PR
Pine Ridge Advisers LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001845915Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.66BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions242 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$30.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight59.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $612M | 36.93% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $104M | 6.27% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $74.7M | 4.51% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $42.6M | 2.57% | 0.42% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $37M | 2.23% | Not reported | -17.2% | Q2 2023 | |
| $30.6M | 1.85% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $26.2M | 1.58% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $24.8M | 1.50% | Not reported | +11.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $16.2M | 0.98% | 0.00% | +289.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| $16M | 0.97% | 0.00% | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.9M | 0.96% | 0.00% | +77.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 0.96% | 0.34% | +50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.3M | 0.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $12.8M | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.7M | 0.65% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $9.79M | 0.59% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.03M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $8.49M | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.71M | 0.47% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.57M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.04M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $5.77M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $5.17M | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.74M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 18, 202623 positions | |||||
| $533M | 32.83% | Not reported | -0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $86.2M | 5.31% | 0.17% | +0.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $82.4M | 5.07% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $49.3M | 3.03% | 0.39% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $30.6M | 1.89% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $26.2M | 1.61% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $24.2M | 1.49% | 1.48% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $18.1M | 1.12% | Not reported | +31.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $12.7M | 0.78% | 0.22% | +100.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 0.76% | 0.49% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.92M | 0.49% | 0.00% | +14.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.66M | 0.47% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $6.98M | 0.43% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.62M | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.32M | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $5.95M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +48.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.86M | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $5.13M | 0.32% | 0.00% | +45.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $4.94M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.12M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.68M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +85.1% | Q1 2021 | |
| $3.59M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202621 positions | |||||
| $562M | 33.49% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $111M | 6.60% | 0.16% | +2.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $87.7M | 5.23% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $63.6M | 3.79% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $28.2M | 1.68% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $24.5M | 1.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $17.4M | 1.04% | 1.49% | +23.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $16M | 0.95% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $15.1M | 0.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $13.4M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.44M | 0.44% | 0.11% | +216.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.42M | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.34M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +16.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.93M | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.76M | 0.40% | Not reported | +78.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6M | 0.36% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $4.6M | 0.27% | 0.00% | +25.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $4.13M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.77M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.24M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202521 positions | |||||
| $549M | 32.67% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $142M | 8.46% | 0.17% | +1.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $85.6M | 5.10% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $83.3M | 4.96% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $25.3M | 1.51% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $22.2M | 1.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $20.9M | 1.25% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $17M | 1.01% | 1.21% | +23.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.7M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $10.4M | 0.62% | 0.00% | -7.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.95M | 0.41% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.78M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.01M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -27.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.21M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.18M | 0.25% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.94M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.77M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.76M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -66.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.93M | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.38M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $2.23M | 0.13% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed