M | 1.35% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.52M | 1.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.33M | 0.91% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.13M | 0.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.07M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $952K | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $892K | 0.61% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $745K | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $689K | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $687K | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $636K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $572K | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $489K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $472K | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $429K | 0.29% | Not reported | -1.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $416K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $416K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $403K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $377K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $368K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $366K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $344K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -13.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $332K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| PPCYNProcyon Corp | $317K | 0.22% | 0.18% | -6.6% | Q2 2020 |
| $315K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $292K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $266K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $260K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $258K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $252K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $246K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $240K | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $239K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $239K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $227K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $224K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $213K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +16.5% | Q2 2020 | |
| $208K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $206K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $203K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed