NA
NewGen Asset Management Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0001845012Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$243MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2710 new · 9 closed
Net flow last quarter+$10.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight54.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202627 positions | |||||
| $29.9M | 12.33% | Not reported | +16.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.5M | 8.02% | 3.19% | -14.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.5M | 6.81% | 1.09% | -21.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $15.6M | 6.43% | 0.52% | -13.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $15.5M | 6.38% | 0.16% | +48.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.61M | 3.13% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.55M | 3.11% | 0.29% | +14.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.98M | 2.88% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $6.81M | 2.80% | 0.50% | +108.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.46M | 2.66% | 0.08% | +62.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.13M | 2.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.09M | 2.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.88M | 2.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.75M | 1.96% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.61M | 1.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.32M | 1.78% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.56M | 1.05% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.97M | 0.81% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.96M | 0.81% | 0.17% | -33.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 0.66% | 0.50% | +109.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.54M | 0.64% | 1.17% | +80.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.35M | 0.56% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $881K | 0.36% | 0.08% | +82.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $519K | 0.21% | 0.04% | +41.2% | Q1 2026 |
| $515K | 0.21% | 0.02% | +56.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $454K | 0.19% | 0.05% | +28.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $82K | 0.03% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202626 positions | |||||
| $28.8M | 11.14% | 3.74% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.2M | 8.98% | 1.39% | -28.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $15.8M | 6.12% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.4M | 5.96% | 0.60% | -6.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $11.7M | 4.54% | 0.06% | -12.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.3M | 4.36% | 0.11% | +105.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $8.9M | 3.44% | 0.25% | +155.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.23M | 3.18% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $7.8M | 3.02% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.53M | 2.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.87M | 1.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.12M | 1.59% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.23M | 1.25% | 0.22% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.95M | 1.14% | 0.30% | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.4M | 0.93% | Not reported | -46.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 0.85% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 0.60% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.44M | 0.56% | 0.11% | -59.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 0.45% | 0.65% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $720K | 0.28% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $458K | 0.18% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $393K | 0.15% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $355K | 0.14% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $339K | 0.13% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $324K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $234K | 0.09% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202622 positions | |||||
| $31.7M | 19.56% | 1.94% | -33.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $14.6M | 9.02% | 1.21% | +0.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $12.8M | 7.90% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $12.1M | 7.49% | 0.65% | +10.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $11.4M | 7.05% | 0.03% | -3.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.2M | 6.29% | 0.46% | -4.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.78M | 6.04% | Not reported | -26.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.47M | 4.00% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.17M | 3.81% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.14M | 3.79% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 3.23% | Not reported | +33.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.92M | 3.04% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.92M | 3.03% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.35M | 2.69% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 2.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.53M | 2.18% | 0.26% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CHCHACCrane Harbor Acquisition Corp. | $2M | 1.23% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.78M | 1.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.55M | 0.96% | 0.56% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.78% | 0.30% | -71.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.05M | 0.65% | 0.41% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $81.3K | 0.05% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 17, 202522 positions | |||||
| $36.9M | 9.86% | 3.91% | -63.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.9M | 3.73% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 3.65% | 0.47% | -48.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.2M | 3.54% | 0.03% | -66.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $10.9M | 2.92% | Not reported | -45.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.73M | 2.60% | 1.22% | -42.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.03M | 2.41% | 0.14% | -57.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.98M | 2.40% | 0.57% | -50.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $7.31M | 1.96% | 0.09% | -50.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.05M | 1.62% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5.89M | 1.57% | 0.23% | -55.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.72M | 1.26% | 1.09% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $4.2M | 1.12% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.98M | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.55M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.64M | 0.70% | 1.22% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.62M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.27% | 0.23% | -78.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $627K | 0.17% | 0.84% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.03% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $91.9K | 0.02% | 0.62% | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.87K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed