SI
SkyView Investment Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001848237Last filed May 15, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$743MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions24816 new · 34 closed
Net flow last quarter-$21.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight14.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026248 positions | |||||
| $40.9M | 5.51% | 0.05% | +0.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $26M | 3.50% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $8.46M | 1.14% | 0.05% | -11.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.23M | 0.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.31M | 0.85% | 0.05% | -0.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $4.95M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.54M | 0.61% | 0.01% | -16.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.27M | 0.57% | 0.32% | -0.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.85M | 0.52% | 0.00% | -11.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.56M | 0.48% | Not reported | -30.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.52M | 0.47% | 0.01% | -2.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.51M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.23M | 0.43% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.12M | 0.42% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| ATARTCUArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $2.97M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.77M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.66M | 0.36% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.63M | 0.35% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.58M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.31M | 0.31% | 0.01% | -0.2% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.3M | 0.31% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.27M | 0.30% | 0.00% | -19.7% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.17M | 0.29% | 0.03% | +3.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.13M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.28% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.03M | 0.27% | 0.01% | +3.3% | Q1 2021 | |
| $1.96M | 0.26% | 0.24% | +0.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.95M | 0.26% | 0.01% | +2.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.94M | 0.26% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.94M | 0.26% | 0.03% | +0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.82M | 0.24% | 0.03% | +2.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.8M | 0.24% | 0.02% | +3.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.8M | 0.24% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.75M | 0.24% | 0.01% | -2.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.73M | 0.23% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.73M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.67M | 0.22% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.62M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +1.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.57M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -14.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.56M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.55M | 0.21% | 0.08% | +1.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.52M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.48M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +11.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.46M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.45M | 0.19% | 0.03% | +1.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.44M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.44M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.41M | 0.19% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.41M | 0.19% | 0.04% | +2.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.39M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 18, 2026266 positions | |||||
| $37.4M | 4.72% | 0.06% | -4.1% | Q1 2023 | |
| $27.8M | 3.50% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $11.7M | 1.48% | 2.78% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.13M | 1.15% | 0.06% | -2.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.78M | 0.98% | 0.30% | -2.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.58M | 0.96% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.33M | 0.93% | 0.05% | -2.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.47M | 0.82% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $5.62M | 0.71% | Not reported | -6.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.99M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -3.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.91M | 0.49% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.9M | 0.49% | 0.00% | +6.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.77M | 0.48% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.6M | 0.45% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.36M | 0.42% | 0.01% | -1.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.27M | 0.41% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.06M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.99M | 0.38% | 0.01% | -1.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| $2.92M | 0.37% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.88M | 0.36% | Not reported | -1.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.83M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.59M | 0.33% | 0.24% | -0.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.56M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 0.30% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.31M | 0.29% | 0.01% | -0.9% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.21M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.25% | 0.02% | -1.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2M | 0.25% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.98M | 0.25% | 0.03% | +0.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.95M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.84M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -19.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.82M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.81M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.79M | 0.23% | 0.02% | +0.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.77M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.72M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +0.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.71M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.69M | 0.21% | 0.01% | -2.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.58M | 0.20% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.57M | 0.20% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.56M | 0.20% | 0.01% | -0.3% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.51M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.49M | 0.19% | 0.06% | -0.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.47M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.44M | 0.18% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.43M | 0.18% | 0.03% | +0.6% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.43M | 0.18% | 0.01% | -1.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.43M | 0.18% | 0.00% | -10.6% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.42M | 0.18% | 0.03% | -0.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.39M | 0.18% | 0.04% | +0.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026252 positions | |||||
| $35M | 4.42% | 0.06% | -0.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $27.6M | 3.49% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $10M | 1.27% | 0.06% | -1.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.47M | 0.94% | 0.31% | +3.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.42M | 0.94% | Not reported | +95.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $7M | 0.88% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.49M | 0.82% | 0.05% | -0.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $4.65M | 0.59% | Not reported | -2.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.1M | 0.52% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.02M | 0.51% | 0.01% | +1.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.95M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.86M | 0.49% | Not reported | +7.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.76M | 0.48% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.63M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +22.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.44M | 0.43% | 0.01% | -1.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.23M | 0.41% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.21M | 0.41% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.12M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.8M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.7M | 0.34% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.59M | 0.33% | 0.01% | +0.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| $2.44M | 0.31% | 0.24% | -0.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $2.25M | 0.28% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.2M | 0.28% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.13M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.26% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.04M | 0.26% | 0.03% | +2.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.99M | 0.25% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.91M | 0.24% | 0.02% | +2.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.73M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.7M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.69M | 0.21% | 0.03% | +1.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.63M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.62M | 0.20% | 0.08% | +1.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.61M | 0.20% | 0.03% | +3.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.61M | 0.20% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.6M | 0.20% | 0.01% | +1.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.57M | 0.20% | 0.01% | -1.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.56M | 0.20% | 0.06% | +2.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.55M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.55M | 0.20% | 0.03% | +2.0% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.52M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.51M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.5M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.48M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 0.18% | 0.04% | +1.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.4M | 0.18% | 0.03% | +1.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.39M | 0.18% | 0.08% | +0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.36M | 0.17% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 15, 2025256 positions | |||||
| $29.7M | 4.26% | 0.06% | -5.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $23.6M | 3.38% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $8.03M | 1.15% | 0.06% | +0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.84M | 0.98% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2020 | |
| PBPMBSPuramed Bioscience Inc. | $6.57M | 0.94% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $6.5M | 0.93% | 0.05% | +0.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.3M | 0.76% | 0.29% | +0.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.17M | 0.60% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.09M | 0.59% | 0.00% | +14.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.9M | 0.56% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.68M | 0.53% | 0.01% | -6.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.51M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.51M | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.5M | 0.50% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.25M | 0.47% | 0.01% | +3.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $3.11M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +10.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.82M | 0.40% | 0.01% | +1.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $2.75M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.45M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.45M | 0.35% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.2M | 0.31% | 0.01% | -3.9% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.13M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.12M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +10.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.12M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.01M | 0.29% | 0.00% | -3.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.01M | 0.29% | 0.24% | +3.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.88M | 0.27% | 0.03% | +3.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.82M | 0.26% | 0.02% | +3.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.8M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| ATATEKAthena Technology Acquisition Corp. II | $1.8M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $1.78M | 0.26% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.71M | 0.24% | 0.06% | +4.3% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.7M | 0.24% | 0.01% | +0.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.59M | 0.23% | 0.01% | +2.5% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.55M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +3.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.53M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +2.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $1.52M | 0.22% | 0.01% | -0.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.5M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.49M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.48M | 0.21% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.46M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| CCRVLCorvel Corp | $1.46M | 0.21% | 0.03% | +2.3% | Q3 2021 |
| $1.46M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.46M | 0.21% | 0.08% | +1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.41M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.4M | 0.20% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.38M | 0.20% | 0.02% | +3.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.36M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -19.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.35M | 0.19% | 0.04% | +2.9% | Q2 2023 | |
| $1.31M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -26.1% | Q1 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed