Skip to main content

Firethorn Wealth Partners, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001845743
Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$310MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9810 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.71MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight11.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 202698 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$8.61M2.78%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$4.7M1.51%0.00%+2.7%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$4.52M1.46%0.00%-9.1%Q4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.87M1.25%0.00%+7.7%Q4 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.41M1.10%Not reported+3.2%Q4 2020
THROTheron Resource Group$3.14M1.01%0.92%-17.5%Q2 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$2.57M0.83%0.00%+8.6%Q1 2024
MODLMmodal Inc.$2.07M0.67%Not reported+13.4%Q3 2023
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.86M0.60%0.00%-24.3%Q1 2021
CSXCSX Corp$1.84M0.59%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2020
SOFISoFi Technologies, Inc.$1.81M0.58%0.01%-5.4%Q4 2021
IVRInvesco Mortgage Capital Inc.$1.71M0.55%0.21%+87.4%Q4 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.69M0.55%Not reported-0.5%Q4 2021
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.67M0.54%Not reported-9.0%Q4 2021
SHLDSears Holdings Corp$1.59M0.51%0.02%+32.8%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.57M0.51%0.00%+6.0%Q4 2023
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.57M0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.54M0.50%0.00%+13.1%Q4 2020
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$1.34M0.43%0.00%-5.6%Q2 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.3M0.42%0.00%+2.0%Q1 2021
SOSouthern Co$1.28M0.41%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.21M0.39%0.00%-15.0%Q4 2020
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.19M0.38%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2021
SYBTStock Yards Bancorp, Inc.$1.14M0.37%0.05%+0.5%Q4 2022
AFLAflac Inc$1.12M0.36%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2020
BACBank of America Corp$991K0.32%0.00%+2.1%Q4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$900K0.29%Not reported+1.1%Q4 2020
RTXRTX Corp$891K0.29%0.00%+6.1%Q4 2020
CBChubb Ltd$829K0.27%0.00%+5.7%Q4 2021
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$739K0.24%0.00%-6.9%Q4 2020
IAUIshares Gold Trust$719K0.23%0.00%-18.6%Q4 2020
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$716K0.23%0.01%-11.0%Q4 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$703K0.23%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$697K0.22%0.00%+7.9%Q4 2020
BABoeing Co$669K0.22%0.00%-7.3%Q4 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$659K0.21%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$647K0.21%0.00%-1.5%Q4 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$636K0.20%0.00%-15.7%Q4 2020
VVisa Inc.$618K0.20%0.00%+22.0%Q4 2020
EIXEdison International$588K0.19%0.00%-24.7%Q4 2021
CVXChevron Corp$580K0.19%0.00%+3.6%Q1 2022
SHOPShopify Inc.$578K0.19%0.00%+32.8%Q1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$570K0.18%0.00%+22.8%Q4 2020
KOCoca Cola Co$560K0.18%0.00%+2.1%Q4 2020
ETNEaton Corp plc$554K0.18%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2020
LOWLowes Companies Inc$545K0.18%0.00%+1.0%Q1 2021
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$543K0.18%0.00%+1.8%Q3 2024
SFBSServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.$538K0.17%0.01%+0.1%Q4 2020
DEDeere & Co$538K0.17%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2024
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$536K0.17%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2020
Q1 2026Reported Apr 9, 202693 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$7.62M2.79%0.00%+5.3%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$4.34M1.59%0.00%+17.9%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.68M1.35%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.56M1.31%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2020
THROTheron Resource Group$3.2M1.17%1.12%+5.7%Q2 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.17M1.16%Not reported+1.0%Q4 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$2.06M0.76%0.00%+9.3%Q1 2024
SOFISoFi Technologies, Inc.$1.69M0.62%0.01%-2.1%Q4 2021
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.69M0.62%Not reported-3.4%Q4 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.63M0.60%0.00%-5.5%Q1 2021
MODLMmodal Inc.$1.6M0.59%Not reported+7.9%Q3 2023
CSXCSX Corp$1.59M0.58%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2020
SHLDSears Holdings Corp$1.42M0.52%0.02%+41.1%Q4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.39M0.51%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2021
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.38M0.51%Not reported-2.3%Q4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.37M0.50%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2020
SOSouthern Co$1.34M0.49%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.23M0.45%0.00%+17.6%Q4 2020
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.22M0.45%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2023
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.08M0.40%0.00%-7.4%Q4 2021
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.03M0.38%0.00%-20.5%Q4 2020
AFLAflac Inc$1.03M0.38%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2020
SYBTStock Yards Bancorp, Inc.$988K0.36%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2022
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$935K0.34%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2020
IVRInvesco Mortgage Capital Inc.$934K0.34%0.13%+58.8%Q4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$904K0.33%Not reported+2.3%Q4 2020
RTXRTX Corp$854K0.31%0.00%-3.8%Q4 2020
BACBank of America Corp$830K0.30%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2020
EIXEdison International$767K0.28%0.00%-21.4%Q4 2021
HONHoneywell International Inc$753K0.28%0.00%+0.9%Q1 2025
CBChubb Ltd$750K0.28%0.00%+10.5%Q4 2021
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$740K0.27%0.01%+32.3%Q4 2020
CVXChevron Corp$698K0.26%0.00%+1.6%Q1 2022
DUKDuke Energy CORP$677K0.25%0.00%+27.0%Q4 2020
BABoeing Co$664K0.24%0.00%+163.2%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$647K0.24%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2020
NLYAnnaly Capital Management Inc$628K0.23%0.00%+55.6%Q4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$602K0.22%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2020
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$595K0.22%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2020
LOWLowes Companies Inc$578K0.21%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2021
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$559K0.20%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2020
BMNRBitmine Immersion Technologies, Inc.$544K0.20%0.01%+142.7%Q4 2025
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$540K0.20%0.00%-6.4%Q2 2025
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$535K0.20%Not reported-2.2%Q1 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$524K0.19%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2020
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$514K0.19%0.00%+0.4%Q2 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$513K0.19%0.00%-12.0%Q4 2020
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$500K0.18%0.00%-15.2%Q3 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$488K0.18%0.00%+51.5%Q3 2024
MOAltria Group, Inc.$486K0.18%0.00%+9.1%Q1 2024
Q4 2025Reported Jan 8, 202696 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$7.75M2.90%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.56M1.71%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$4.08M1.53%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$4.08M1.53%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.29M1.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
THROTheron Resource Group$3.22M1.21%1.06%Not reportedQ2 2025
SOFISoFi Technologies, Inc.$2.85M1.07%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
NVDANvidia Corp$2.02M0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.68M0.63%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2021
MODLMmodal Inc.$1.58M0.59%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2023
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.54M0.58%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2021
CSXCSX Corp$1.44M0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.41M0.53%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.4M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.33M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.26M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
SOSouthern Co$1.2M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.19M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.15M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.14M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
AFLAflac Inc$1.05M0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.02M0.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
SYBTStock Yards Bancorp, Inc.$968K0.36%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2022
BACBank of America Corp$967K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
SHLDSears Holdings Corp$919K0.34%0.01%NewQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$845K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$824K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
EIXEdison International$800K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$670K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$669K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$654K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CBChubb Ltd$650K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$648K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
HONHoneywell International Inc$645K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$630K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$628K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
IVRInvesco Mortgage Capital Inc.$612K0.23%0.10%Not reportedQ4 2020
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$598K0.22%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2020
LOWLowes Companies Inc$595K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$547K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
MAMastercard Inc$546K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
KOCoca Cola Co$536K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
SLViShares Silver Trust$533K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$518K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$518K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
CVXChevron Corp$507K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
DUKDuke Energy CORP$477K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
ETNEaton Corp plc$458K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
SFBSServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.$445K0.17%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2020
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$442K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
Q2 2025Reported Jul 22, 202587 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$5.31M2.30%0.00%-2.7%Q4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.77M2.07%0.00%-8.3%Q4 2020
SOFISoFi Technologies, Inc.$4.63M2.01%0.02%+11.1%Q4 2021
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.34M1.45%Not reported-5.6%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$3.24M1.41%0.00%+10.8%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.98M0.86%0.00%-6.6%Q4 2020
THROTheron Resource Group$1.86M0.81%0.66%NewQ2 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.84M0.80%0.00%+3.9%Q1 2024
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.63M0.71%Not reported-15.3%Q4 2021
CSXCSX Corp$1.28M0.56%0.00%-21.4%Q4 2020
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$1.26M0.54%Not reported-52.8%Q4 2023
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.24M0.54%Not reported+21.0%Q4 2020
SYBTStock Yards Bancorp, Inc.$1.16M0.50%0.05%+0.4%Q4 2022
SOSouthern Co$1.13M0.49%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2020
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.1M0.48%0.00%+1.2%Q1 2021
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.05M0.46%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2023
AFLAflac Inc$1.04M0.45%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2020
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$971K0.42%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2020
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$970K0.42%0.00%-0.2%Q3 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$822K0.36%Not reported+1.8%Q4 2021
MODLMmodal Inc.$822K0.36%Not reported+1.0%Q3 2023
BACBank of America Corp$818K0.35%0.00%+2.5%Q4 2020
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$802K0.35%0.00%-10.4%Q4 2020
TSLATesla, Inc.$751K0.33%0.00%+33.1%Q4 2021
CATCaterpillar Inc$725K0.31%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$722K0.31%0.00%-10.6%Q4 2020
AGNCAGNC Investment Corp.$711K0.31%0.01%-0.9%Q4 2020
HDHome Depot, Inc.$687K0.30%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$687K0.30%0.00%-16.5%Q4 2020
MAMastercard Inc$645K0.28%0.00%-11.2%Q4 2020
RTXRTX Corp$643K0.28%0.00%-23.0%Q4 2020
IAUIshares Gold Trust$608K0.26%0.00%-16.5%Q4 2020
VVisa Inc.$602K0.26%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2020
CVXChevron Corp$601K0.26%0.00%+4.2%Q1 2022
KOCoca Cola Co$590K0.26%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2020
LLYELI LILLY & Co$565K0.25%0.00%-20.5%Q2 2023
ETNEaton Corp plc$555K0.24%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2020
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$531K0.23%0.00%+12.7%Q4 2020
CBChubb Ltd$516K0.22%0.00%+19.4%Q4 2021
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$516K0.22%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2020
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$516K0.22%Not reported+9.5%Q1 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$506K0.22%0.00%+78.2%Q1 2025
SFBSServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.$480K0.21%0.01%-0.1%Q4 2020
DUKDuke Energy CORP$476K0.21%0.00%-16.3%Q4 2020
LOWLowes Companies Inc$475K0.21%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2021
NLYAnnaly Capital Management Inc$463K0.20%0.00%-21.0%Q4 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$459K0.20%0.00%-59.0%Q4 2020
IVRInvesco Mortgage Capital Inc.$452K0.20%0.09%-14.3%Q4 2020
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$448K0.19%0.00%NewQ2 2025
EIXEdison International$426K0.18%0.00%+71.2%Q4 2021
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.