Skip to main content

January Capital Advisors LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001855967
Reported Aug 25, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$120MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions223 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$11.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight36.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 25, 202622 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$12.6M10.57%0.05%+288.4%Q4 2021
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$8.56M7.15%Not reported+335.7%Q1 2026
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$8.22M6.87%Not reported-37.9%Q1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$5.31M4.43%Not reported+0.1%Q1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.32M1.94%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2021
SNDKSandisk Corp$2.27M1.90%0.00%+12.4%Q1 2026
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.78M1.49%0.00%-4.5%Q4 2021
WMWaste Management Inc$1.33M1.11%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$731K0.61%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2021
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$684K0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
WDCWestern Digital Corp$570K0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$509K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
EBAYEbay Inc$452K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$447K0.37%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2021
CVXChevron Corp$434K0.36%0.00%-53.4%Q4 2021
BACBank of America Corp$337K0.28%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2021
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$302K0.25%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$279K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$269K0.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$256K0.21%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2026
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$205K0.17%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$200K0.17%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 20, 202619 positions
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$13.3M17.90%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$4.3M5.80%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$3.8M5.12%0.01%-86.9%Q4 2021
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.25M3.04%0.00%+3.4%Q4 2021
IAUIshares Gold Trust$2.17M2.93%0.00%-44.8%Q4 2021
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$1.82M2.46%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
WMWaste Management Inc$1.36M1.84%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2021
CVXChevron Corp$1.16M1.57%0.00%-81.4%Q4 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$734K0.99%0.00%-36.0%Q4 2021
SNDKSandisk Corp$565K0.76%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$550K0.74%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$445K0.60%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$406K0.55%0.00%-91.3%Q4 2021
EBAYEbay Inc$368K0.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BACBank of America Corp$292K0.39%0.00%-21.1%Q4 2021
WMTWalmart Inc.$284K0.38%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$259K0.35%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
WDCWestern Digital Corp$241K0.33%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$234K0.32%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
Q2 2022Reported Aug 5, 202216 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$11.2M9.94%0.22%0.0%Q4 2021
CVXChevron Corp$4.36M3.88%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
AAPLApple Inc.$2.5M2.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.53M1.36%0.01%-2.2%Q4 2021
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.51M1.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
WMWaste Management Inc$911K0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$795K0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
SYKStryker Corp$450K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
PEPPepsico Inc$406K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$362K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$286K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$271K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
IRTIndependence Realty Trust, Inc.$238K0.21%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
BACBank of America Corp$236K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
PECOPhillips Edison & Company, Inc.$236K0.21%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2022
RCReady Capital Corp$133K0.12%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
Q1 2022Reported Aug 5, 202216 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$11.2M9.93%0.26%+30.9%Q4 2021
CVXChevron Corp$4.36M3.87%0.00%-10.5%Q4 2021
AAPLApple Inc.$2.5M2.22%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2021
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.56M1.39%0.01%-4.0%Q4 2021
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.51M1.34%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2021
WMWaste Management Inc$911K0.81%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2021
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$795K0.71%0.00%+20.3%Q4 2021
SYKStryker Corp$450K0.40%0.00%-5.0%Q4 2021
PEPPepsico Inc$406K0.36%0.00%-4.2%Q4 2021
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$362K0.32%0.00%-4.9%Q4 2021
JNJJohnson & Johnson$286K0.25%0.00%-31.2%Q4 2021
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$271K0.24%0.00%NewQ1 2022
IRTIndependence Realty Trust, Inc.$238K0.21%0.01%-56.1%Q4 2021
BACBank of America Corp$236K0.21%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2021
PECOPhillips Edison & Company, Inc.$236K0.21%0.01%NewQ1 2022
RCReady Capital Corp$133K0.12%0.01%+11.7%Q4 2021
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.