Skip to main content

Nykredit A/S

13F filer · CIK 0001847328
Reported Aug 13, 2026
13F portfolio value$31.8BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1,902Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight30.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 20261,902 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$2.19B6.90%0.05%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$1.83B5.76%0.04%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1B3.16%0.02%NewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$881M2.77%0.03%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$869M2.73%0.03%NewQ2 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$804M2.53%0.04%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$696M2.19%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$469M1.48%0.04%NewQ2 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$464M1.46%0.05%NewQ2 2026
CCitigroup Inc$458M1.44%0.20%NewQ2 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$424M1.33%0.03%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$352M1.11%0.05%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$330M1.04%0.02%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$327M1.03%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$320M1.01%0.47%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$284M0.89%0.03%NewQ2 2026
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$280M0.88%0.21%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$279M0.88%0.05%NewQ2 2026
TAt&T Inc.$260M0.82%0.18%NewQ2 2026
EBAYEbay Inc$257M0.81%0.52%NewQ2 2026
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$249M0.78%0.42%NewQ2 2026
WFCWells Fargo & Company$244M0.77%0.10%NewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$241M0.76%0.07%NewQ2 2026
METMetlife Inc$241M0.76%0.45%NewQ2 2026
RFRegions Financial Corp$237M0.74%0.92%NewQ2 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$236M0.74%0.04%NewQ2 2026
QCOMQualcomm Inc$232M0.73%0.12%NewQ2 2026
OCOwens Corning$229M0.72%1.82%NewQ2 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$227M0.71%0.06%NewQ2 2026
LRCXLam Research Corp$224M0.70%0.04%NewQ2 2026
IFFInternational Flavors & Fragrances Inc$223M0.70%1.10%NewQ2 2026
PFEPfizer Inc$206M0.65%0.15%NewQ2 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$195M0.61%0.06%NewQ2 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$191M0.60%0.04%NewQ2 2026
CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.$188M0.59%0.10%NewQ2 2026
CFGCitizens Financial Group Inc$188M0.59%0.64%NewQ2 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$186M0.59%0.04%NewQ2 2026
CMCSAComcast Corp$185M0.58%0.18%NewQ2 2026
KHCKraft Heinz Co$181M0.57%0.65%NewQ2 2026
KLACKla Corp$177M0.56%0.05%NewQ2 2026
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$177M0.56%0.11%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$174M0.55%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
INTCIntel Corp$171M0.54%0.02%NewQ2 2026
MAMastercard Inc$170M0.53%0.03%NewQ2 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$169M0.53%0.06%NewQ2 2026
SWKStanley Black & Decker, Inc.$166M0.52%1.14%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$161M0.51%0.04%NewQ2 2026
KRKroger Co$158M0.50%0.46%NewQ2 2026
WDCWestern Digital Corp$157M0.49%0.07%NewQ2 2026
WCCWesco International Inc$154M0.48%0.92%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.