GP
Greenstone Partners & Co., LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001845565Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$433MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions80 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$5.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20268 positions | |||||
| $101M | 23.25% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $74M | 17.10% | 3.86% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $67.7M | 15.65% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $49.8M | 11.51% | 0.49% | +0.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $44.6M | 10.31% | 0.27% | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $43.9M | 10.14% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $27.3M | 6.32% | 0.44% | +0.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| $24.8M | 5.73% | 0.06% | 0.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 20269 positions | |||||
| $77.7M | 19.67% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $60.5M | 15.31% | 0.48% | +117.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $50.4M | 12.75% | 0.59% | -6.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $43.2M | 10.93% | Not reported | +45.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $42M | 10.63% | 0.27% | +8.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $40M | 10.14% | 3.86% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $38.3M | 9.70% | 0.45% | +28.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $37.6M | 9.52% | 0.06% | +3896.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $5.39M | 1.36% | 0.02% | -85.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 18, 202612 positions | |||||
| $132M | 25.57% | 0.06% | -43.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $69.4M | 13.50% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $46.9M | 9.12% | 0.25% | +93.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $43.6M | 8.48% | Not reported | +41.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $38M | 7.39% | 0.34% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $37.5M | 7.29% | Not reported | +40.8% | Q3 2025 |
| $37.4M | 7.27% | 0.22% | +47.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $37M | 7.19% | 2.51% | +59.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $34M | 6.61% | 3.86% | +61.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $26.3M | 5.12% | 0.17% | +1.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 2.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $910K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -84.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 25, 202611 positions | |||||
| $247M | 45.23% | 0.10% | -1.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $66.4M | 12.15% | 0.63% | -1.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $38.1M | 6.97% | 0.35% | +62.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $36.6M | 6.69% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $34.8M | 6.37% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $29M | 5.29% | 0.15% | -1.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $25.3M | 4.62% | 1.57% | +20.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $24.6M | 4.50% | 0.16% | -1.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $22.9M | 4.19% | 0.13% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.3M | 2.61% | 2.39% | +64.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.54M | 1.38% | 0.01% | -76.2% | Q4 2020 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed