Skip to main content

VectorGlobal IAG, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0001845843
Last filed Jun 30, 2026
13F portfolio value$385MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions101Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight36.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q1 2026Reported Jun 30, 2026101 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$17.1M4.43%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$16.5M4.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$15M3.90%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$14.4M3.73%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$14.2M3.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$13.3M3.46%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$13.1M3.40%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
ASMLAsml Holding NV$12.5M3.24%0.00%NewQ1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$11.9M3.08%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$11M2.86%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$10.9M2.82%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BBarrick Mining Corp$10.7M2.78%0.02%NewQ1 2026
NFLXNetflix Inc$9.34M2.43%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NEMNEWMONT Corp$9.31M2.42%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$9.26M2.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MCKMckesson Corp$9.2M2.39%0.01%NewQ1 2026
NUENucor Corp$9.15M2.37%0.02%NewQ1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$9.09M2.36%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$8.99M2.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ITUBItau Unibanco Holding S.A.$8.87M2.30%0.02%NewQ1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$8.58M2.23%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$8.55M2.22%0.01%NewQ1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$8.48M2.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$8.34M2.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$7.88M2.05%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$7.8M2.03%0.01%NewQ1 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$7.72M2.01%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$7.69M2.00%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$3.4M0.88%0.02%NewQ1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.24M0.84%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$2.65M0.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FRDMFreedom Environmental Services, Inc.$1.9M0.49%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
PSLVSprott Physical Silver Trust$1.75M0.46%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.64M0.43%0.00%NewQ1 2026
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$1.6M0.41%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$1.59M0.41%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$1.52M0.39%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
ALABAstera Labs, Inc.$1.45M0.38%0.01%NewQ1 2026
QTUMQuantum Group Inc$1.37M0.36%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.24M0.32%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SPPPSprott Physical Platinum & Palladium Trust$1.23M0.32%0.18%NewQ1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.13M0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GLWCorning Inc$1.12M0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$1.1M0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LRCXLam Research Corp$1.1M0.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
COPConocophillips$1.1M0.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CRDOCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd$1.06M0.27%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SBSWSibanye Stillwater Ltd$1.02M0.26%0.00%NewQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$1.02M0.26%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NTRNutrien Ltd.$931K0.24%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.